Christopher Louie, DDS

Dentist

41268 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

christopherlouiedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great Service
I don’t know anyone who likes going to the dentist, except me. Dr Louie is extremely professional, respectful and kind in everything he does.
V
1 week ago
Professional, Caring & very Friendly staff!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was amazed at the level of detailing and thoroughness provided. I will recommend this office to my family and friends!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was amazed at the level of detailing and thoroughness provided. I will recommend this office to my family and friends!
M
2 weeks ago
I saw Gale the hygenist. She is always friendly and caring. I always recommend her and the office.
R
2 weeks ago
Caring, competent, and always concerned for my welfare.
Dr. Louie has a great staff that ( carry him most of the time and) make him look good! Also, Dr. Louie must be an excellent boss to have gathered around him such a team of caring professionals.
T
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
It never ceases to amaze me how gentle Dr. Chris is at all times. Had 2 crowns replaced today and I never felt a thing. Best dentist, ever.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Can’t give enough positive feedback about my experience at Dr. Louie’s office. I had my teeth cleaned by Gail and she did a terrific job. As always, everyone that works at this dental office goes the extra mile. Best dental office in Fremont! Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Family Oriented Business
Every time we have an appointment at Dr. Louie’s office, all the employees treat us like family and do their best to meet our scheduling needs. On our most recent visit, the hygienists were able to see all three of my children. We wouldn’t go to another dentist!!
W
2 months ago
Excellent !!!!!!! The best Dentist in Fremont. I have been going there since the late 1960's. working with the 2nd generation and both are the best !!!