Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
great!
great!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Jaghab & his staff do an excellent job and are very professional and courteous!
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional but in a way that you found it a very pleasant experience.
I find Dr. Jaghab very pleasant and excellent with his procedures. I felt very confident and comfortable with the examination, also with his assistant.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Welcoming!
We love visiting the staff at Dr Jaghabs office for dental appointments! The office is impeccably clean and the hygienist and dentist are super friendly. Love the overhead adjustable tvs to keep kids distracted during a cleaning, and the gentle way they interact with my children. It's always a pleasant experience and my kids beg to go back!
L
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Jaghab for several years. His care has always been very professional. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jaghab is always very patient, and answers all my questions. He also takes time to educate his patients on oral health. He is very much into preventive dentistry. I highly recommend him!
N
1 month ago
High quality
Great job as usual! Great, friendly high quality service!
J
1 month ago
very high quality care and friendliness
Dr. Chris and Kristen along with the hygiene staff always make us feel comfortable and happy we came.
B
1 month ago
I can count on everyone involved. I'm always greeted with a friendly smile by Kristen. Ashley is gentle and thorough. Dr Jaghab takes time and explains everything to me. Very personal and professional at the same time.
R
1 month ago
It was fantastic. Always a great visit. Great staff.!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
It is always a pleasure going to this office. Scheduling appointment are easy and they are always flexible when it comes to having to work around my schedule. All the staff is very knowledgeable and great at their profession. They also are so good with kids and make them feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist