Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Service with a Personal Touch
I has another great experience with Swanson Dental this morning. The team is very welcoming, professional, and efficient at providing dental services. I also felt that they valued me as an individual and were working together to make sure my dental health is as high as possible. I would definitely recommend their services to other people looking for a great long-term relationship with their teeth.
M
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN EDINA !!! =]
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.... GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH FOR YOUR DENTAL NEEDS! =]
K
1 month ago
Great care
Dr Swanson is wonderfully caring and compassionate. I have been a patient of hers for going on 20 years. Am not going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
The two women who provided their professional services were exceptional. Of course their names have escaped me but they performed xrays and teeth cleaning. Full of helpful information! The Receptionist was very nice as well. They made me feel welcome and comfortable - that is important when you have someone digging around in your mouth that you don't know. Plus they did not judge that I had not been to a DDS in 4 years.
V
2 months ago
Great appointment Every is very nice.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Swanson has been my dentist since 1988 when she graduated with her license to practice dentistry. At that time as well, my previous dentist retired. I noticed right away the difference between old school and new school. What has kept me as a patient 30 years is that Dr. Swanson and her carefully chosen staff has continually progressed the practice. If you care about your mouth and want required care with supporting reasons and defined purpose in a very professional atmosphere, then look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Swanson, DDS because they care about you.
N
3 months ago
Very accommodating
Very happy with the care and accommodation for our 6 yr old daughter who was struggling with a tooth that would not come out and was causing her to feel ill.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Swanson and the staff really provide a high quality and pleasant experience. They are on time, helpful and take the time needed to make sure everything has been done correctly. I find Dr. Swanson very accessible and helpful. It is a personal and long term experience. The attention to detail is amazing.
R
3 months ago
Consistent quality and personal attention
Dr. Swanson is the best. My entire family has been lucky to have her provide dental care for a decade and I can always count on quality and personal attention. I have chipped a front tooth and the repair required matching the tooth. It looks better than the real thing! Dr. Swanson always explains options thoroughly and makes sure that you feel fully informed. She also counsels you on prevention and what you might encounter in the future. The entire staff has high morale and always makes time to treat you right! I am grateful to receive such good care.
K
4 months ago
Thankful
Everyone is so amazing and patient, I am thankful for the no judgement and compassion from Netera and Dr. Swanson and Ruth at the front desk just makes the experience for my son who deals with anxiety so much better! Thank you!