Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
As always, nothing but the best service
There are many dentists a lot closer to where I live but I believe it is worth driving across town to have my teeth serviced by the best. Dr. Swanson's team are all very knowledgeable and proficient in their jobs and make the extra effort to make your trip to dentist as smooth as possible.
D
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
I would highly recommend them to be your dentist of choice!
D
5 months ago
I have seen Dr. Swanson for many years. Her team is second to none. She explains the details of an exam and subsequent appointments in a thorough understanding way.
D
6 months ago
My visit
All who have ever provided dental services to me at Swanson dental have been very friendly, courteous and very professional
T
6 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I was having a very painful tooth. Ultimately had to have a root canal done for which Dr. Swanson referred me to a very good endodontist. Dr. Swanson did a great job with her parts of the procedure, and her staff are welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
C
6 months ago
I have gone to Dr Swanson for years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Her staff is talented and friendly. I would highly recommend her to others. She is great!
S
6 months ago
Awesome
Awesome dentist and staff!
S
6 months ago
Awesome
Awesome. Hygienist Connie is amazing and so is Dr Swanson
J
7 months ago
Great service, professional, friendly!
I come to Swanson Dental from Apple Valley & have been for years--that should speak for itself!!. Never tries to "up sell;" I totally trust them.
S
7 months ago
New Patient
My experience at Swanson's Dental was great. The hygienist, Netrea was wonderful. She showed confidence and was very gentle with my teeth and gums. Dr. Swanson couldn't have been nicer. She was professional and very caring. I'm so glad I found this dental office.