Christopher A. Grier, DC

Chiropractor

131 E Avenue

Kalona, IA 52247

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

kalonachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring and efficient
Dr. Grier and assistants all make you feel comfortable in a professional manner. They take the time to be sure you are certain of the problems that need addressing and how they plan to proceed with your treatment once you choose to move forward with them.
K
8 months ago
Great All Around
Our experiences at Bright Future Chiropractic have been wonderful. All staff is very friendly and welcoming. I felt very comfortable when speaking with everyone I came into contact with. We were treated with respect and never felt rushed. They all spent an appropriate amount of time with us, and we really felt cared about. Dr. Grier was great in educating us about the care he will be providing and why it will be beneficial. I am really excited to continue our journey to wellness!
J
8 months ago
Professional and efficient
The appointments are well scheduled and communicated effectively to patients. Very little wait time to see the doctor, and good follow up for subsequent visits. Excellent personable interaction during adjustments, and helpful tips are provided if requested. A very pleasant experience.
C
9 months ago
Professional and excellent care
Dr. Grier is very professional. He takes the time with each patient to ensure he is addressing that patients needs.
J
10 months ago
Polite and friendly office staff, professional care
Dr. Grier always asks about any health concerns and offers honest and knowledgeable answers.
L
10 months ago
Deb got me into room 2 right away and adjustment went perfect. Dr Grier always asks me how I'm doing/feeling. Always great service...and the chocolate milk was phenomenal too!!!!!!
R
11 months ago
Dr Grier is awesome!
C
1 year ago
Very professional.
Pleasant office environment. Great staff.
A
2 years ago
Kindness and smiles
I recently started receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Grier's clinic for myself and my 2-year old son. I can't say enough good things about the people and the care we have received so far. After just one week, I am already noticing a difference in the way I feel and in my son's temperament. We look forward to going each time -- and my son is COMPLETELY comfortable in Dr. Grier's office. Dr. Grier is a great teacher and is helping us learn why subluxations happen, and what can be done to correct them so that we can truly THRIVE. I would definitely recommend Dr. Grier to anyone and everyone who is interested in getting the most out of their health - both emotionally and physically! Thanks Bright Futures - we're happy to have found you!
A
2 years ago
Thorough and friendly care
Dr. Grier provided me with a comprehensive overview of my current condition along with a thoughtful plan of action to improve my health. He and the staff are super friendly and genuinely interested in helping you achieve your health goals.