Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today By Appointment

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very nice team. Receptionist is very nice and tactful, Amanda one of the hygienist was amazing for someone that is nervous about the dentist and has avoided it for some time, and the dentist is a funny guy!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful!!
Absolutely love going here!! Always friendly!!
L
2 months ago
Dr fauver and staff very professional. He explained every thing that would be happening with my tooth extraction and again as it happened. Also advised what to expect when, in time frames after the extraction.
S
2 months ago
Dental appointment for filling & crown
My appointment was 2 hours long. Each proceedure was explained to me, Dr. Fauver and his assistant were professional and friendly. I knew before appt the cost and why a crown eas needed. A good experience.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
As a somewhat nervous dental patient I was pleased that the work I needed done was quick painless and looked perfect. A great experience!
K
2 months ago
Timely service and quality care
The staff was able to schedule my appointment before I left for college, even though there really was nothing available. Everyone was professional and polite. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr, Fauver & assistant did what needed to be done with requisite skill, and with consideration.
K
3 months ago
Dr Fauver is professional, courteous, and has the best bedside manners. Amanda (hygienist) is great too. She is professional, personable, and makes cleanings something not to dread. I highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful service!!
I heartily recommend Dr. Fauver's office. Friendly, patient staff, and relatively pain-free dental work. :) Love the laser, too.
F
4 months ago
High Five.....as usual.....always feel positive with the staff and Dr. Fauver....I was a patient of Dr. Sinclair, the previous owner, for several years and so I was on board when Dr. Fauver bought the business and things have continued on since then in taking care of my teeth. Glad you made the move from Texas.