Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
A plesent experience
I have been going to dentists for many years now. Always a fearful experience that is gone now. All staff members are very welcoming and the appointment starts out happily greeting friends! Connie the hygienist does painless cleaning accompanied with entertaining and helpful conversation. Dr. Swanson is warm but very professional. Everything is explained to my understanding. I am always made comfortable- I am very fortunate to have found this dental office!
P
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning & exam
Connie, Netria, Ruth & Dr. Swanson are the best!!! Very thorough, great customer service. You can tell they all like their jobs & are treated well at this clinic.
P
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Swanson is very knowlegable and very creative at finding solutions for odd problems. She's got a great chair-side manner that instantly puts you at ease. She's kept up with my needs for the last 10 yeasrs, through gum surgeries (she referred me to a specialist), InvisAlign (communicating with my orthodontist), and she is an artist at bonding. I've recommended her to several friends, and we all love her! She also has a fine team of dental hygenists and front desk staff.
V
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Very caring and friendly Dentist and staff! Dr. Swanson very good about explaining what she is going to do and very patient and kind! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience having skilled professionals working on your behalf. Very good group of individuals.
S
2 months ago
The best
Dr Swanson and her staff care for teeth, mouth , and you. They take the best course of action for you. They instruct on ways to correct or reverse issues.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Swanson and all of her staff are kind, professional and great at theu do. They patiently listen to you, investigate any issues and find the solution and discuss it woth you with a full explanation and let you make an informed decision.
M
2 months ago
Long time happy patient
Dr. Swanson and her staff are professional, friendly and do a great job of explaining things. As a patient for over 10 years highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
Very high quality and professional
Very caring, and the best at what the do.
C
2 months ago
Superior Service and Skillset
I have been seeing Dr. Swanson for over 20 years. I recently had a filling put in to help with some gum recession. She did such a great job with matching the color that you can't tell that it was "filled". I'm very impressed with her knowledge and her kind and caring ways. The office staff is also extremely friendly and very welcoming. Would highly recommend this practice for their dental knowledge as well as their customer service.