Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
They go out of their way to make sure you receive as "pain free" a procedure and are as comfortable as possible. Everyone is very kind and friendly. I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I had a toothache and they squeezed me into their schedule on the same day I called! I've been going here for a few years now and am always treated with the most friendly staff!
E
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Providers
I’ve been coming to this practice for my entire life. Everyone from Dr McFarland to the dental hygienists is incredibly kind, patient, and thorough. I regularly come here for my bi-annual cleaning and any necessary fillings. I choose to come here for those services because I know I will receive the best care possible and and a genuine smile and greeting when I walk through the door,
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I highly recommend Dr McFarland and his staff. Always on time and no hard "up sales". I've been going to this office since 1984 and plan on going for another 35 years.
J
2 months ago
Friedly, effective and proffesional
I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning and as usual they were right on time, provided me all the information I needed and painless (the answers and the cleaning)!
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, positive.
Dr. McFarland is consistently caring and conscientious. He listens, exams then explains alternatives. This shows respect for the patient at all stages of treatment. His manual skills are excellent and fillings and crowns are done efficiently but meticulously. The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienists are cheerful, careful and thorough. I have confidence in the skills of everyone in the office.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff you will find. The entire office is informed professional and caring about your dental care. I’m fully confident when I go to the office I will get the best care possible. Entire staff is friendly.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff in Tucson, PERIOD!!
I've lived in Tucson for almost 40 years and Dr McFarland and his staff are amazing! My wife and I decided to make a change and find a new dentist. She was at work and I was at home reviewing different dentists that our insurance covered. We really wanted to find a dentist that was on her/his own, not a office that had several. We texted each other simultaneously with a link to Dr McFarland! 😊 Well, needless to say we've been his patients ever since. Not only is he a "awesome" dentist, but he (and everyone else in the office) makes you feel like family!
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very kind and gentle.
B
3 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr. McFarland for many years and have consistently received the best dental care. I strongly recommend him and his team for dental care for your family or self. His staff is very knowledgeable and professional with a personal care for the individual patient.