Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Just meet Dr. Chris McFarland and his staff for the first time yesterday May 14, 2019. Everyone was so nice and friendly and would highly recommend them to anyone. I have set up my dental hygienist appointments with them to start in 4 months.
B
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr McFarland has been my dentist for quite a few years. I see him and his staff every sixth month. This morning Lorie checked and cleaned my teeth. Delightful woman and very empathetic. I am also happy that Dr McFarland gave my husband back his wonderful smile!
J
1 week ago
Professional dentistry and dental hygiene in a friendly atmosphere
Dr. McFarland is an excellent dentist. He does quality work, painlessly, and only when it needs to be done, unlike other dentists who look for things to do (semi) plausibly just to pay off their college debt. His hygienists are top notch, especially Laurie. He engenders a friendly, family atmosphere which is apparent immediately when dealing with his hygienists and the front office staff. I would, and have, recommended him to friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. McFarland has been my dentist since moving to Tucson five years ago. Very professional and a great front-office staff. Always feel like a valued patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming environment
I have been with Dr. McFarlands practice for four years. The staff is so friendly and polite; great listeners and welcoming of questions. With a busy and overwhelming schedule, I especially like the text reminders of appointments.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
The environment is wonderful, the staff was friendly. Dr. McFarland was honest and easy to talk to. I found him seeking a second opinion for dental work that was suggested by another local dentist. Needless to say, he has become my new dentist! Wonderful experience.
J
1 month ago
Staff is always very professional and so nice!!! Michelle does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth they feel great when I leave. She is also very nice we had some great conversation!! I feel well taken care of and they don’t do anything that isn’t needed. Dr. McFarland is fantastic and so nice!!
C
2 months ago
Chris McFarland
Dr McFarland and his team have been my dentist since Pat Anderson retired who had been my dentist since 1982. I have nothing but praise for the office from hygienist to all services such as crowns etc and great front office team as well! They are the best......I recommend them highly!
C
3 months ago
High Comforting Quality Service
I had my top wisdom teeth removed on 2/7/19 at 10am, seriously the scenarios we play in out minds just serve the purpose of blocking our minds and thinking the worse. However, I waited 9yrs to come back and finish my wisdom teeth removal due to the horrible experience I had the first time. But, I have found so much comfort with Dr. Farland because he has been the only dentist who has taken his time to get to know me, he knows exactly what position my nerves are and how to get me numb (I had braces and things shift around) and because of this I felt most comfortable to do this procedure with him. Jenna his assistant as well as Ivonne are so wonderful and always ready for the next step which makes everything flow with such ease. The procedure was so fast and with such ease (for me at least). I didnt feel the shots to numb me up, I only heard and felt the minor pressure to extract the tooth and honestly, I went home took 600mg of ibuprofen bu 1pm and was good for the rest of the afternoon. 7pm I was pain free, slept well and carried on at work the next day as if nothing ever happened. What more could I ask for? THANK YOU!
B
4 months ago
Crown
On Tuesday 1/16/19. My crown came off. My wife called Wednesday morning. And office promptly called me. Had me in the office a few hours later. Greeted my by name. Had me in and out in less then an hour. I have been going here for 12 years. And wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Doctor is awesome, staff is awesome. Love this place. I recommend to coworkers and friends.