Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Warm and friendly caring staff. Dr. louie is the best!
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly smile. I have very sensitive teeth and they go the extra mile to numb my teeth before cleaning and make sure that I am nit in any pain while cleaning. Dr Louie is so caring and anytime you have a question or concern he is right there for you. We have been coming to him for over 23years.
W
4 months ago
Anitra Dark.
Outstanding care and concern for patient. There is special care needed for Anitra Dark in her condition and it was given to her by everyone. Always know that we will be treated in the most concerned way possible. Having been coming to Chris for years is like knowing family and looking forward to being updated about the family. Goes out of his way to make sure that he is treating you properly.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly professonal service
Visiting Christopher Louie's office is like visiting family. Every visit is a joy.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service, as always. Shout out to Gail!
R
5 months ago
Professional, courteous staff and excellent dentist.
I arrived a few minutes early and the office was open and ready to go. I was greeted as I came in and there was no wait and was in for my appointment within 1 minute after arrival, prompt service. Gail outline the treatment I would receive and explained everything to my understanding. I was in for deep cleaning 2 quadrants upper and lower left side. Gail did an excellent job from the numbing of my gums and overall clean and flossing. Gail recommend that i use an electric toothbrush and explained and showed me how to correctly use. Thank you for the excellent prompt dental service. I would recommend Dr. Louie and his staff to my family and friends.
G
5 months ago
Great Service
I don’t know anyone who likes going to the dentist, except me. Dr Louie is extremely professional, respectful and kind in everything he does.
V
5 months ago
Professional, Caring & very Friendly staff!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was amazed at the level of detailing and thoroughness provided. I will recommend this office to my family and friends!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was amazed at the level of detailing and thoroughness provided. I will recommend this office to my family and friends!
M
6 months ago
I saw Gale the hygenist. She is always friendly and caring. I always recommend her and the office.