Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and highly competent
As always, the experience with Dr. McFarland was great. Nearly painless, quick and highly professional. None better
W
2 weeks ago
Best Cleanings I've Had. Very thorough, professional and relatively pain free.
I've had a couple procedures including a crown at Dr McFarland's office as well as several cleanings and have always been very satisfied. Highly recommended!
D
3 weeks ago
Beyond my expectations
I was in the field for 25 years. His service was better than I expected. Gentle and he explained the new materials, which make for good dentistry. This is a real gem of an office everyone is so professional and sincerely make for a pleasant experience. Refreshing to be a part of this quality office. I had a crown prep and I’m not sore at all, like the previous crown preps of years ago! Best stressless dentistry ever!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and wanted to help.
Everyone there was very pleasant and polite.
K
1 month ago
Excellent results, pain free procedures
Dr. Mc Farland is super. He listens, explains everything and is never too busy to reassure the patient. His office and technical staff are friendly, competent and efficient. I have always been pleased with the results of his work.
S
3 months ago
Excellent and professional dental service, honest and fair evaluation of dental needs
Dr. McFarland's professionalism, quality of service, friendliness and clear communication style are exemplary. He thoughtfully described all the procedures that he advised prior to the appointment and clearly explained all that he was doing during the appointment while asking for feedback when needed; his demeanor, good humor, and approach is truly appreciated as it decreased any anxiety I may have had. His support team was professional and friendly which indicates to me he upholds and expects these interpersonal and professional values with his staff.
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
Dr McFarland has been great every time! He has a soft touch in the mouth and is always very professional. I have been a customer for years.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I were referred to Dr. McFarland about 8 years ago, and we have had a number of cleanings, fillings, caps, and the usual dental work done by him since then We have been impressed with his competency and believe that we are getting better care than we had in Wisconsin. His equipment is modern, his staff use what we think are the latest best ideas, and he is invariably pleasant and explains his work completely. I was quite surprised when he recently repaired a two-year old filling for free. I said that I didn't know that dental work comes with a guarantee, and he replied "Mine does." That sums up his high standards of professionalism and excellence.
L
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
This is an excellent dental office. Dr. McFarland is thorough, gentle and he explains everything. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the waits are short. The office is convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend it.
L
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
This is an excellent dental office. Dr. McFarland is thorough, gentle and he explains everything. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the waits are short. The office is convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend it.