Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I'm a returning patient
Several years ago I had to leave Dr. Chris because of my insurance. I now have a different job and better insurance. Once I found that out I couldn't wait to come back. He was referred tome by an orthodontist. I think Dr. Chris is very professional and reallly knows his stuff.
M
2 days ago
Always courteous and professional. Hygenist has very soft touch
D
1 week ago
Dr. Anderson did a great job rebuilding a tooth required because a crown came out with part of the tooth. Her had to rebuild the tooth foundation to be able to put the crown back in. He was very patient as well as concerned that he have success in this effort.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Best experience I've had a dentist. Great service and painless cleaning,
D
3 weeks ago
Cutting edge dentistry
Dr Anderson has always been on the cutting edge of dentistry. He is thorough in his treatment. Additionally, he has always been fair and is not pushy about options for treatment. He is always helping young students who wish to go into dentistry by allowing them to observe. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Anderson to others for top notch dental care.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service in emergency
Thank you for the excellent service rendered by Dr. Anderson and staff in re-cementing my crown which came off early Wednesday morning. Working me in to your very busy schedule was greatly appreciated.
W
1 month ago
I have always found the service and professionalism to be outstanding. Kristin is the best. She always does a thorough job and makes my visits to your office a pleasure.
H
1 month ago
First rate dental examination by friendly and courteous personnel.
The experience was professional and friendly and the examination procedures were thorough. The personnel explained in detail the procedures (what to expect and what they were for).
M
1 month ago
excellent service
As always the service and courtesy is exceptional. I drive 1.5 hours to get there and pass many dentists on my way. I am very pleased with the outstanding professionalism and service.