Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Usual excellent service
Had dental cleaning. Two minor defects found by hygienist. Dr. Louie immediately, rapidly, and painlessly made the necessary repairs during the same office visit.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent everything
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and best dental assistant anywhere.
Thanks for the perfectly comprehensive and focused care.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional!
We live in Pleasanton and travel to Fremont because of the quality of the dental work in Dr. Louie's office. Nothing short of exceptional1
M
1 month ago
Maryanne Sayao: #14 Filling to Crown
My total experience was WONDERFUL. Let me start from the beginning. Susan, the Receptionist was so nice and helpful with all the forms I had to fill out and sign. Very welcoming... Annie, the Dental Assistant to the doctor was very nice and friendly. She called me by my first name and made me feel so comfortable. She took xray of my tooth and showed me what had happened to it. Annie was knowledgeable and informative. I explained to Annie that I was going to be leaving on August 7 and I was hoping to have the temporary crown in before I left. Some how, they were able to place a temporary crown on my tooth on the same day....YAY!! A first rate dental assistant!! Dr. Christopher Louie, good bedside manner. Well, you know what I mean. He’s tall too....lol He told me I had to have a crown since I had old fillings and they were falling apart. Always asked me if I was okay during the injection. I was expecting to feel a lot of pain but NOTHING, I felt nothing. He gave me time to close my mouth during the procedure. He was gentle, light-handed in what he did. Very friendly, not too talkative. I didn’t get her name, I’ll just call her “Miss CreditCare”. She really helped me with the financial part. She gave me two options to pay my bill. I was grateful for her knowledge of CreditCare and how it works.
V
1 month ago
Chris Louie is a very accomplished professional, and very sensitive to the comfort of his patients. Everyone I've spoken with in the office is helpful and friendly. In fact, in the office for almost yesterday hours the sound I heard most was - laughter. What a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Gentle care
I’ve a phobia of going to the dentist since a kid. We started going here a couple of years ago and the care I get here is helping that phobia go away - professional, friendly, and gentle. My kids love it here. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning with Gayle
I hated going to the dentist until I met the entire staff at Dr. Louie's office - EVERYONE IS AWESOME! I can't say I love going to the dentist but I do like going now =-) Gayle is AMAZING, she does a great job and tells me how I can do better. She also tells awesome stories that makes the time fly by! See you in January!
T
1 month ago
Chris is awesome. That's the good news. The bad is if you don't take care of your teeth and gums you will need painful surgery and procedures. TAKE CARE OF YOUR TEETH AND GUMS!!
R
1 month ago
Great service.
It's always a pleasure having Gail do her magic again and again. She has consistently been very gentle and thorough when performing our dental cleaning throughout the years.