Christine J. Coke, DDS, MD, PA

Dentist

107 Suncreek Drive

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75013

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
EVERYONE in the office was professional and friendly ... very informative and thourough in explaining about what to expect after surgery and approachable with any questions I had. Took time to make sure I understood what I needed to know. Thank you all!
D
7 years ago
I had my wisdom tooth extracted and Dr.Christine and her associates were very helpful & took real care of me through the entire process. I didn't feel any pain during or after surgery. Entire staff team very is good, polite and answered all my questions with a smile and gave clear instructions on what to & what not to do. Great team! I would rate them Excellent because they are more than good. -Danny
A
7 years ago
Dr - this was an amazing experience. The paper-work pre-surgery was lot of gloom and dull - swelling, abrations, chips, jaw cracking - worked me getting in to that room. But post-surgery, was amazing - no pain (thus far yet), didn't even feel anything during the extraction, no swelling, able to walk around and get some work done... One of my best experiences - thanks to you and your very able staff.
W
7 years ago
Thank u so much for being so good, kind and professional to me and my wife, and thanks for letting me drink beers on the beach with the lady on yalls poster
D
7 years ago
Staff was attentive and sense of humor kept the worries from my son.
T
7 years ago
Then entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. They made my daughter feel comfortable and reassured that she was going to do just fine. Dr Coke is very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time with us in the pre-surgical appointment discussing specific concerns that I had about my daughter's case. Through this discussion, I realized that Dr Coke is very experienced and has trained under some of the best oral surgeons around. Her skills were apparent in the short amount of time it took to do my daughter's procedure and the lack of any major discomfort endured. I would highly recommend this practice.
B
7 years ago
You guys Kick Ass!!! You all were organized, friendly, and informative! Thanks.
A
7 years ago
Good "bedside" manners are very important to me when interacting with dental or medical personnel. Dr. Coke's staff were very personable and we enjoyed our visit tremendously! Also, my son was very apprehensive about the procedure he will be having, and because we were not allowed to leave until all of his fears and questions had been answered and put to rest. I am now more than confident he will have a positive outcome. Thank you all for providing excellent patient services from the point of checking in to checking out.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Coke is very personable and made my daughter feel very comfortable.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Coke & her office staff were all very welcoming, personable & helpful. They were careful to make sure we had all of the information we needed to care for our son before & after his wisdom teeth extraction! The staff encouraged questions & made a follow-up call to make sure that everything was going well with his recovery. Very impressive team!