Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best dental office on the planet!
Great staff Great Doc! Great visit!
E
4 days ago
My wife and I are so happy that we had changed our dentist to Dr Louie. He is super kind and efficient along with his assistant Anabelle! His staff is also outstanding. They are the best in Fremont and maybe in the Bay Area.
H
6 days ago
Dr.Chris Louie and all staff members are great, a real family atmosphere!
S
7 days ago
Cleaner than CLEAN.... Bright and Shining
Gayle will put that shine back into your SMILE!! She's an amazing hygienist, both very personable and professional at what she does. I have been going to Dr. Chris Louie's practice for more than 25 years and TRUST him and his entire staff with all my dental needs. They are the BEST at what they do!
T
1 week ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Louie's
I can never say enough good things about Dr. Louie and his staff. The office is so comfortable, the staff is always so nice, and Dr. Louie is the best. I couldn't recommend a better dentist to anybody!
H
1 week ago
Jeanine is a fantastic dental hygienist!
Never mind going for my 6 month check up and cleaning...Jeanine is gentle, thorough, professional and personable....her concern is always you the patient!
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very accomodating and makes sure that you are being treated well. The service is very professional and the staff is very professional in the way that you are handled. The staff is well trained and makes sure that everything is explained to your satisfaction. Always will come back for treatment.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at Dr. Louis's office has always been very friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over twenty years, and I would highly recommend their services. Gail is a wonderful hygienist!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff
We have going to Dr. Louieā€™s office for 12 years or more. They have always been the best at gentle cleanings, scheduling appointments, and more. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Professionable and friendly
Very clean and helped with my disability.