Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Swanson, her hygienist team (yay, Connie!), and the entire staff are organized around giving great care and looking out for your dental health needs in a way that raises the bar for all other dental practices. They are organized, professional, warm, welcoming, and on their game. Thank you for your great service and support!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Always ready to help
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Always ready to help
M
3 months ago
The Best
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Swanson's team is the best.
T
3 months ago
excellent dentist!
Very friendly staff, everything is explained beforehand and in detail. Dr.Swanson is very detail-oriented, does excellent work!
R
3 months ago
The best dentist i've had
Best staff. Friendly and fun makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable.
L
4 months ago
I especially appreciate the detailed explanations Dr. Swanson delivers and the friendly and professional attitude of the entire team.
E
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED PROCEDURES TOOK HER TIME A VERY GOOD JOB I HAVE MY SMILE BACK
E
4 months ago
It is a comfortable office with a general feeling of calm and peace.
I had been looking for a new dentist, hard work unless you have a person you trust make a recommendation as I did. I believe it has to be a good fit with a high level of trust. Dr.Swanson is willing to discuss your options and help decide which choice is best for you and I trust her help. A fine dentist with top training and up to date knowledge!
J
5 months ago
I give Dr. Swanson and her staff a 5 star rating because I always leave the office feeling knowledgeable about my dental care and options. They are usually on time, friendly and helpful with billing.