Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The best dentist and staff
I had a minor dental emergency this week, and Dr. Anderson and his superb staff accommodated me and took care of the problem within hours. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Executive Director
The best in Cobb County.... timely, caring, efficient! None Better than Dr Anderson...none!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been with Chris since he started. I drive 45 minutes from Milton,Ga, and would not think of changing dentists. He is a great dentist, and I have complete confidence in him.
D
3 weeks ago
On a scale of 1-10 Dr. Chris and his staff are an 11!!!! Knowledgeable and professional!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson and staff
Every time I see the dentist at this office I am greeted warmly and promptly. I am treated with great respect and everything is explained so I can understand. I feel like I am getting the best possible care possible. Great dental service by all.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, expert, pain free dentistry
Best dental care in the city!
E
1 month ago
good as always --everyone caring and friendly. I even miss anyone who isn't there at my app. time! best care I have ever found!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, good work, very friendly and welcoming. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Anderson and staff make the experience as pleasant as possible. I drive an hour and 20 minutes one way to get there, and will as long as I'm able to do so. There are dental offices much closer to me, but Dr. A. is very much worth the drive. I would definitely recommend him to others.
D
2 months ago
Skilled dentist, professional organization
They do a good job
P
2 months ago
Great dental care
I’ve been a patient for years. Dr.Chris and staff are very professional, friendly and out patients at ease. My family and I highly recommend this dental office.