Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Everyone was courteous and professional, as well as friendly. I have no complaints.
S
5 days ago
5 Star Dentist of Fremont
I have been coming here for over 60 years, so that should say something about how I rate Dr. Chris! He knows how to pick a superb staff, as all are friendly, knowledgeable and professional!Of course my entire family is now Dr. Chris's patients along with many friends and co-workers through the years that I have referred to Dr. Chris. When all of these referrals never leave Dr. chris and go elsewhere even when they relocate to another city, should speak volumes about his reputation! Dr. Chris comes from good stock of his father & mother, whom I seen as a child before Dr. Chris came into the practice...the apple did not fall to far from the tree!
L
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning Appointment
I had an appointment with Jeanine today! Did a great job as always. I have been coming to Dr. Louie for almost 25 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. Don't be worried if you are scheduled with either hygienist -Gail or Jeanine they are both equally wonderful. The whole staff is what makes coming to the dentist a pleasure! Denise doing insurance, Joan and Susan with scheduling, and Annabelle always helping me with my night guards,etc. Thank you for all you do and taking such good care of our family.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
From someone who was terrified of dentists.Dr. louie is by far,the best I've Ever experienced. He has given me back a smile i was for sure was gone forever.can litterally sleep,while he works on teeth.whether a cavity or an extraction.hes proffesional as they come.would recomend him 100%,to anyone looking for a new/better dentist with confidence that you'll be. Amazed and satisfied everytime.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality service
Always a good experience when you come in for an appointment. Great professional caring staff. We drive in from Brentwood and would not think of changing. Have been with Dr; Louie since 1972.
M
2 weeks ago
You worked your magic Dr. Chris! I just had a McD burger and chewed on the left side! I didn't go threw the ceiling! You and your staff are the best! We come to see you from Brentwood and would not think of changing dentists.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
I've been going to Dr. Louie for about 17 years. He has taken care of my whole family - especially my 15-year-old son. They are very proactive and gave very good referrals when he needed braces and now when he has to get his wisdom teeth out. They always explain everything so thoroughly to prevent future problems. And they are always willing to help with insurance issues. Love the whole crew. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Happy patient
I was very grateful to have my extraction Thurs. instead of returning. Everyone was warm and friendly and the actual dental procedure was absolutely painless as is the recovery. Thank you all so much.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Chris Louie and Staff
We have been patients of Dr. Louie and see Gayle every 6 months for 20?, 25? years plus. An adult son, still in the Bay Area continues to come back to see them regardless to where he has lived for years. Need I say more?
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been going to Dr. Chris for approximately 30 years. He and his staff are friendly and do an excellent job. Today was a semi-annual cleaning with Gail and all went well. Very pleasant.