Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Family Oriented Business
Every time we have an appointment at Dr. Louie’s office, all the employees treat us like family and do their best to meet our scheduling needs. On our most recent visit, the hygienists were able to see all three of my children. We wouldn’t go to another dentist!!
W
2 days ago
Excellent !!!!!!! The best Dentist in Fremont. I have been going there since the late 1960's. working with the 2nd generation and both are the best !!!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I have always had a great experience going see Dr. Louie. Dr. Louie and his staff are friendly, efficient, and provide professional service.
K
1 month ago
Best Experience at dentist office
I haven’t seen a dentist in a few years due to lack of dental coverage and I came in to Dr. Louie with extreme pain and a few troubling areas and Dr. Louie and the staff were all extremely nice, extremely informative, made me feel extremely comfortable and worked with me on the costs of the treatment. During the procedure Dr. Louie was very gentle, checked in with me constantly to make sure I was doing ok and kept me informed about everything he was doing. This was the best dentist experience I’ve ever had and I wish I had known about Dr. Louie and his wonderful staff sooner. There’s nowhere else I’d go to again, the are truly the best! Thank you so much again to Dr. Louie and his staff! 😁
M
1 month ago
Hightest rating
I felt that I was given the best care by Gail and Dr. Louie. The personnel in the office are friendly and proficient.
L
1 month ago
Forever
Dr Christopher is my Go To/Forever dentist. He has provide the best care possible AND has never hurt me; not once. I've had a root canal, many fillings (thanks to childhood negligence) and he is very attentive to his patient's comfort. Absolutely a five star rating...but if there ten then he is a TEN!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
He is simply an artist. He sculpted two beautiful teeth for me and I love my new smile.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I've been going to Dr. Louie for years - fillings, crowns, et al - and all my experiences have been good.
M
2 months ago
Always do a fine job caring for the patients.
M
2 months ago
Always do a fine job caring for the patients.