Christopher B. McFarland, DDS

Dentist

2300 N Craycroft Rd.

Suite 1

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

tucsonfamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Consistent quality service
I enjoy going to the dentist because of the great friendly staff
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Team I have ever experienced
This by far the best dental team that my self and my family have used. Myself, my wife, and children have been using DDS McFarland and team for over 12 years and not once have we ever had an issue. From the billing assistance with the insurance companies with Jill on the desk, to the dental hygienists taking care of the cleanings, and extreme professionalism and friendliness of the whole staff, we would not consider going anywhere else. As for DDS McFarland, he always explains thoroughly what actions need to take place, what options you have, ensures you feel minimal pain during the procedures, and always has time for a quick chat about how your family is doing. They say the best compliment you can give, is a referral, so here it is. Try out this dental team and se for yourself!
J
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr McFarland. I just had a new bottom plate made, and the fit was perfect! His employees are very friendly and are great with doing their job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Place
Me and my wife both go here and love the staff. They do an excellent job and are super nice.
A
1 month ago
Painless and professional
I have been going to this dental office for over 35 years, quality, service and professionalism has continued all these years. I live 10,000 miles away and this is the only place I come annually for my dental care. Worth the 18 hour flight.
S
1 month ago
fab dentist and staff
I have so much respect and faith in Dr. McFarland and his wonderful staff that I travel all the way from Sahuarita to Tucson for my dental care. I have been seeing Dr. McFarland for a number of years now. My sister and brother-in-law were the ones who recommended Dr. McFarland to me, and they did the same for my mother. My sister, brother-in-law and myself continue to appreciate Dr. McFarland's great dental care, and my mother appreciated it very much also before she passed away a couple of years ago. The hour drive to receive the great dental care from Dr. McFarland and his staff is worth it! I would recommend Dr. McFarland to anybody who is looking for a great dentist!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. Up to date with the latest treatments, highly skilled and wonderful staff who have been there for years.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
The staff here are stellar....I wouldn’t go anywhere else in Tucson!
V
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
Top notch staff and service! Friendly, courteous and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and super efficient office!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. McFarland for the last several years and we could not be happier. He is an excellent dentist as well as a wonderful human being. He is very low key and will not pressure anyone to do any dental work if one does not want it. He has done several crowns for both of us along with other work with excellent results. Our dental hygienist, Michelle, is terrific and competent. She keeps our mouths in great condition. Yvonne and Jenna, the dental assistants are pleasant and competent. The front office is ran efficiently. Jill and Jerri are very friendly and able. They always answer the phone with a smile. Needless to say, we have nothing but praise for Dr. McFarland's office. We highly recommend his services.