Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today By Appointment

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Dr fauver and staff very professional. He explained every thing that would be happening with my tooth extraction and again as it happened. Also advised what to expect when, in time frames after the extraction.
S
4 days ago
Dental appointment for filling & crown
My appointment was 2 hours long. Each proceedure was explained to me, Dr. Fauver and his assistant were professional and friendly. I knew before appt the cost and why a crown eas needed. A good experience.
C
5 days ago
Great experience
As a somewhat nervous dental patient I was pleased that the work I needed done was quick painless and looked perfect. A great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Timely service and quality care
The staff was able to schedule my appointment before I left for college, even though there really was nothing available. Everyone was professional and polite. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr, Fauver & assistant did what needed to be done with requisite skill, and with consideration.
K
2 months ago
Dr Fauver is professional, courteous, and has the best bedside manners. Amanda (hygienist) is great too. She is professional, personable, and makes cleanings something not to dread. I highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service!!
I heartily recommend Dr. Fauver's office. Friendly, patient staff, and relatively pain-free dental work. :) Love the laser, too.
F
2 months ago
High Five.....as usual.....always feel positive with the staff and Dr. Fauver....I was a patient of Dr. Sinclair, the previous owner, for several years and so I was on board when Dr. Fauver bought the business and things have continued on since then in taking care of my teeth. Glad you made the move from Texas.
C
3 months ago
First Appointment- Was great!
First time with Dr. Fauver after deciding to change dentists. He was highly recommended by a chiropractor I go to. I totally concur with her rave reviews. Professional, friendly and competent staff! Very grateful I decided to switch dental offices.
S
3 months ago
The Receptionist needs to show better proffessional conduct.
I missed an appointment today, In which was the first and a very long time. I run a business it was very busy today/ this week , it happens and my sincere apologies . The receptionist was very rude about the situation when she called my wife. Although I can understand the frustration ,this! is simply not ok with me, an attitude does not constitute professionalism. Please understand we have been clients especially my wife for many years and feel we should not be treated in such way nor should any client . This is the first time I ever had a complaint and i am not much of a complainer. That being said ,I do still highly recommend DR. Fauver he is great! Very Inviting ,Thorough and very professional and I will continue to recommend this office for those reasons . I feel the receptionist should conduct a little better professional and kinder atmosphere that represents Dr. Fauver and the entire staff next time a situation like this arises . Thank you !