Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Jaghab and his staff are absolutely the best. I had a few bad experiences with other dentists before going to Dr. Jaghab and I am so glad I found him! He and his staff are always gracious, always in a great mood, takes all the time you need and always answers your questions without making you feel stupid. I wish there were more stars to give them as I'd give them a 10!
S
9 months ago
Good Service
Excellent care and attention to detail from doctor and RDA. I have had considerable dental work over the years to which I no longer fear taking care of my teeth.
T
9 months ago
dr. jahgab is always polite , friendly and very precise and careful about his work, as are all of his staff. had a cavity filled under a crown (which obviously had to come off) and a new crown put in. great job - thanks doctor and Sonia.
W
10 months ago
Great experience as always.
R
10 months ago
You guys are awesome. I can't think of another Dental office I'd ever go to again. Sorry it took so long to listen to my wife about you. I'll have pictures of the well in March Dr. Jaghab. See you then. Thanks again
E
10 months ago
Everything went Well!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service
My crown came off and he was excellent in putting it back on making sure I was not experiencing pain along the way. I wasn't looking forward to going but he made it easy for me. If you need a good dentist, check him out.😊😊😊
N
11 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience as usual. Everyone is really nice and professional.
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I have been going to Dr. Jaghab for several years. I have always had a great experience. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jaghab is up on the latest techniques and information. He is always "educating" me about the best way to care for my teeth - especially now that I'm older. I have to drive a little farther, but it truly worth it.
L
12 months ago
Dr. Jaghab has the patience of a saint. I fell and broke my front 4 teeth. He has been adjusting temporary replacements and meeting me at the office after hours when I've needed help. His staff are all wonderful people. It's always pleasant being at this dental office.