Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
Great experience having Dr. McFarland restore my tooth with a crown. Super gentle with injection and he explained each step during the procedure. Staff is top notch too!
J
2 weeks ago
Consistent Quality Service and Results
Regardless of whether Dr. McFarland and his staff are repairing decades old dental work or cleaning a few recent months' stains, I'm always sure I'm getting excellent service, as well as advice on how to proceed into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mc Farland for anyone seeking quality dental services.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Good Communication
Dr. McFarland is a professional and it shows. Over the years that I have known him, he has always been accommodating for my unique dental situations, even on short notice. He consistently communicates well the various dental care options available. I highly recommend his practice for any dental needs you may have.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and capable staff.
I highly recommend Dr. McFarland and his staff. I've been going to this dentistry since I moved here in 1984. The office is clean, organized and runs smooth.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and highly competent
As always, the experience with Dr. McFarland was great. Nearly painless, quick and highly professional. None better
W
2 months ago
Best Cleanings I've Had. Very thorough, professional and relatively pain free.
I've had a couple procedures including a crown at Dr McFarland's office as well as several cleanings and have always been very satisfied. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Beyond my expectations
I was in the field for 25 years. His service was better than I expected. Gentle and he explained the new materials, which make for good dentistry. This is a real gem of an office everyone is so professional and sincerely make for a pleasant experience. Refreshing to be a part of this quality office. I had a crown prep and I’m not sore at all, like the previous crown preps of years ago! Best stressless dentistry ever!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and wanted to help.
Everyone there was very pleasant and polite.
K
3 months ago
Excellent results, pain free procedures
Dr. Mc Farland is super. He listens, explains everything and is never too busy to reassure the patient. His office and technical staff are friendly, competent and efficient. I have always been pleased with the results of his work.
S
5 months ago
Excellent and professional dental service, honest and fair evaluation of dental needs
Dr. McFarland's professionalism, quality of service, friendliness and clear communication style are exemplary. He thoughtfully described all the procedures that he advised prior to the appointment and clearly explained all that he was doing during the appointment while asking for feedback when needed; his demeanor, good humor, and approach is truly appreciated as it decreased any anxiety I may have had. His support team was professional and friendly which indicates to me he upholds and expects these interpersonal and professional values with his staff.