Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very professional and very friendly
I had not had the best of luck when it came to dentists, so I was a lot anxious about trying someone new but I am so glad that I did! From Ruth greeting me and calming my worries, to Netrea, Dr. Swanson and Carol. Everyone was so friendly, non judgmental and just got a plan together for me. I will look forward to getting my dental needs back on track and bringing my son as well.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellence services, very professional and thorough!
This is my first visit to Dr. Swanson for a broken wisdom tooth. Dr. Swanson and Netrea take very good care of me during the whole process of the tooth extraction. They explained in details all aspect of the procedures. I was quiet apprehensive about the procedure but it was surprisingly painless!! Dr. Swanson was very patience and gentle throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the high quality of services given by Dr. Swanson and her team. Excellent client service from the moment we step into the office. Highly recommend Dr. Swanson to anybody looking for a good affordable dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Swanson and her team are very friendly and professionals. They explain everything clearly to you and help you understand what you need to do and why. They also will work with your constraints and preference to find the best solution.
B
4 weeks ago
Only dentist I trust
This is the only dentist I trust. Cleaning is painless and even dental work is always focused on the experience. Great staff, very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Very high-quality service.
Dr. Swanson and Connie take excellent care of me--even when I have a cold.
D
1 month ago
long time patient
Dentist is awesome. Thoughtful of your comfort, friendly and knowledgeable. Answers my questions. Clean environment. Other staff are top notch.
S
1 month ago
No need to dread the Dentist Office
I have seen Connie for several years for my routine care and Dr Swanson for the more serious stuff. Connie is very professional and does a great job. The time flies by and before I know it my teeth are cleaned and I am out the door (not that she rushes things) just that her personality makes the time fly by. Dr Swanson it very exact and did an amazing job with my crowns. I have been very happy with all of my care and really appreciate the times they have fit me in for some emergency care.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Not crazy about going to the dentist, but have always had a good experience at Swanson Dental.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and efficient
The procedure I had done was carefully explained and completed painlessly.
G
2 months ago
Great visit.