Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
R
1 month ago
You guys are awesome. I can't think of another Dental office I'd ever go to again. Sorry it took so long to listen to my wife about you. I'll have pictures of the well in March Dr. Jaghab. See you then. Thanks again
E
1 month ago
Everything went Well!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
My crown came off and he was excellent in putting it back on making sure I was not experiencing pain along the way. I wasn't looking forward to going but he made it easy for me. If you need a good dentist, check him out.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
N
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience as usual. Everyone is really nice and professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been going to Dr. Jaghab for several years. I have always had a great experience. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jaghab is up on the latest techniques and information. He is always "educating" me about the best way to care for my teeth - especially now that I'm older. I have to drive a little farther, but it truly worth it.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Jaghab has the patience of a saint. I fell and broke my front 4 teeth. He has been adjusting temporary replacements and meeting me at the office after hours when I've needed help. His staff are all wonderful people. It's always pleasant being at this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jaghab is a wonderful highly qualified professional in dentistry. He is very caring and gentle working on your teeth. He won't attempt to sell you on an expensive amount of dental work if you can't afford it. He'll work on the best solutions discussing it with you. He always has the most up date high tech dental equipment. His staff is very warm and welcoming and nice to deal with. You won't find a better dentist!
P
3 months ago
Fantastic
Top notch service Makes you feel like family
E
3 months ago
Quick filling!
Havenโ€™t had a cavity in years so itโ€™s been a long time. Very quick and painless! Thanks!