Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Very Professional
I had an enjoyable session with my hygienist Michelle. She fast, careful & does great work. Dr McFarland is one of the best dentists I've in 80 years!
G
1 month ago
My favorite dentist
My last experience with Dr. McFarland was exceptional. In the morning I had a tooth ache and a couple of hours later I was been taken care off. I enjoy visiting his office because his staff is very professional and caring. Dr. McFarland has been my family dentist for many years, and I hope, for many more years to come.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful
The staff is wonderful and friendly. The office is clean! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Anxious first time visit
I was nervous to see a new dentist. The staff made me feel comfortable. Jeri gave me a warm welcome at check-in even though I was late. The dental assistant was very personable and great company while dentist finished with another patient. The dentist is caring and needless to say I'll be back :)
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Love the staff and atmosphere in this office. Dr. McFarland is professional, thorough in his exams and explanations and always has options for treatment. Uses the latest technology.
S
2 months ago
Competent, professional, thorough, fun!
Dr McFarland is superb, efficient, effective, fun staff, very positive atmosphere. My husband & I will not go to anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. McFarland since moving to Tucson six years ago. Every encounter has been professional, efficient, and very friendly. We recommend Dr. McFarland and his staff very highly.
J
2 months ago
Always great
I have been with McFarland's office for years. The reason I stay is because of him and his staff, always friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional dentistry and dental hygiene in a friendly atmosphere.
All of the people here, from the front office staff to the hygienist to the doctor are friendly and take the time to get to know you. And, of course, the dentistry is excellent.
M
3 months ago
Comprehensive and complete
I have been a patient of the office for 10+ years...I recently moved to Cochise County...almost a 90 mi round trip....I tried a local dentist....severe disappointment....I now gladly make the road trip to his office...comprehensive, complete and caring staff...its worth it!!!