Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Friendly & Prompt
I need to come in at 7am before work at 8 and Gayle is awesome about that! Always a pleasure coming into your office!
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been going here for years. Pleasant staff and professional dentistry. Highest recommendation!
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been going here for years. Pleasant staff and professional dentistry. Highest recommendation!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Louie and his entire staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and they are very professional. I know that my family and I are in good hands. I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a new Dentist. 5 Stars !
R
3 months ago
My family and I enjoyed Christopher Louie and his staff customer service they provides. He will only recommend dental work that needs to be done to save your teeth and have a great smile. We highly recommend him for any Dental work that needs to be done.
C
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Well, going to the dentist is never really a pleasure, but this is as close as you’ll get! Everyone treats you in a caring way like part of the family.
V
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
Always take care of patients. Short waiting time, fast service. Friendly technicians and dentist.
W
4 months ago
Dr. Louie is very professional and a great dentist. All the years I have been a patient , the care could not have been better.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Louie and his amazing staff provide excellent quality dental care and are always knowledgeable, responsive and caring!!
L
5 months ago
Great dentist and equally great staff: Susan, Denise and Anna Belle!