Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Swanson and her team are personable and professional. I have seen them for a long time and highly recommend them. They will make you 😃 smile.
R
1 month ago
Kind, pateint, and gentle with my 8 year old
They quickly got my daughter in as a new patient during Covid-19 shutdown and treated her with kindness, patience, and respect. They spoke to her, took her feedback, and educated her about her issue without lecturing. They have always treated me like this as an adult as well. I'm very grateful for them!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Care, Professional and Caring Staff
Our family has been cared for by Dr. Swanson and her staff for almost 15 years. Dr. Swanson is caring, compassionate and keenly skilled in the delicate art of dentistry. Connie is friendly, professional and a great hygienist. Laurie and Ruth and Kim have squeezed me into the schedule for emergencies and assisted with insurance questions. It's almost fun going to Dr. Swanson's office because they care for you like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Swanson and her staff for your family's dental care.
J
4 months ago
As always efficient and pleasant. Wish they hadn't found a need for tooth repair but that's the reason to see a good dentist!
J
4 months ago
Great care and great people
If you dread going to the dentist you haven’t been taken care of by the wonderful people at Dr Swanson’s office. Need I say more.
K
4 months ago
I am amazingly pleased! The teeth that were worked on look new!
On time, punctual, took as much time as stated. I am so happy with the results. Dr. Swanson and were wonderful. No pain, no surprises! I am thrilled. 2 weeks ago had check up and cleaning. Carol is very good! Front desk staff are courteous, friendly and welcoming. Thank you all!!
D
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Swanson and Connie do a great job. I trust their opinion with my dental health. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I trust Dr. Swanson with my dental health. She has taken good care of my needs. I would like to thank her and Connie for a great job. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Professional, polite & painless
Dr Swanson partners with me as a team to explore, develop & plan strategies for my best dental health. I’m a long-term patient. Has great staff
A
5 months ago
Great quality and customer service!