Christopher A. Grier, DC

Chiropractor

131 E Avenue

Kalona, IA 52247

Open Today By Appointment

kalonachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
The Best
If you want better, all round, health you must see Dr. Grier!
R
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and very informative
I felt he was very knowlegable about his practice and wanted us to really understand what he was saying. he took time to answer questions and didn't seem in a hurry to rush off to his next patient. It felt like he really wants to help his patients to better health, he is concerned for their well being.
B
10 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic Experience!
Dr. Grier is very thorough and works on the "whole person" philosophy including wellness. He spends time talking with patients and makes sure you are comfortable with the procedures. Procedures are always done with the utmost care! I feel great when I leave his office.
J
11 months ago
professional and friendly service
I always look forward to receiving a healing adjustment from Dr. Grier.
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, caring and efficient
Dr. Grier and assistants all make you feel comfortable in a professional manner. They take the time to be sure you are certain of the problems that need addressing and how they plan to proceed with your treatment once you choose to move forward with them.
K
2 years ago
Great All Around
Our experiences at Bright Future Chiropractic have been wonderful. All staff is very friendly and welcoming. I felt very comfortable when speaking with everyone I came into contact with. We were treated with respect and never felt rushed. They all spent an appropriate amount of time with us, and we really felt cared about. Dr. Grier was great in educating us about the care he will be providing and why it will be beneficial. I am really excited to continue our journey to wellness!
J
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
The appointments are well scheduled and communicated effectively to patients. Very little wait time to see the doctor, and good follow up for subsequent visits. Excellent personable interaction during adjustments, and helpful tips are provided if requested. A very pleasant experience.
C
2 years ago
Professional and excellent care
Dr. Grier is very professional. He takes the time with each patient to ensure he is addressing that patients needs.
J
2 years ago
Polite and friendly office staff, professional care
Dr. Grier always asks about any health concerns and offers honest and knowledgeable answers.
L
2 years ago
Deb got me into room 2 right away and adjustment went perfect. Dr Grier always asks me how I'm doing/feeling. Always great service...and the chocolate milk was phenomenal too!!!!!!