Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Comforting Quality Service
I had my top wisdom teeth removed on 2/7/19 at 10am, seriously the scenarios we play in out minds just serve the purpose of blocking our minds and thinking the worse. However, I waited 9yrs to come back and finish my wisdom teeth removal due to the horrible experience I had the first time. But, I have found so much comfort with Dr. Farland because he has been the only dentist who has taken his time to get to know me, he knows exactly what position my nerves are and how to get me numb (I had braces and things shift around) and because of this I felt most comfortable to do this procedure with him. Jenna his assistant as well as Ivonne are so wonderful and always ready for the next step which makes everything flow with such ease. The procedure was so fast and with such ease (for me at least). I didnt feel the shots to numb me up, I only heard and felt the minor pressure to extract the tooth and honestly, I went home took 600mg of ibuprofen bu 1pm and was good for the rest of the afternoon. 7pm I was pain free, slept well and carried on at work the next day as if nothing ever happened. What more could I ask for? THANK YOU!
B
2 months ago
Crown
On Tuesday 1/16/19. My crown came off. My wife called Wednesday morning. And office promptly called me. Had me in the office a few hours later. Greeted my by name. Had me in and out in less then an hour. I have been going here for 12 years. And wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Doctor is awesome, staff is awesome. Love this place. I recommend to coworkers and friends.
J
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. McFarland's staff exhibits true professionalism before during and at checkout. Each employee is kind and is attentive to my appointment to ensure a smooth and least painful experience I would highly recommend anyone to Dr McFarland
R
2 months ago
They are very accommodating, friendly and honest!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
My family and I have been Dr. McFarland's patients for many years. Dental services are always of highest quality. Dr. McFarland and his entire staff provide excellent care in every respect--professional, responsive, compassionate, friendly and caring. I recommend him and his staff without reservation to anyone looking for excellent dental services.
D
3 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. McFarland and his entire staff of professionals incredibly competent, friendly, and accommodating. Visits to the dental office are not, as many belief, to be avoided at all costs.
L
4 months ago
The Best
The quality of care, courtesy and professionalism are the best I have experienced in medical facility. I'm a patient for life!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr McFarland and his staff are exceptional. Their professionalism and quality of care are excellent. Highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
First time today with Dr McFarland and staff. Totally impressed. Highly recommend front office very helpful and friendly. The Dr and staff spent considerable time with me asking questions regarding my past dental and health history.
C
5 months ago
I have gone here for many years and love it. The hygienists are friendly and professional and do a great job. I love Jill, she’s always smiling, works with any problems and is a gem in this office