Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience!
I have gone to this office for 36 years when it was run by Dr Patrick Anderson..... and now Dr McFarland has taken over the reins. He has been great....and I highly recommend him. My hygienist Julie retired finally too in the past year or so. I had Michelle today and she is outstanding! Professional, pleasant, and a soft and superb touch! I don't even feel like my teeth were cleaned as far as any gum discomfort. What an outstanding experience!!!! Kudos to Michelle!!
G
3 weeks ago
Family dentist for life
Dr MacFarland and staff are extremely friendly, professional, and flexible. My whole family have been using their service for years and we are very happy. I would recommend them with 5 plus stars.
J
2 months ago
A Trusted Professional
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Christopher McFarland for a number of years. At one point, even though I was very much an adult, he suggested that I consider having my teeth straitened and referred me to an orthodontist nearby. That process lasted a couple of years and he followed it closely and even assisted by removing an awkwardly placed tooth. Dr. McFarland's staff are all friendly and helpful and many have worked with him for years. I do not hesitate to give him the highest rating.
O
2 months ago
My family's enjoyed years of professional and quality care
My wife and I just had our 6 month cleaning and examination by Dr. McFarland and it was on time with the same professional care that we have had for many years.
L
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning today
My cleaning today was so smooth, gentle and my teeth feel great! Alisa cleaned my teeth and she is very professional and nice. I didn't even have to wear a dental dam which means my jaw didn't ache at the end of the cleaning. As always, all the admin staff is warm and welcoming.
L
3 months ago
Great service, very good staff.
This is an excellent, highly professional office. This was my first visit. Dr McFarland gave me a very thorough examination. I also got a great cleaning. The office staff is knowledgeable and very welcoming. The office itself is very comfortable and immaculate. All in all I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Kind, welcoming staff that provides above expectations dentistry service.
I have disliked going to the dentist for many decades and this has been a welcome change. Everyone is so welcoming and accommodating. Dr. McFarland has helped me with dental changes with so much ease and expertise that I am finally looking forward to getting the other things completed that I have needed to get done for a long while. They are very transparent about pricing and my teeth look the best they have ever looked.
B
3 months ago
I believe that all the folks who work with Dr McFarland are friendly, skilled and efficient.
B
4 months ago
Excellent-Excellent-Excellent
Dr. Chris McFarland is an extremely competent professional with an always friendly, re-assuring chair-side manner. Makes the procedures as comfortable as possible with Excellent outcomes. Highly Recommended!!
A
4 months ago
Best in Tucson
Friendly, Experienced Staff,High Quality,Caring, Fast but through,Takes time explain the procedure.