Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Long time happy patient
Dr. Swanson and her staff are professional, friendly and do a great job of explaining things. As a patient for over 10 years highly recommend them.
H
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional
Very caring, and the best at what the do.
C
2 weeks ago
Superior Service and Skillset
I have been seeing Dr. Swanson for over 20 years. I recently had a filling put in to help with some gum recession. She did such a great job with matching the color that you can't tell that it was "filled". I'm very impressed with her knowledge and her kind and caring ways. The office staff is also extremely friendly and very welcoming. Would highly recommend this practice for their dental knowledge as well as their customer service.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Swanson found time for me (first time visit) for a broken tooth. I was very impressed with her prifessional care.
From the receptionist to her dental assistant to the work Dr Swanson performed, it was all very personal and professional ....
R
4 weeks ago
Everything about my appointment was professional and efficient. I especially appreciate the payment plan so that I was covered because of taking the internal insurance plan.
Response from Christine M. Swanson, DDS
Ramona, thank you so much for sharing your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our In House Dental Plan is working well for you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 weeks ago
very high quality service, profesional and friendly
best care possible alway with patient best interest in mind.
Response from Christine M. Swanson, DDS
Thank you so much for the kinds words, Mircea. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
T
1 month ago
Trustworthy, Friendly, Knowledgeable
Our “go to” dentist for years!
Response from Christine M. Swanson, DDS
Thank you so much Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
K
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always, Connie was friendly, informative and thorough. Dr. Swanson did the normal, professional exam. Always a pleasure to go the THIS dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional! Great staff!
V
2 months ago
Calm and caring
Crown prep. Certified assistant did a great job with X-rays, impressions, and temporary crown fabrication. Dr.Swanson explains the procedure and does not rush through it. That makes what might be an uncomfortable experience very tolerable. The entire staff is very friendly and really cares about you as a patient.