Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I have gone to Dr Swanson for years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Her staff is talented and friendly. I would highly recommend her to others. She is great!
S
2 days ago
Awesome
Awesome dentist and staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Awesome. Hygienist Connie is amazing and so is Dr Swanson
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional, friendly!
I come to Swanson Dental from Apple Valley & have been for years--that should speak for itself!!. Never tries to "up sell;" I totally trust them.
S
1 month ago
New Patient
My experience at Swanson's Dental was great. The hygienist, Netrea was wonderful. She showed confidence and was very gentle with my teeth and gums. Dr. Swanson couldn't have been nicer. She was professional and very caring. I'm so glad I found this dental office.
R
2 months ago
Best experience!
I gotta say, this was a great first experience! Everyone made me feel welcome and showed me they actually care and i'm not just another "patient". Thank you all for welcoming me.
D
2 months ago
The appointment was handled beyond expectations, thanks.
D
2 months ago
Top quality dental care with a very professional approach
I have been seeing Dr Swanson for numerous years now and I have always had very good experiences. Whether it be regular cleanings or the installation of a porcelain crown on an implant, I have always been extremely satisfied with her work. The staff is extremely professional and friendly and easy to work with.
C
2 months ago
Great local dentist
Started as a new client with Dr. Swanson today. Practice seems high quality and was impressed with the dental assistant who took pics and xrays of my teeth, as well as the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Dr. Swanson seemed thorough and nice, noticed a cracked filling that will need to be replaced. She also offers an in-practice dental insurance program for those who don’t have dental insurance through their employment. Nice office space, easy to find and plenty of parking. If you’re looking for a new dentist, she’s great!
K
3 months ago
Always top tier
Client since at least 1999. Every staff member is stellar, and they are a highly cohesive team.