Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I had a 9:00 appt. for a cleaning. I was taken promptly at 9:00. The cleaning, which included x-rays, was painless and very efficient. Great music too, makes the time go so quickly! I would recommend to others.
E
4 days ago
Outstanding Dentist!
Dr. Anderson is the consummate professional -- he is an excellent practician, and he has the latest equipment. This makes a visit to a Dentist something you are looking forward to -- not something to be anxious about. His interaction with his patients is key to his success.
D
1 week ago
GREAT, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, COMPETENT AND THE CUTEST LADIES ON STAFF
R
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Been with Dr. Chris since he began the practice. Never experienced anything other than professional service -- often above and beyond. Christine does a great job as well!
H
2 weeks ago
50 years to find my favorite dentist
Spot on care.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Anderson and everybody there are terrific
G
2 weeks ago
Chris Anderson Dental Review
Great service, great people. Thwey always get me in and out fast !!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson is the consummate medical professional as well as a nice, down to earth guy. I tell my family and friends that he is the best dentist that I have ever had in my short 69 years but comports himself humbly. He brings comprehensive knowledge, outstanding skill and sincere interest in what is best for his patients placing their personal preferences and complete satisfaction into account. During my last visit for dental cleaning, I asked Christine about an unusual rough spot on one of my teeth. She left the room and told Dr. Anderson about it, and he came in and examined the tooth. He found I had broken a the tooth. He voluntarily left the room to get the equipment he needed, returned, ground down and then polished the rough area on the tooth until I said that he had smoothed it enough. In comparison, I have been through the experience of something being found during a teeth cleaning at another dental office and was told I needed to make an appointment with the dentist to get it fixed.
K
1 month ago
Professional and personable operation
Always a busy place. Been a patient for nearly 20 years. Many of the same staff. They will always try to handle any emergencies. Stay abreast of the latest technology and practices as well. recommended
C
1 month ago
Good job.