Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality ever!
Every aspect of the patient's dental experience has been carefully thought through by Dr. Jaghab and his staff. From the free coffee and warm welcome by staff, to the zero wait time, state-of-the-art equipment and general ambiance of the office, I can't imagine a better dental experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly
Dr. Jaghab and his Dental Hygienist take the time to listen to my concerns and ask specific questions that relate to my dental health. Dr. Jaghab provides "Preventive Dentistry" while taking care of any urgent issues.
E
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment, they called me back right away
My crown on my molar came off. It was on a Saturday night. I called Sunday to leave a message. They called me back right away to make an early appt. for Monday morning. Beautiful work and my tooth was fixed.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr Jaghab and his staff!
E
2 months ago
Great staff
You can't beat a practice where everyone is focused on your health success.
R
2 months ago
Took care of my emergency
I called last Friday and promptly received a return call even though the office was closed. Asked what was my problem (chipped tooth, sharp edges). Sent a picture of my tooth. Set an appointment for today. Relieved my discomfort immediately by getting rid of the sharp edges. Then told me my options. Thank you
S
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience!
I always trust that I will receive the best dental care possible when visiting the office. I also trust that if it is possible to provide that care pain free it will happen. They do their very best to ensure that you are informed throughout the procedure so you know exactly what to expect. I can honestly say I have never had anything but positive experiences in the office and always leave with a smile on my face!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Chris is so friendly
Dr. Chris has really helped me retain my teeth. Almost lost my 2 front teeth with another dentist, that dentist seemed to casual about the problem so I decided to have Dr. Chris review the issue. I was afraid to chew normally they were that loose. Dr. Chris had me do a root canal and then bonded the teeth as a unit temporarily till the bone re-anchored. Now the front teeth are stable and looking good. Best decision I made in a long time.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional
I always feel that I am "the only patient" when I'm there. Dr. Jaghab is professional, friendly, and answers all questions well. He explains exactly what he's doing while doing it, which helps a patient relax. I always feel that I get an honest evaluation of my dental health. I feel like a partner in my care! The office staff is very friendly and professional as well. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I always feel welcome and well-cared for with the entire staff at Dr. Jaghab's office. I went in for my six-month cleaning today and appreciated how kind everyone was to my 5-year old daughter who had to tag along. Everyone - the receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr. Jaghab himself - is very friendly and competent at their jobs.