Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Very happy with the care and accommodation for our 6 yr old daughter who was struggling with a tooth that would not come out and was causing her to feel ill.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Swanson and the staff really provide a high quality and pleasant experience. They are on time, helpful and take the time needed to make sure everything has been done correctly. I find Dr. Swanson very accessible and helpful. It is a personal and long term experience. The attention to detail is amazing.
R
1 month ago
Consistent quality and personal attention
Dr. Swanson is the best. My entire family has been lucky to have her provide dental care for a decade and I can always count on quality and personal attention. I have chipped a front tooth and the repair required matching the tooth. It looks better than the real thing! Dr. Swanson always explains options thoroughly and makes sure that you feel fully informed. She also counsels you on prevention and what you might encounter in the future. The entire staff has high morale and always makes time to treat you right! I am grateful to receive such good care.
K
2 months ago
Thankful
Everyone is so amazing and patient, I am thankful for the no judgement and compassion from Netera and Dr. Swanson and Ruth at the front desk just makes the experience for my son who deals with anxiety so much better! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I had not had the best of luck when it came to dentists, so I was a lot anxious about trying someone new but I am so glad that I did! From Ruth greeting me and calming my worries, to Netrea, Dr. Swanson and Carol. Everyone was so friendly, non judgmental and just got a plan together for me. I will look forward to getting my dental needs back on track and bringing my son as well.
L
3 months ago
Excellence services, very professional and thorough!
This is my first visit to Dr. Swanson for a broken wisdom tooth. Dr. Swanson and Netrea take very good care of me during the whole process of the tooth extraction. They explained in details all aspect of the procedures. I was quiet apprehensive about the procedure but it was surprisingly painless!! Dr. Swanson was very patience and gentle throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the high quality of services given by Dr. Swanson and her team. Excellent client service from the moment we step into the office. Highly recommend Dr. Swanson to anybody looking for a good affordable dentist.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Swanson and her team are very friendly and professionals. They explain everything clearly to you and help you understand what you need to do and why. They also will work with your constraints and preference to find the best solution.
B
3 months ago
Only dentist I trust
This is the only dentist I trust. Cleaning is painless and even dental work is always focused on the experience. Great staff, very helpful.
M
3 months ago
Very high-quality service.
Dr. Swanson and Connie take excellent care of me--even when I have a cold.
D
3 months ago
long time patient
Dentist is awesome. Thoughtful of your comfort, friendly and knowledgeable. Answers my questions. Clean environment. Other staff are top notch.