Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The Best
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Swanson's team is the best.
T
2 weeks ago
excellent dentist!
Very friendly staff, everything is explained beforehand and in detail. Dr.Swanson is very detail-oriented, does excellent work!
R
3 weeks ago
The best dentist i've had
Best staff. Friendly and fun makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable.
L
3 weeks ago
I especially appreciate the detailed explanations Dr. Swanson delivers and the friendly and professional attitude of the entire team.
E
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED PROCEDURES TOOK HER TIME A VERY GOOD JOB I HAVE MY SMILE BACK
E
1 month ago
It is a comfortable office with a general feeling of calm and peace.
I had been looking for a new dentist, hard work unless you have a person you trust make a recommendation as I did. I believe it has to be a good fit with a high level of trust. Dr.Swanson is willing to discuss your options and help decide which choice is best for you and I trust her help. A fine dentist with top training and up to date knowledge!
J
2 months ago
I give Dr. Swanson and her staff a 5 star rating because I always leave the office feeling knowledgeable about my dental care and options. They are usually on time, friendly and helpful with billing.
E
2 months ago
DR. SWANSON & HER STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, AND PROFESSIONAL.
R
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Swanson is very gentle and always explains everything she is doing. She makes sure you are comfortable throughout your service. I had a tooth filling redone and the procedure went very well.
B
2 months ago
The most through dentist I know
Friendly helpful courteous staff