Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Swanson is very gentle and always explains everything she is doing. She makes sure you are comfortable throughout your service. I had a tooth filling redone and the procedure went very well.
B
1 week ago
The most through dentist I know
Friendly helpful courteous staff
J
2 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Took many years of patience for Connie to make my son with autism comfortable with getting his teeth cleaned. He’s an adult now but we’d never go anywhere else.❤️
R
3 weeks ago
As always, nothing but the best service
There are many dentists a lot closer to where I live but I believe it is worth driving across town to have my teeth serviced by the best. Dr. Swanson's team are all very knowledgeable and proficient in their jobs and make the extra effort to make your trip to dentist as smooth as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I would highly recommend them to be your dentist of choice!
D
1 month ago
I have seen Dr. Swanson for many years. Her team is second to none. She explains the details of an exam and subsequent appointments in a thorough understanding way.
D
2 months ago
My visit
All who have ever provided dental services to me at Swanson dental have been very friendly, courteous and very professional
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I was having a very painful tooth. Ultimately had to have a root canal done for which Dr. Swanson referred me to a very good endodontist. Dr. Swanson did a great job with her parts of the procedure, and her staff are welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr Swanson for years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Her staff is talented and friendly. I would highly recommend her to others. She is great!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Awesome dentist and staff!