Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My wife and I were referred to Dr. McFarland about 8 years ago, and we have had a number of cleanings, fillings, caps, and the usual dental work done by him since then We have been impressed with his competency and believe that we are getting better care than we had in Wisconsin. His equipment is modern, his staff use what we think are the latest best ideas, and he is invariably pleasant and explains his work completely. I was quite surprised when he recently repaired a two-year old filling for free. I said that I didn't know that dental work comes with a guarantee, and he replied "Mine does." That sums up his high standards of professionalism and excellence.
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
This is an excellent dental office. Dr. McFarland is thorough, gentle and he explains everything. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the waits are short. The office is convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend it.
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
This is an excellent dental office. Dr. McFarland is thorough, gentle and he explains everything. The staff is very friendly and efficient and the waits are short. The office is convenient with plenty of parking. I highly recommend it.
M
5 months ago
Exceptional first visit!
One of the most difficult aspects of moving to a new city is finding medical professionals to replace those you left behind. Everything about my first visit with Dr. McFarland was exceptional. His staff is friendly and efficient. The atmosphere is calm and relaxed. Dr. McFarland took time to discuss my health and dental issues before beginning the exam. I'm confident I've found the right dental practice for me.
C
7 months ago
Great experience!
I have gone to this office for 36 years when it was run by Dr Patrick Anderson..... and now Dr McFarland has taken over the reins. He has been great....and I highly recommend him. My hygienist Julie retired finally too in the past year or so. I had Michelle today and she is outstanding! Professional, pleasant, and a soft and superb touch! I don't even feel like my teeth were cleaned as far as any gum discomfort. What an outstanding experience!!!! Kudos to Michelle!!
G
7 months ago
Family dentist for life
Dr MacFarland and staff are extremely friendly, professional, and flexible. My whole family have been using their service for years and we are very happy. I would recommend them with 5 plus stars.
J
8 months ago
A Trusted Professional
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Christopher McFarland for a number of years. At one point, even though I was very much an adult, he suggested that I consider having my teeth straitened and referred me to an orthodontist nearby. That process lasted a couple of years and he followed it closely and even assisted by removing an awkwardly placed tooth. Dr. McFarland's staff are all friendly and helpful and many have worked with him for years. I do not hesitate to give him the highest rating.
O
9 months ago
My family's enjoyed years of professional and quality care
My wife and I just had our 6 month cleaning and examination by Dr. McFarland and it was on time with the same professional care that we have had for many years.
L
9 months ago
Great teeth cleaning today
My cleaning today was so smooth, gentle and my teeth feel great! Alisa cleaned my teeth and she is very professional and nice. I didn't even have to wear a dental dam which means my jaw didn't ache at the end of the cleaning. As always, all the admin staff is warm and welcoming.
L
10 months ago
Great service, very good staff.
This is an excellent, highly professional office. This was my first visit. Dr McFarland gave me a very thorough examination. I also got a great cleaning. The office staff is knowledgeable and very welcoming. The office itself is very comfortable and immaculate. All in all I highly recommend this office.