Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Simply the best!
The quality of care and professionalism is remarkable. I have the utmost confidence that all my dental needs are met. Who says going to the dentist is scary?
J
1 month ago
By far the best Dentist office in Tucson!
As always Jill represents this office with courtesy, professionalism and a positive attitude! First contact for any business is crucial and Jill hits it out of the park! Lorie continues to exceed all my expectations as "the best" dental hygienist" EVER!!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Great experience having Dr. McFarland restore my tooth with a crown. Super gentle with injection and he explained each step during the procedure. Staff is top notch too!
J
2 months ago
Consistent Quality Service and Results
Regardless of whether Dr. McFarland and his staff are repairing decades old dental work or cleaning a few recent months' stains, I'm always sure I'm getting excellent service, as well as advice on how to proceed into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mc Farland for anyone seeking quality dental services.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Good Communication
Dr. McFarland is a professional and it shows. Over the years that I have known him, he has always been accommodating for my unique dental situations, even on short notice. He consistently communicates well the various dental care options available. I highly recommend his practice for any dental needs you may have.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and capable staff.
I highly recommend Dr. McFarland and his staff. I've been going to this dentistry since I moved here in 1984. The office is clean, organized and runs smooth.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly competent
As always, the experience with Dr. McFarland was great. Nearly painless, quick and highly professional. None better
W
4 months ago
Best Cleanings I've Had. Very thorough, professional and relatively pain free.
I've had a couple procedures including a crown at Dr McFarland's office as well as several cleanings and have always been very satisfied. Highly recommended!
D
4 months ago
Beyond my expectations
I was in the field for 25 years. His service was better than I expected. Gentle and he explained the new materials, which make for good dentistry. This is a real gem of an office everyone is so professional and sincerely make for a pleasant experience. Refreshing to be a part of this quality office. I had a crown prep and I’m not sore at all, like the previous crown preps of years ago! Best stressless dentistry ever!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and wanted to help.
Everyone there was very pleasant and polite.