Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Cleaning/exam
Thank you, Connie, Netria, Lori, Ruth & Dr. Swanson. I always leave your office feeling that my teeth have been thoroughly cleaned & examined. You all offer great customer service & I appreciate each if you. Thank you
P
1 week ago
Great dental office!
The people are always so friendly . . . and Connie and Dr. Swanson are the best! Before I started going to Dr. Swanson, I would dread going to the dentist. I have been a patient for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. They've helped me work through some dental issues and my teeth are the healthiest they've ever been. Thanks Connie and Dr. Swanson!
T
3 weeks ago
Nice people, great staff!
Always professional! Was especially pleased that when Dr. Swanson discovered the procedure was not as extensive as originally thought, that the cost was lowered accordingly.
M
4 weeks ago
Always professional quality service
Always professional, easy to work with. High quality work.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Great service. I had my teeth cleaned and always receive helpful information on how to better take care of my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service and quality work
As always during the past 15 years as a patient of dr Swanson, I received the verry best quality treatment and services one can expect.
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Swanson, her hygienist team (yay, Connie!), and the entire staff are organized around giving great care and looking out for your dental health needs in a way that raises the bar for all other dental practices. They are organized, professional, warm, welcoming, and on their game. Thank you for your great service and support!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Always ready to help
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Always ready to help
M
2 months ago
The Best
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Swanson's team is the best.