Christopher Fauver DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Chester Rd.

Suite 10, Springfield Plaza

Springfield, VT 05156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchristopherfauver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Chris is a great dentist. Siobhan is a great hygienist, and the entire staff is friendly and professional!
N
7 days ago
Outstandingly Competent Professional Service
Everyone at Christopher Fauver DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry impressed me with their outstanding professional competence. And they were very friendly. I was there recently as a new patient needing my teeth cleaned and evaluated. Amanda, the hygenicist, was patient, careful, and very thorough, as was Dr. Chris. I feel very fortunate to have found such wonderful service so close to home.
J
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist and Dr. Fauver is great too! Friendly and professional office staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Great all around!
Very welcoming, friendly and professional from the moment you arrive till you leave!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Always a pleasure going to the dental practice of Dr. Christopher Fauver as they all make you feel very comfortable having a cleaning or a restoration done. Highly recommended!
B
3 weeks ago
Competence, courtesy, good vibes
Kept a teeth-cleaning appointment. Greeted like an old friend (it was my second time there), served well by the dental hygienist, left the office with clean teeth and a smile.
J
4 weeks ago
Elderly mans visit
Professional care along with honest opinions and suggestions. Very satisfied with visit. I think I’m outliving my teeth. Help to be provided as needed.
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice. Always pleasant staff and teeth cleaning lady. Good quality work.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Fauver and his staff are very friendly and very pleasant. Dr. Fauver makes a visit to a dentist not something you dread, with his new and up to date equipment you are more relaxed.
F
1 month ago
As usual....wonderful !!! Staff are friendly and professional. I especially appreciate the effort for the scheduled appointments for my dental care....The laser technique was a close first. What an improvement....F