Christina Thompson, DMD

Dentist

1011 Devonshire Dr.

Ste. A

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

encinitastoothdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Excellent service
I love coming to Dr. Thompson! Her team is so friendly, and I’ve always had an excellent experience when I’m there. Highly recommend!!
D
1 year ago
As alway, wonderful cleaning experience, exams and procedures. Been using this office since 1997.
M
1 year ago
Technically excellent, professional and courteous
I’m impressed by the technical excellence and overall professional atmosphere of this practice.
A
1 year ago
Every member of the staff is wonderful, really nice and accommodating! I definitely recommend Dr. Thompson and her team!
G
1 year ago
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go...HOWEVER, I have come to enjoy going to the office of Dr. Thompson. When I walked in it wasn't like I was in a dental office. The design of the reception gave me a warm welcome feeling; almost like saying, 'Welcome to Our Home". Dr. Thompson and the staff couldn't be more friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I went in for a teeth cleaning and exam and left with a big smile. I am recommending Dr. Thompson to all my family and friends.
D
1 year ago
As always, had a very good experience with Dr. Thompson.
T
1 year ago
Very professional, caring dentist! Sincere, friendly, excellent staff!
A
1 year ago
Have been seeing this doctor and hygienist for many years and always get conscientious, friendly, thorough service.
J
1 year ago
Thank you so much for springing in to action to ease my pain and getting me the info I needed. You are also truly amazing in surrounding yourself with a very effective , helpful and friendly staff. I am very thankful. Will be in touch. Johanna.
J
1 year ago
Entire staff including Dr. Christina Thompson Are the absolute best.