Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Everything you want and need in a Dentist! Connie is great too!
M
7 months ago
Connie has cleaned my teeth, so many years I can not count. She is always easy to talk with, and is very informative about cleaning and taking care of your teeth. She will suggest products that will help you manage your teeth, while you are at home. Dr. Swanson was also helpful in recommending the same products. I purchased some dry mouth products and was very satisfied. Thank you all for being so friendly, and caring about the each patient. Happy Holidays!
S
8 months ago
Professional, Kind, and Thorough
The staff – starting with Dr. Swanson and extending to everyone I have met – make for an outstanding dentist office. They do excellent work, they follow-up when needed, and their operation is always on point.
R
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, & educational
Dr. Christine & hygienist Connie are the best....
B
9 months ago
Good Blend of Technology and Good Ol' Fashion Human Touch
I like that Dr. Swanson's practice has continued to evolve with technology and industry practices, not only related to dentistry, but customer contact. I appreciate email reminders with "click this button to confirm" ease, and TXT reminders that help get me there when I'm supposed to be there. My regular hygienist talks about professional workshops and seminars she attends, and as a result it seems I am always learning something new about my teeth and oral health every time I visit. Great coaching about things they observe that I can control with better habits, and always an appropriate eye on the horizon and thinking about "today and someday" with my oral health, as far as interventions that are eventual but not needed immediately. The staff is friendly and helpful, and I've always thought Dr. Swanson has a very gentle touch in her "chairside manner" as well as her work on my teeth.
S
9 months ago
Very Happy with Staff and Service
I received to referral to Dr. Swanson from another happy patient and was pleasantly surprised to find that I had attended college with Dr. Swanson. The staff are always pleasant and very courteous. Dr. Swanson has a very patient but comprehensive approach and I cannot image seeing anyone else for dental care. She placed a crown that was very difficult to position but did a really good job. I also appreciate her approach to pain management which is very good.
D
9 months ago
Every thing.about. the whole team is great. So friendly. And concerned would recommend. Highly very updated dental care
E
9 months ago
A plesent experience
I have been going to dentists for many years now. Always a fearful experience that is gone now. All staff members are very welcoming and the appointment starts out happily greeting friends! Connie the hygienist does painless cleaning accompanied with entertaining and helpful conversation. Dr. Swanson is warm but very professional. Everything is explained to my understanding. I am always made comfortable- I am very fortunate to have found this dental office!
P
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning & exam
Connie, Netria, Ruth & Dr. Swanson are the best!!! Very thorough, great customer service. You can tell they all like their jobs & are treated well at this clinic.
P
9 months ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Swanson is very knowlegable and very creative at finding solutions for odd problems. She's got a great chair-side manner that instantly puts you at ease. She's kept up with my needs for the last 10 yeasrs, through gum surgeries (she referred me to a specialist), InvisAlign (communicating with my orthodontist), and she is an artist at bonding. I've recommended her to several friends, and we all love her! She also has a fine team of dental hygenists and front desk staff.