Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Best experience!
I gotta say, this was a great first experience! Everyone made me feel welcome and showed me they actually care and i'm not just another "patient". Thank you all for welcoming me.
D
8 months ago
The appointment was handled beyond expectations, thanks.
D
8 months ago
Top quality dental care with a very professional approach
I have been seeing Dr Swanson for numerous years now and I have always had very good experiences. Whether it be regular cleanings or the installation of a porcelain crown on an implant, I have always been extremely satisfied with her work. The staff is extremely professional and friendly and easy to work with.
C
9 months ago
Great local dentist
Started as a new client with Dr. Swanson today. Practice seems high quality and was impressed with the dental assistant who took pics and xrays of my teeth, as well as the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Dr. Swanson seemed thorough and nice, noticed a cracked filling that will need to be replaced. She also offers an in-practice dental insurance program for those who don’t have dental insurance through their employment. Nice office space, easy to find and plenty of parking. If you’re looking for a new dentist, she’s great!
K
9 months ago
Always top tier
Client since at least 1999. Every staff member is stellar, and they are a highly cohesive team.
A
9 months ago
On time. Excellent care: The hygienist was thorough, gentle, and kind. Dr. Swanson is always honest and proactive. The receptionist tends to appointment reminders and any other inquiries, I may have, such as insurance comparisons. Thank you to all of you.
M
9 months ago
Did a great job explaining what she was going to fix the problem
P
9 months ago
#1 dentist around
The hygienist was very soft with my teeth and gums, gave very helpful advice and was incredibly kind. Would go back 10/10
V
9 months ago
Best staff ever
Very thorough and kind!!!! Have been coming here for almost 30 years and love the whole staff!!!
L
9 months ago
Refill an old filling
Dr. Swanson explains things well and is very patient with the process. I had a difficult time getting numbed but she wouldn’t start drilling until she knew I would not feel any pain. She is methodical in her method, explains as she goes and I felt like I was in good hands.