Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jaghab has the patience of a saint. I fell and broke my front 4 teeth. He has been adjusting temporary replacements and meeting me at the office after hours when I've needed help. His staff are all wonderful people. It's always pleasant being at this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jaghab is a wonderful highly qualified professional in dentistry. He is very caring and gentle working on your teeth. He won't attempt to sell you on an expensive amount of dental work if you can't afford it. He'll work on the best solutions discussing it with you. He always has the most up date high tech dental equipment. His staff is very warm and welcoming and nice to deal with. You won't find a better dentist!
P
1 month ago
Fantastic
Top notch service Makes you feel like family
E
1 month ago
Quick filling!
Haven’t had a cavity in years so it’s been a long time. Very quick and painless! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and timely
It is always a pleasure (although my friends look at me like I'm crazy when I say this) to go see Dr. Jaghab. He and his staff are personable and treat me like family. My teeth have never been in this good of shape, and that's hard to do we as get older! I can't recommend his office enough. They are always on time and so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Jaghab to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Jaghab is an excellent Dentist. His Dental Staff is also extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Dr. Jaghab is the best Dentist that I've gone to. He is always very nice. If I'm coming in with a tooth or mouth problem, he asks a lot of questions,,takes x-rays and explains what the problem is and fixes it. His Office is State of the Art.. He has excellent equipment which can help him determine a problem in the mouth. I have been a patient of his for several years and would not go to anyone else. His Office Staff are very nice as well. Going to Dr. Jagab is more of a pleasure than a pain! He is very kind and extremely well educated in the field of Dentistry. I would totally recommend Dr. Jaghab as a Dentist. He's painless, and always pleasant. I totally recommend Dr. Jaghab! He's an excellent Dentist and his Dental Staff are also very nice.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional service as always!
I way always enjoy coming to this office. The staff is wonderful and do a great job. It is well run and you know you are getting great dental care.
J
2 months ago
Great experience as always.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very high quality & friendly service
A
3 months ago
Everything was great as usual!!