Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Excellent staff
Very caring and friendly Dentist and staff! Dr. Swanson very good about explaining what she is going to do and very patient and kind! Highly recommend!
M
10 months ago
Always a pleasant experience having skilled professionals working on your behalf. Very good group of individuals.
S
10 months ago
The best
Dr Swanson and her staff care for teeth, mouth , and you. They take the best course of action for you. They instruct on ways to correct or reverse issues.
H
11 months ago
Dr. Swanson and all of her staff are kind, professional and great at theu do. They patiently listen to you, investigate any issues and find the solution and discuss it woth you with a full explanation and let you make an informed decision.
M
11 months ago
Long time happy patient
Dr. Swanson and her staff are professional, friendly and do a great job of explaining things. As a patient for over 10 years highly recommend them.
H
11 months ago
Very high quality and professional
Very caring, and the best at what the do.
C
11 months ago
Superior Service and Skillset
I have been seeing Dr. Swanson for over 20 years. I recently had a filling put in to help with some gum recession. She did such a great job with matching the color that you can't tell that it was "filled". I'm very impressed with her knowledge and her kind and caring ways. The office staff is also extremely friendly and very welcoming. Would highly recommend this practice for their dental knowledge as well as their customer service.
B
11 months ago
Dr Swanson found time for me (first time visit) for a broken tooth. I was very impressed with her prifessional care.
From the receptionist to her dental assistant to the work Dr Swanson performed, it was all very personal and professional ....
R
12 months ago
Everything about my appointment was professional and efficient. I especially appreciate the payment plan so that I was covered because of taking the internal insurance plan.
Response from Christine M. Swanson, DDS
Ramona, thank you so much for sharing your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our In House Dental Plan is working well for you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
M
12 months ago
very high quality service, profesional and friendly
best care possible alway with patient best interest in mind.
Response from Christine M. Swanson, DDS
Thank you so much for the kinds words, Mircea. We count ourselves lucky for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.