Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always do a fine job caring for the patients.
M
4 days ago
Always do a fine job caring for the patients.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental professionals, thoughtful and friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Louie and his team.
Have my dental cleaning done by Gayle. Have been seeing them for 30 years. My entire family loves to come here.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care, as usual
I was referred to Dr. Louie when we first moved to the East Bay and now we have 3 generations in our family that get excellent dental care there. I had a small procedure today and although I was a bit nervous I was well taken care of and I was clear on every step of the procedure. Thanks!!
K
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Gail at Dr. Louie's office is the best. I would highly recommend her services. The office is clean and the staff is wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Great as ususl
I have been a patient of Dr Christopher Louie for nearly 30 years. He and his staff are wonderful! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Dr.lou and staff provide the best care Iwas in and out for three fillings in just over a hour and so happy to have confidence with my simile again.
D
1 month ago
Staff was waiting when I arrived . Staff and Dr. Chris were ready to go. Verified Dental Insurance and provided the procedure and set up future appointment . Explained each procedure and staff stayed with you during entire visit . Dr. Chris is a wonderful dentist . He cares are about you and your teeth !
K
2 months ago
Great as usual
My family has been with Dr.Louie for a long, long time, and he never failed our expectations. He always provides expert service and professional care. Exceptional!
V
2 months ago
On time, good information shared, team is wonderfully friendly
Dr. Louie and his staff are consistently customer service focused, friendly, warm, and full of good information and advice for best mouth and tooth care.