Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Great service, timely, professional and friendly
I almost forgot I was at the dentist. Dr. Swanson is top notch, GRADE A all the way. I've been in her care for several years, and recommend her and her team to give you the best care possible.
D
2 days ago
All people here were very friendly. I had great service. I now have a temporary crown which is servicing me well. Staff was very professional and efficient with high quality service.
D
1 week ago
A caring professional practice!
I do not know how many years I have been in the care of Dr. Swanson. It is in the double digits. I could not ask for a better professional caring for my dental health. Dr. Swanson and her staff are wonderful. I once did "fast food" dentistry at Metro Dental. There is no comparison to Dr. Swanson's practice that focus's on each individuals care. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone and I have before.
M
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable
Wonderful people all around
R
2 weeks ago
4th year with this dental office
Fast and lots of explanations about what they are seeing and what the plan is.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch, professional, friendly staff. Great at educating and caring.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
P
3 weeks ago
Top quality dental work in a friendly setting
We've been going to Christine Swanson for many years now and have nothing but good things to say. To begin with, everyone is professional--appointments start on time, the staff is courteous, and they are always giving you tips on ways to improve your oral health. It's obvious they stay up-to-date on the latest research. (Did you know that you should wait 30 minutes before brushing your teeth after eating, especially if you've been eating something acidic like citrus fruit? Otherwise, you end up spreading acid over the surfaces of your teeth.) Most of all, however, it's a friendly, relaxed office where you feel like one of the family rather than an anonymous patient being rushed through the machinery. On top of all that, they have a new family dental plan that has saved us money on our regular dental visits. What's not to like?
C
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I now live 4 hours north. Dr Swanson and her staff are the best. That's why I drive 4 hrs to see them.
P
1 month ago
Very professional dental group
I have been a patient here for years and love it! A very caring atmosphere.