Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
As always professional and personal.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Always a very comfortable experience everyone so nice and proffesional .
P
3 weeks ago
Made me feel right at home. Friendly and professional. Kristin and Ashley always have a smile and a positive attitude
Dr Jaghab explained everything about the services performed and future off my teeth in easy to understand terms.
R
1 month ago
Great People, great service.
At 66 years old, I have never had a better dentist in my life.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly yet very Professional, and On Time
Excellent care from the time you work through the door to the time you leave. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly yet very Professional, and On Time
Excellent care from the time you work through the door to the time you leave. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Always a great experience. Staff is super kind and caring. Dr Jaghab is very friendly and gentle, he always takes time to answer questions.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I recently had an appointment for a routine cleaning. I've been going to this practice for many years, and I've happily recommended it to my friends. Dr. Jaghab is a skilled dentist and takes time to answer any questions I may have. The staff is friendly and professional. It's a wonderful practice!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Jaghab and his staff are absolutely the best. I had a few bad experiences with other dentists before going to Dr. Jaghab and I am so glad I found him! He and his staff are always gracious, always in a great mood, takes all the time you need and always answers your questions without making you feel stupid. I wish there were more stars to give them as I'd give them a 10!
S
2 months ago
Good Service
Excellent care and attention to detail from doctor and RDA. I have had considerable dental work over the years to which I no longer fear taking care of my teeth.