Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The Best
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My dental work is done well and as quickly as possible. The equipment seems to be the latest state of the art. If you have any questions there is always time for Dr. Fauver to explain.
L
3 weeks ago
Office visit
Love this office everyone in office is friendly. Always have a pleasant experience, great people and service no matter what the service is that is needed. Have been patient for over 25 years.
K
1 month ago
Fillings
I had multiple filling done here before and this time was no different. Their staff is professional, helpful and even entertaining. I never thought I’d be laughing while someone blew away pieces of my tooth with a laser. Great people! Definitely recommend!
K
1 month ago
My experience is always a positive one. I am taken on time. My hygienist is friendly, professional, and thorough. She also takes time to explain any procedure that I may require in the future. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
W
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Great Dentist
Dr. Fauver is very professional and his office staff and dental hygienist do a great job.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist office all around!
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Accommodates to your needs and takes away the anxiety when things are not always perfect with a few laughs! Very highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Problem with tooth solved
I went in for a crown and it was done with no problems. In the office, completed dental procedure, and out on my way in a very reasonable time with things done right was the outcome. The latest equipment helps to expedite the procedure. Dr. Fauver is friendly, experienced and makes you feel at ease with dental procedures. His staff is professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Great
Best ever
C
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I have regular cleanings at Dr Fauvers and I really like him and his staff. They are all professional and friendly. Everything is neat and clean combined with a warm atmosphere and a sense of humor. I can’t say enough about the care I receive during any cleaning or filling I have had and the doctor alwys takes a moment to say hello. You don’t feel like a number with the doctor I have been to other dentists where I only saw the doctor if there was something wrong so I didn’t know him/her at all. Anyway this ones a keeper.
W
1 month ago
Had a problem and got a fast resolution at your office.
I had a partial crown come loose over the weekend. I called Dr. Fauvers office on Monday and the worked me in on Tuesday. Thirty minutes and I was able to go out for lunch without any problems. They have a very fine dental staff.