Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Dr Chris and his entire staff are knowledgeable,highly -skilled caring professionals. The great thing is they take the time to explain and demonstrate all the procedures or dental concerns they feel need addressing. I will recommend them to anyone.
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Kristin, the dental hygenist, did a great job. She was very efficient and thorough. All the staff at this dental practice are very nice and helpful. Dr. Anderson is an excellent dentist.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr. Chris is one of the best dentists we have ever seen. His staff is friendly and his hygienists are very gentle. My kids love going to the dentist now.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Casual
This was the first time I had Kristen for cleaning and she is fantastic. I highly recommend her. We had a lot of laughs! Dr. Anderson (Chris) is constantly moving in and out of the rooms, checking in during the appointment, reviewing xrays in advance, making his time with you very efficient. He creates a casual environment but you know you are being seen by someone who is top in his field. Great job Chris!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Anderson provides superb Dentistry 5 STARS.
C
1 week ago
Kristen is the best!
I appreciate that Kristen does such a great job!
E
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Service is prompt and comes with a smile. My cleaning by Christine is always thorough, professional and friendly. Dr. Anderson is very good.
Y
4 weeks ago
Great patient care
Dr. Anderson provided exceptional advice and expert professional dentistry for our son’s dental needs. He wasn’t our son’s primary dentist but he will be from now on.
M
1 month ago
Great Consultation
Recently while having a cleaning, we discussed options for addressing some of my dental concerns. At the conclusion of the discussion, Dr. Anderson suggested I return for a consultation and preview of one of my options. I returned yesterday and he did a great job of outlining my options and showing me what my teeth would look like for the option I was considering. He was very conscientious in his efforts even though the results were temporary, and then very thorough in his responses to my questions. I made my decision and will be returning for the real thing! I am excited and anticipate great results based on his attention to detail, knowledge and skills.
S
1 month ago
My teeth were cleaned just as I asked - gently - and she did a very good cleaning. Sally