Christopher Jaghab DDS

Dentist

5760 Drake Road

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Amazing as always! I speak so highly of your services that my boyfriend called to make an appointment shortly after I left the office today :)
M
5 years ago
I highly recommend the dental office of Dr. Christopher Jaghab for all your dental needs as the people there are very competent and professional.
B
5 years ago
This is the best dentist office ever. The waiting room and facilities are beautiful, warm and inviting. The people are the same, with smiles on their faces, friendly conversation and a personal touch.
J
5 years ago
I like all the Hi-Tech tools that the Dr. has to use. The staff is friendly and the facility is like a Country Club.
L
5 years ago
Our appointment today was pleasant and efficient. We feel confident in the care we receive when visiting your office every six months. We appreciate the fact that Dr. Jaghab continues to stay abreast of the latest dental practices (e.g. the new cancer detection light). Thanks very much.
S
5 years ago
There's not a star for above excellent I can't stress enough how awesome Dr. Jaghab is. When I have dental work done he makes sure that I'm comfortable and in no pain. Dr. Jaghab will be highly recommended from me and my family. So everybody knows his office staff is awesome too each and everyone of them. I don't mind going to to the dentist because when I'm there it's like being at home.
S
5 years ago
I truly was upset about loosing Dr Mesaros~ Certainly because of his health issues~ I was not looking forward to going to someone else for my dental care, after over 15 yrs of care~ You and your staff have made this transition smooth and seamless~ I completely enjoy the atmosphere of your office and the professionalism you all display~ Plus, you're a pretty good dentist and hand out a decent 'goody' bag~ Give in, hire Bonnie for your office~ Thanks so much, Sue Bartz
A
5 years ago
A++++ dentist and staff!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Jaghab and his staff are awesome. He makes each visit something to look forward to because everyone is so cheerful! He definitely takes time to give you a lot of personal attention and makes you feel right at home!
S
6 years ago
Excellent!!!