Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The entire office offered a very professional and friendly atmosphere. All the service there was of the highest quality.
C
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Swanson's for over 20 years. She and her staff always offer great dental hygiene tips, without being pushy at all. I never get the feeling that any work done is unnecessary so she also gets high marks for integrity and good ethics too. I would highly recommend Dr. Swanson and her staff to anyone. In fact, I have!
L
2 years ago
Very professional and calming!
My 13 year old daughter had a tooth extracted and Dr. Swanson and her assistant said and did all the right things to put her at ease! It was all my daughter could talk about on the way home - she felt so comforted and assured by them through the entire process.
K
2 years ago
Keeps You Smiling
For over 25 years and 3 location moves, I've appreciated the consistency of a friendly, professional staff, and of course the personal high quality care, knowledge, and skills given by Dr. Swanson. It's saying something when you can walk in and out of the dentists office with a smile!
R
2 years ago
Thanks for getting me in to look at my aching tooth. The plan laid out was well explained.
J
2 years ago
Great Dental Care
Love this clinic. I have received excellent care here for years.
I
2 years ago
First class service again
I have been coming to Dr. Swanson for several years now and have always had exceptional service. On time every time, with very courteous and pleasant staff. I appreciate how Dr. Swanson is well prepared for your visit and is able to accurately describe the procedure and what to expect. She also goes to great lengths to both put you at ease and also minimize discomfort. On top of that, she is just a super nice person.
J
2 years ago
Kind and professional esp for us who have dentist fears
M
2 years ago
The Best
Dr. Swanson and her staff are great. You feel well cared for from the moment you arrive to the time you leave. I definitely would recommend!
P
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
Always a good experience at the the dentist office, which we all know can not always be good. Dr. Christine Swanson is always very thorough and Connie is a good hygienist. Have been going there for over 15 years along with the rest of my family. Great new office also.