Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Caring Dentist
Dr Fauver has gone above and beyond in the periodontal care of my teeth. He is very knowledgeable and I’m happy that he is able to provide such great periodontal care without having to go to a specialist. He cares about my smile and it shows. Hes a great caring dentist who goes above and beyond in the care of his clients. He cares for my whole family and has even provided services for my daughter who now resides in Washington. Above and Beyond!
J
6 days ago
Siobhan is fantastic. She is sweet and very professional. I don't mind going for teeth cleaning now. Dr. Fauver is professional, nice. Makes you feel relaxed,can really decrease anxiety
C
1 week ago
The best
Everyone was so kind and the atmosphere was great
T
2 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had. Everyone is super nice and very professional. You won’t regret coming here even when you’re having a tooth pulled.
D
2 months ago
Accommodating
After a little glitch that was my fault Dr. Fauver still was able to fit me in!! Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Everyone at the office from Chris his assistant, Amanda the hygienist and the girls in the office are very professional and personable! Always a great experience and willing to work with you.
R
3 months ago
A Great Experience
Having not been to a dentist in quite some time, I knew that my teeth were going to need some extensive work to restore them. Having had an estimate of the cost, I was prepared to have all of the work done. I sat down in the dentists chair and Dr. Fauver explained the procedures that he was about to do. I was amazed with some of the new technology that he was using. I felt very relaxed while the work was being done and within an hour, all of the work was finished completely. I couldn't wait to see how my teeth looked. They looked like I had a new set of teeth. My next appointment will be my six month cleaning. I am very pleased with my visit to the dentist today. It truly has been a great experience. I would sincerely recommend Dr. Fauver and his professional staff to everyone that has dental needs.
C
3 months ago
I’ve always been treated well at Dr. Fauver’s.
M
3 months ago
Very nice team. Receptionist is very nice and tactful, Amanda one of the hygienist was amazing for someone that is nervous about the dentist and has avoided it for some time, and the dentist is a funny guy!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful!!
Absolutely love going here!! Always friendly!!