Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Doctor and Staff
We love Dr. Anderson’s office. He is great with kids, teens and adults. The work is excellent and the staff is outstanding as well. We would highly recommend Dr. Anderson’s office.
E
2 weeks ago
Just awesome service
I have been coming to him for years. He has always been kind, courteous,and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Courteous, knowledgeable staff working for a top tier dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
I always feel relaxed and in good hands. The service is always competent, friendly and done in a relaxed environment.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
The service at Dr. Anderson's dental practice is always professional and of the highest quality. The staff are friendly, efficient and punctual.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist office that respects your time...never more than a 5 minute wait, and almost always done in an hour, even with x-rays. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson for the whole family, all ages.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Anderson and his team are excellent!!!
S
2 months ago
My experience was they were on time and took me right away. The dental hygienist is very thorough and very personable. I was asked if I were willing to have my teeth x-rayed. I also enjoyed Dr. Anderson's quick check following the cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Great staff, pleasant atmosphere!
Dr. Anderson and the staff always provide great service in a professional manner. I always enjoy my visit because of their care and customer service.
R
2 months ago
I needed to get in and out fast to catch a flight. Thanks for helping me not miss my flight.