Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service, on time, very friendly, professional
Gail is great!
A
2 weeks ago
From Al Santos
I'm 68 years old, been coming to Dr h arGeorge since I was 5 or 6 years old, when he retired Dr Chris became my dentist. They both are great. All the staff are so friendly courteous and professional and caring . Thanks to Dr. George and Dr. Chris I still have all my real teeth ! They are very accommodating when it comes to making or changing appointments . Dr. Chris is very gentle when he has to perform major work never feel any pain . I highly recommend him to anyone and I would never never change dentists .
E
3 weeks ago
Always professional and exceptional.
Dr. Chris, has always been, Great natured and caring, so glad we crossed paths.👍
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous staff at Dr Louie's office. I normally don't like visiting dental offices but this one is an exception!!
Gail is very professional at her job; Annabelle is super nice; Denise is super efficient; Susan is very friendly and always smiling which brightens anyone's day!! And of course, Dr Louie who is a very very good at what he does! A warm and welcoming place!!
D
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning with Jeanine
Excellent, friendly and professional service!
E
1 month ago
As always my visit to the Doctor was way smooth, I am glad to say that I don’t dread going to my Dentist. I really really like the staff, I cannot think of going any where else. High quality just doesn’t do you guys justice.
H
1 month ago
We both agree with the Review Title. High quality service, professional and friendly. We first started with Dr. George around 1959. Very, Very satisfied. Janine cleans my wife's teeth and Gayle cleans mine. More than satisfied in that department too.
G
1 month ago
The above Review Title says it best. High quality service, professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Very High Quality Servicce
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Louie's practice since the mid 1980s. We have moved several times away from his practice, but we would not consider going to any other practice. Dr. Louie and his staff, especially Gayle, are competent professionals, they are personable and they are prompt.Thank you Dr. Louie!
T
1 month ago
We have been going to him for years. He and the staff is great. Would not go any where else.