CHRISTOPHER J. MANDUZZI DDS PC

Dentist

7811 SUMMERS ST

UTICA, MI 48317-5559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great experience.
M
4 months ago
AMAZING!
I recently received new dental coverage at work and needed to find a dentist that was in-network. After searching for dentists in my hometown, I came across Dr. Manduzzi and all of his amazing reviews. Long story short, I’m so happy I stumbled upon this dental office. They’re always on time, and willing to work with your schedule. Alicia at the front desk is always so helpful and kind. She truly goes above and beyond! My cleaning was with Camille and upon meeting her, I instantly felt like we were family. She was so sweet and thourough. Dr. Manduzzi cares about his patients and always explains everything clearly. Sam, his dental assistant is also very knowledgeable and helpful. You can tell a lot about a business by their staff, and it’s safe to say they’re all happy to work there. I’m so happy I finally found my forever dentist. Schedule an appointment, you’re not going to regret it! :)
K
4 months ago
Amazing, nice, and will be going back
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Manduzzi and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken back for my cleaning within 2 minutes of signing in. I like that Dr. Manduzzi doesn’t just insist on fixing everything but is willing to work with me and watch things so that I can work with my insurance to afford what I really need done. I like the personable feel of the office and that the staff knows me and asks about my family. It makes me feel welcome! Great dentist indeed!
D
4 months ago
Pleasant visit ( cleaning, x-rays) , I was see on-time, and work was completed promptly and with minimal stress. Good Job !!
M
5 months ago
love u guys, best dentist family ever!
K
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The atmosphere was relaxing, the staff extremely nice and professional and I will be recommending this practice to friends and family.
B
7 months ago
Quick Help during Emergency
I chipped a tooth and I was able to see Dr. Manduzzi within 1 day from calling. He had me in and out of the office within 20 minutes with a proper plan of action to resolve the issue and a new appointment setup in less than 2 days to repair the tooth. Between this and my previous visits I have been very happy with the results at this practice.
T
7 months ago
AMAIZING
The office has a knowledgeable, caring, thorough staff, who are truly concerned with your health. They are all smiles and seem to love their job. From the front desk to the Doctor himself, they take time to get to know their patients and even remember topics that were discussed 6 months ago. If I could give five more stars I would! Love this office!
G
7 months ago
The best !
Everyone is polite , courteous and sincere in working with me . A great bunch of professionals that I enjoy seeing and feel very comfortable with their advice and knowledge . Could not be a better experience going to the dentist. Dr.Manduzzi is very kind & caring and never have I left there in pain .