Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Wonderful service!!
I heartily recommend Dr. Fauver's office. Friendly, patient staff, and relatively pain-free dental work. :) Love the laser, too.
F
2 weeks ago
High Five.....as usual.....always feel positive with the staff and Dr. Fauver....I was a patient of Dr. Sinclair, the previous owner, for several years and so I was on board when Dr. Fauver bought the business and things have continued on since then in taking care of my teeth. Glad you made the move from Texas.
C
3 weeks ago
First Appointment- Was great!
First time with Dr. Fauver after deciding to change dentists. He was highly recommended by a chiropractor I go to. I totally concur with her rave reviews. Professional, friendly and competent staff! Very grateful I decided to switch dental offices.
S
4 weeks ago
The Receptionist needs to show better proffessional conduct.
I missed an appointment today, In which was the first and a very long time. I run a business it was very busy today/ this week , it happens and my sincere apologies . The receptionist was very rude about the situation when she called my wife. Although I can understand the frustration ,this! is simply not ok with me, an attitude does not constitute professionalism. Please understand we have been clients especially my wife for many years and feel we should not be treated in such way nor should any client . This is the first time I ever had a complaint and i am not much of a complainer. That being said ,I do still highly recommend DR. Fauver he is great! Very Inviting ,Thorough and very professional and I will continue to recommend this office for those reasons . I feel the receptionist should conduct a little better professional and kinder atmosphere that represents Dr. Fauver and the entire staff next time a situation like this arises . Thank you !
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Great personality, experienced, fast procedures, always has availability, doesn't try charging you for services you don't need. 5/5 Excellent Experience
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, personable, and down to earth
Reception is warm and inviting, the atmosphere is calm, and Chris is very professional - while maintaining a wonderful sense of humor. Two thumbs up only because I don't have 3!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and informative.
Both my husband and I felt welcome and look forward to continuing with the good service you offer. Mouths feel great after our cleanings.
C
1 month ago
Love the lazer!
no novocaine!!!
D
2 months ago
Had a great time.... though it was a little hard to sleep with all the hands in my mouth.
L
2 months ago
Unexpected expense
Broken tooth took me to Dr. Fauver’s office 2 weeks after regular checkup. He did a great job of explaining my options and cost related to each option. He left the decision to me without pushing one over the other.