Christine J. Coke, DDS, MD, PA

Dentist

107 Suncreek Drive

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
The best oral surgeon!
Dr Coke and her staff are the very best! Thank you for taking great care of me when I had my wisdom teeth out! You all are amazing! Others that I have referred absolutely love you and appreciate you!
A
11 months ago
Ok Doctor, Horrible Office Manager
I was recommended to Dr. Coke by a co-worker who had a good experience. Dr. Coke's work was ok but because of our experience with Donna, her Office Manager, I would not recommend anyone to go here. I have also heard similar stories from neighbors since my experience.
C
3 years ago
Complete staff is very friendy when it comes to the patients care abouts. You're not rushed through your visit. They answer and explain any and all questions. I had one procedure done with several follow ups and just now started my second procedure with follow ups, each and every visit, very friendly and amazingly on time, within minutes, each time. I highly recommend!
F
3 years ago
It was a great experience. All the employees seem very happy to be there. They were friendly yet professional. Good experience from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. Thanks!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Coke is a very good surgeon. However, I have found the wait times to be excessive. I understand it is a surgical environment but my second daughter was the first surgery of the day. Even though we were told to come at 8:00 am, no one was even at the front desk until about 8:20. We were not called back until 9:00am. The paperwork only took a couple of minutes.
L
3 years ago
EVERYONE in the office was professional and friendly ... very informative and thourough in explaining about what to expect after surgery and approachable with any questions I had. Took time to make sure I understood what I needed to know. Thank you all!
L
3 years ago
EVERYONE in the office was professional and friendly ... very informative and thourough in explaining about what to expect after surgery and approachable with any questions I had. Took time to make sure I understood what I needed to know. Thank you all!
L
3 years ago
EVERYONE in the office was professional and friendly ... very informative and thourough in explaining about what to expect after surgery and approachable with any questions I had. Took time to make sure I understood what I needed to know. Thank you all!
L
3 years ago
EVERYONE in the office was professional and friendly ... very informative and thourough in explaining about what to expect after surgery and approachable with any questions I had. Took time to make sure I understood what I needed to know. Thank you all!
D
3 years ago
I had my wisdom tooth extracted and Dr.Christine and her associates were very helpful & took real care of me through the entire process. I didn't feel any pain during or after surgery. Entire staff team very is good, polite and answered all my questions with a smile and gave clear instructions on what to & what not to do. Great team! I would rate them Excellent because they are more than good. -Danny