CHRISTOPHER J. MANDUZZI DDS PC

Dentist

7811 SUMMERS ST

UTICA, MI 48317-5559

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
This was my first time going to Christopher J. Manduzzi DDS PC. I had moved to the Sterling Heights area and was looking for a new dentist. I met them at a game and Jimmy John's field and they were very friendly there as well. All the staff treated me like I was family and made sure I understood what they were doing.
K
2 weeks ago
A great team!
I appreciate the personal attention that I receive at Dr. Manduzzi's. From the receptionist, to my favorite hygienist (Camille), the dental assistant (Sam) to Dr. Manduzzi, they all take their time with you to be sure your comfortable and well cared for. I appreciate the TLC.
D
2 weeks ago
He was great,took his time to figure out what I needed to do with my old worn out crowns that kept coming off.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and Very Friendly Staff
High quality service and the staff very friendly and very professional. My questions answered and I could understand the answers to my questions. Very attentive to personal medical background. Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Friends who clean and fix your teeth
I love Dr. Manduzzi and his entire staff. They are legitimately the most friendly group I've come across in any business. They are easy to talk to and genuinely interested in your life. Per the actual services, they are also top notch. In terms of the hygienists, the cleanings have always gone well. And in terms of Dr. Manduzzi, he placed an implant where I had had multiple root canals on one tooth. I had a decade of issues that are now completely fixed, with no issues throughout the process. Further, when I initially lost the crown on that tooth, it was new years eve (or new years day) and Dr. Manduzzi picked up his cell phone, which was provided on the office voicemail and said he'd be willing to see me ASAP. He was also willing to talk through all of the details of the procedure. I can't recommend Dr. Manduzzi's office more.
J
1 month ago
Caring and Family Friendly
I was referred by a family member in a moment of need. My daughter needed an emergency appointment and the after hours line at my regular dentist wasn't working. After being turned down at several other places I was referred, Dr. Manduzzi fit us into his schedule immediately. Doing this for a non-established patient was above and beyond and now, we won't go anywhere else. In addition, the staff is AMAZING. The office is so family friendly and I have never felt like I am in better care. Customer for life!
N
1 month ago
Family Dentistry
This is a place that definitely has a family atmosphere. Everyone in the office welcomed us as we arrived for our visit. My one daughter who is afraid of going to the doctor loved being at Dr. Manduzzi's office and was asking about when she would be going back. Overall, it was a very successful visit to Utica's Hometown Dentist.
D
1 month ago
A true five star experience!
D
1 month ago
The best experience I ever had at a Dentist office from the beginning to the end it was amazing. The technicians were so trained and explained everything with such detail I was blown away! Dr. Manduzzi was very detailed and transparent with any issues I had going on with my dental health and what steps I can take to prevent any future problems, also the use of technology was an experience that in my opinion really put my visit apart from any other previous dental appointment I ever scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Manduzzi to anyone that is seeking a dentist or needs professional care that feels like home. I'm a father of three young children and I feel blessed I now have a dentist where my wife and kids will get care only a protective father that loves his family can appreciate! Thank you, Dr. Manduzzi & Staff
N
2 months ago
Great First Visit
With this being my first visit, I felt as if I had been a patient there for years. The staff was extremely positive and welcoming. The service and care were first rate. It was a great first experience with Dr. Manduzzi and his staff.