CHRISTOPHER J. MANDUZZI DDS PC

Dentist

7811 SUMMERS ST

UTICA, MI 48317-5559

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
love u guys, best dentist family ever!
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The atmosphere was relaxing, the staff extremely nice and professional and I will be recommending this practice to friends and family.
B
2 months ago
Quick Help during Emergency
I chipped a tooth and I was able to see Dr. Manduzzi within 1 day from calling. He had me in and out of the office within 20 minutes with a proper plan of action to resolve the issue and a new appointment setup in less than 2 days to repair the tooth. Between this and my previous visits I have been very happy with the results at this practice.
T
3 months ago
AMAIZING
The office has a knowledgeable, caring, thorough staff, who are truly concerned with your health. They are all smiles and seem to love their job. From the front desk to the Doctor himself, they take time to get to know their patients and even remember topics that were discussed 6 months ago. If I could give five more stars I would! Love this office!
G
3 months ago
The best !
Everyone is polite , courteous and sincere in working with me . A great bunch of professionals that I enjoy seeing and feel very comfortable with their advice and knowledge . Could not be a better experience going to the dentist. Dr.Manduzzi is very kind & caring and never have I left there in pain .
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Kristen was extremely thorough with her cleaning. Dr. Manduzzi is super knowledgeable and performs duties in the best interest of his clients. All staff members are kind and welcoming.
P
4 months ago
What's Not to Smile About?
I've been going here for years, as well as other members of my family. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating for any problems that arise. The office atmosphere is very relaxed and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Always super nice staff and do a great job. Won a free teeth whitening for there at the baseball game. They were so nice and did such a great job I switched dentists.
D
4 months ago
Great service and professionalism.
Great environment and staff that make going to the dentist a great experience.
N
5 months ago
Great Service and very friendly!!
I won the teeth whitening from Jimmy Johns. Met the Dr. and tech at first appointment. Both were very nice and informative. The Dr. found a cracked tooth that I didn't know I had. I would recommend this practice to friends and family!! Thank you!!