Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Always top tier
Client since at least 1999. Every staff member is stellar, and they are a highly cohesive team.
A
6 months ago
On time. Excellent care: The hygienist was thorough, gentle, and kind. Dr. Swanson is always honest and proactive. The receptionist tends to appointment reminders and any other inquiries, I may have, such as insurance comparisons. Thank you to all of you.
M
6 months ago
Did a great job explaining what she was going to fix the problem
P
6 months ago
#1 dentist around
The hygienist was very soft with my teeth and gums, gave very helpful advice and was incredibly kind. Would go back 10/10
V
6 months ago
Best staff ever
Very thorough and kind!!!! Have been coming here for almost 30 years and love the whole staff!!!
L
6 months ago
Refill an old filling
Dr. Swanson explains things well and is very patient with the process. I had a difficult time getting numbed but she wouldn’t start drilling until she knew I would not feel any pain. She is methodical in her method, explains as she goes and I felt like I was in good hands.
F
6 months ago
Good service is a high priority
I called the dentist this morning to announce that I had a missing molar. I hardly expected such quick service. I was told to come in this morning and we'll take care of you. The procedure lasted from 11:30 am to 1 pm and involved two workers. The job was done very carefully and professionally even though these two individuals sacrificed their lunch hour. Every detail of the procedure was explained to me in clear language. It's no wonder that clients keep coming back to Swanson's Dental.
E
7 months ago
Very professional.
Meticulous attention to detail and quality of work. Also very friendly, easy to talk to, patient, and reasonably priced.
K
7 months ago
Great chair side manner. Dr. And staff are efficient and professional. I have great confidence in their work.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in the office I was treated professionally and felt very comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and genuine.