Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Review
It was great. I have no suggestions. I love the entire staff. From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave I feel welcome and great.
G
6 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience. Always greeted with a smile and positive energy. Dental experience pain-free and swift ehile experiencing total comfort. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
As always professional and personal.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist
Always a very comfortable experience everyone so nice and proffesional .
P
7 months ago
Made me feel right at home. Friendly and professional. Kristin and Ashley always have a smile and a positive attitude
Dr Jaghab explained everything about the services performed and future off my teeth in easy to understand terms.
R
7 months ago
Great People, great service.
At 66 years old, I have never had a better dentist in my life.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly yet very Professional, and On Time
Excellent care from the time you work through the door to the time you leave. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly yet very Professional, and On Time
Excellent care from the time you work through the door to the time you leave. Thank you!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Always a great experience. Staff is super kind and caring. Dr Jaghab is very friendly and gentle, he always takes time to answer questions.
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I recently had an appointment for a routine cleaning. I've been going to this practice for many years, and I've happily recommended it to my friends. Dr. Jaghab is a skilled dentist and takes time to answer any questions I may have. The staff is friendly and professional. It's a wonderful practice!