Christine M. Swanson, DDS

Dentist

3400 W 66th St.

Suite 460

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 months ago
Good service is a high priority
I called the dentist this morning to announce that I had a missing molar. I hardly expected such quick service. I was told to come in this morning and we'll take care of you. The procedure lasted from 11:30 am to 1 pm and involved two workers. The job was done very carefully and professionally even though these two individuals sacrificed their lunch hour. Every detail of the procedure was explained to me in clear language. It's no wonder that clients keep coming back to Swanson's Dental.
E
10 months ago
Very professional.
Meticulous attention to detail and quality of work. Also very friendly, easy to talk to, patient, and reasonably priced.
K
10 months ago
Great chair side manner. Dr. And staff are efficient and professional. I have great confidence in their work.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in the office I was treated professionally and felt very comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and genuine.
B
10 months ago
Everything you want and need in a Dentist! Connie is great too!
M
11 months ago
Connie has cleaned my teeth, so many years I can not count. She is always easy to talk with, and is very informative about cleaning and taking care of your teeth. She will suggest products that will help you manage your teeth, while you are at home. Dr. Swanson was also helpful in recommending the same products. I purchased some dry mouth products and was very satisfied. Thank you all for being so friendly, and caring about the each patient. Happy Holidays!
S
11 months ago
Professional, Kind, and Thorough
The staff – starting with Dr. Swanson and extending to everyone I have met – make for an outstanding dentist office. They do excellent work, they follow-up when needed, and their operation is always on point.
R
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, & educational
Dr. Christine & hygienist Connie are the best....
B
12 months ago
Good Blend of Technology and Good Ol' Fashion Human Touch
I like that Dr. Swanson's practice has continued to evolve with technology and industry practices, not only related to dentistry, but customer contact. I appreciate email reminders with "click this button to confirm" ease, and TXT reminders that help get me there when I'm supposed to be there. My regular hygienist talks about professional workshops and seminars she attends, and as a result it seems I am always learning something new about my teeth and oral health every time I visit. Great coaching about things they observe that I can control with better habits, and always an appropriate eye on the horizon and thinking about "today and someday" with my oral health, as far as interventions that are eventual but not needed immediately. The staff is friendly and helpful, and I've always thought Dr. Swanson has a very gentle touch in her "chairside manner" as well as her work on my teeth.
S
12 months ago
Very Happy with Staff and Service
I received to referral to Dr. Swanson from another happy patient and was pleasantly surprised to find that I had attended college with Dr. Swanson. The staff are always pleasant and very courteous. Dr. Swanson has a very patient but comprehensive approach and I cannot image seeing anyone else for dental care. She placed a crown that was very difficult to position but did a really good job. I also appreciate her approach to pain management which is very good.