Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
Crown
On Tuesday 1/16/19. My crown came off. My wife called Wednesday morning. And office promptly called me. Had me in the office a few hours later. Greeted my by name. Had me in and out in less then an hour. I have been going here for 12 years. And wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Doctor is awesome, staff is awesome. Love this place. I recommend to coworkers and friends.
J
3 days ago
Professionalism
Dr. McFarland's staff exhibits true professionalism before during and at checkout. Each employee is kind and is attentive to my appointment to ensure a smooth and least painful experience I would highly recommend anyone to Dr McFarland
R
1 week ago
They are very accommodating, friendly and honest!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
My family and I have been Dr. McFarland's patients for many years. Dental services are always of highest quality. Dr. McFarland and his entire staff provide excellent care in every respect--professional, responsive, compassionate, friendly and caring. I recommend him and his staff without reservation to anyone looking for excellent dental services.
D
1 month ago
Simply the best
Dr. McFarland and his entire staff of professionals incredibly competent, friendly, and accommodating. Visits to the dental office are not, as many belief, to be avoided at all costs.
L
2 months ago
The Best
The quality of care, courtesy and professionalism are the best I have experienced in medical facility. I'm a patient for life!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr McFarland and his staff are exceptional. Their professionalism and quality of care are excellent. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
First time today with Dr McFarland and staff. Totally impressed. Highly recommend front office very helpful and friendly. The Dr and staff spent considerable time with me asking questions regarding my past dental and health history.
C
3 months ago
I have gone here for many years and love it. The hygienists are friendly and professional and do a great job. I love Jill, she’s always smiling, works with any problems and is a gem in this office
D
4 months ago
Great service