Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Top quality dental care with a very professional approach
I have been seeing Dr Swanson for numerous years now and I have always had very good experiences. Whether it be regular cleanings or the installation of a porcelain crown on an implant, I have always been extremely satisfied with her work. The staff is extremely professional and friendly and easy to work with.
C
2 weeks ago
Great local dentist
Started as a new client with Dr. Swanson today. Practice seems high quality and was impressed with the dental assistant who took pics and xrays of my teeth, as well as the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Dr. Swanson seemed thorough and nice, noticed a cracked filling that will need to be replaced. She also offers an in-practice dental insurance program for those who don’t have dental insurance through their employment. Nice office space, easy to find and plenty of parking. If you’re looking for a new dentist, she’s great!
K
3 weeks ago
Always top tier
Client since at least 1999. Every staff member is stellar, and they are a highly cohesive team.
A
3 weeks ago
On time. Excellent care: The hygienist was thorough, gentle, and kind. Dr. Swanson is always honest and proactive. The receptionist tends to appointment reminders and any other inquiries, I may have, such as insurance comparisons. Thank you to all of you.
M
1 month ago
Did a great job explaining what she was going to fix the problem
P
1 month ago
#1 dentist around
The hygienist was very soft with my teeth and gums, gave very helpful advice and was incredibly kind. Would go back 10/10
V
1 month ago
Best staff ever
Very thorough and kind!!!! Have been coming here for almost 30 years and love the whole staff!!!
L
1 month ago
Refill an old filling
Dr. Swanson explains things well and is very patient with the process. I had a difficult time getting numbed but she wouldn’t start drilling until she knew I would not feel any pain. She is methodical in her method, explains as she goes and I felt like I was in good hands.
F
2 months ago
Good service is a high priority
I called the dentist this morning to announce that I had a missing molar. I hardly expected such quick service. I was told to come in this morning and we'll take care of you. The procedure lasted from 11:30 am to 1 pm and involved two workers. The job was done very carefully and professionally even though these two individuals sacrificed their lunch hour. Every detail of the procedure was explained to me in clear language. It's no wonder that clients keep coming back to Swanson's Dental.
E
2 months ago
Very professional.
Meticulous attention to detail and quality of work. Also very friendly, easy to talk to, patient, and reasonably priced.