Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The Best
The quality of care, courtesy and professionalism are the best I have experienced in medical facility. I'm a patient for life!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr McFarland and his staff are exceptional. Their professionalism and quality of care are excellent. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
First time today with Dr McFarland and staff. Totally impressed. Highly recommend front office very helpful and friendly. The Dr and staff spent considerable time with me asking questions regarding my past dental and health history.
C
1 month ago
I have gone here for many years and love it. The hygienists are friendly and professional and do a great job. I love Jill, she’s always smiling, works with any problems and is a gem in this office
D
2 months ago
Great service
D
3 months ago
Simply the best!
The quality of care and professionalism is remarkable. I have the utmost confidence that all my dental needs are met. Who says going to the dentist is scary?
J
3 months ago
By far the best Dentist office in Tucson!
As always Jill represents this office with courtesy, professionalism and a positive attitude! First contact for any business is crucial and Jill hits it out of the park! Lorie continues to exceed all my expectations as "the best" dental hygienist" EVER!!
N
4 months ago
Exceptional care
Great experience having Dr. McFarland restore my tooth with a crown. Super gentle with injection and he explained each step during the procedure. Staff is top notch too!
J
4 months ago
Consistent Quality Service and Results
Regardless of whether Dr. McFarland and his staff are repairing decades old dental work or cleaning a few recent months' stains, I'm always sure I'm getting excellent service, as well as advice on how to proceed into the future. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mc Farland for anyone seeking quality dental services.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Care and Good Communication
Dr. McFarland is a professional and it shows. Over the years that I have known him, he has always been accommodating for my unique dental situations, even on short notice. He consistently communicates well the various dental care options available. I highly recommend his practice for any dental needs you may have.