Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Dr Swanson is the best.
I have been going to Dr Swanson for close to 20 years. She is amazing. Not only does she do great work, but she goes above and beyond to take care of her patients.
D
2 years ago
Simply the Best!
If you are looking for a great dentist with friendly staff, all with a high degree of skill ,you should try Swanson Dental! Their new open plan office sets a new standard in dental care.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and exceptional service
If you want a great experience at a dentist office and want an honest professional staff, look no further than here.
J
2 years ago
Great professional people
B
2 years ago
The always put patient first
K
2 years ago
Attentive, gentle, focused
Doctors Swanson and her staff from the moment you walk in the door till you leav are just ... excellent. Pleasant, professional, thorough. Dr. Swanson and the staff focus on you when you are there, and they are all so nice as well!
J
2 years ago
Very calm & reassuring, full explanations of procedures. hygienist & front desk very professional
T
2 years ago
Great Service by staff and a Physician who really care!
Thank you so much for getting me through my procedures yesterday. As always, I appreciate your gentle care and knowledgeable advice!
D
2 years ago
Great personal touch
I saw Dr. Swanson many years ago when she worked with my dentist Dr. Mjolsnes. When he retired, I needed to find a dentist that would give me the same personal care, in that small one dentist office setting. When I called Dr. Swanson's office and found out she was accepting new patients, I was ecstatic. She is an excellent dentist with great detail for accuracy. I would recommend her to anyone.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr Swanson was very professional along with her staff. All my experiences at this office have exceeded my expectations