Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always a top notch facility with people that make you feel like family!
L
6 days ago
Went in for a painful tooth. Staff was kind and the x-day technician was very gentle and quick knowing that it was not comfortable for me!
Kind and caring staff, were careful not to cause pain.
S
1 week ago
Excellent visit, as usual
Very careful with the current guidelines with patients sharing a space, still the friendly staff and good dental work.
C
1 week ago
Great first visit
I lost a crown and broke a tooth during the early day’s of COVID 19. I was so glad to be able to be seen in office, and felt well cared for, part of the decision making process and totally satisfied with the plan. The whole experience was professional and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Quick, professional, and pain free!
I had chipped a few teeth over the last few months. Dr. Fauver was able to repair them in less than 30 minutes. If you are looking for something cosmetic done he is fantastic! I also felt there was little to no covid risk with all of the precautions that were taken during my visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Christopher was very precise and quick I had a great experience. I would highly recommend him to anybody
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been getting dental work here for years. Great place, friendly people and I really enjoyed meeting Winston the dog today!
J
2 weeks ago
Expert psi free. Pleasant
K
2 weeks ago
Glad to see you guys back in action!
I was due for my cleaning last April, so I was delighted when I could finally get in to see you all. My mouth feels great and I'm so happy to be able to get the cleaning. Looking forward to my next visit!!!!! Thanks!
W
3 weeks ago
Always a nice experience at the Doctors office. Dr. Fauver and his staff are the best.