Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent service, technology, and chair-side manor.
I cannot recommend Dr. Chris any higher. His entire staff is exceptional.
R
6 days ago
All the staff do a great job and make my "dental cleaning" visit something I look forward to. My checkout with the front desk is always a breeze.
P
2 weeks ago
Visit for a 2nd opinion
I was recommended to see Dr. Chris by a hygienist friend of mine who is familiar with his excellent work. I came by for a second opinion on tooth that has been crowned recently but continues to bother me. Dr. Chris took us time to let me explain what I’m feeling. He used different tools and techniques to determine what he thinks might be the problem. Looking forward to having this problem resolved with him.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job on repairing 6 teeth today.
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch, cutting edge service!
Dr. Chris and his team are always friendly and patient. I appreciate the doc’s willingness to keep learning, as his dental tools and procedures are always the latest and most efficient. It’s also nice to see him mentoring future dentists from local colleges.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anderson's service on 7/22/19
Dr. Chris, as usual, was flawless, painless, expedient and courtious.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Patient/Doctor relationship with Cutting Edge Technology
Dr Chris and his staff are a solid "10" ... Everyone, from the time you walk in, thru treatment, to leaving, is warm, informative and a skilled professional. This office has all the latest technology, (and Doctor/staff on-going education), to ensure the best patient outcomes. Dr Chris always carefully explains any issues, and shows you the related images in real-time with his office technology; he clearly explains what the treatment options are, and then works with you to decide what will be in your best interests - both long term, and short term. We've been patients for over 3 years now - travel 45 minutes each way to his office - and have been nothing but extremely satisfied with the work we've had done, and the relationships with Dr Chris and his staff. We highly recommend Dr Anderson and his practice.
S
1 month ago
Very caring, professional service. Staff is top notch!always helpful with questions and concerns.
We have been patients of DrAnderson for years. His staff is the best you can find. Excellent service
L
1 month ago
Fast, professional, friendly service!
My recent dental work was performed by Dr. Anderson in a very fast, professional and friendly manner. He explained the procedure thoroughly and the services were reasonably priced. I highly recommend his dental health care.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I had a filling replaced—no pain! Very happy with the dentist, procedure, and office personnel.