Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Love this dentist love the staff
Dr. Chris is the best. Kind caring staff and dentist. Very detail oriented.
E
1 day ago
Great person and great dentist
Great dentist for children and adults.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Great Experience - Every Time!
Started going to Chris Anderson 2 years ago. Every experience is great in all categories - professional, friendly, on-time, great support staff & quality work. Would highly recommend. Just wish I had starting seeing him earlier!
G
2 weeks ago
Just want to let you know that my experience in your dental practice was excellent !! Lorrie, the Dental Hygienist did a fantastic Job on my teeth. Lorrie is so conscientious & is so careful not to hurt me, besides being very professional & doing an excellent Cleaning of my teeth !! Dr. Chris who usually does his final check up also does a great job ! All in All, I can highly recommend Dr. Christopher Anderson's Dental Practice !! Gunter W. Wohr
M
4 weeks ago
Best professional attitude
Dr. Anderson leaves nothing to chance... he does an A+ job.... the whole office runs like a well-oiled machine.... it's always a pleasure when I'm there for an appointment
B
1 month ago
Friendly, competent and professional dental practice.
E
1 month ago
Always seen promptly, excellent hygienists & Dr Anderson is on the cutting edge
T
1 month ago
Excellent, painfree and caring dental services
Always receive excellent dental care at Dr Anderson's office! My hygienist is excellent at cleaning teeth and if any problem is ever found Dr Anderson is painfree and provides quality service for fillings, crowns or even a root canal.
R
1 month ago
Fast but thorough
Kind people in a great atmosphere - they respect your time and care about you.
T
2 months ago
Professional, trustworthy dentist.
Excellent dentist! Best in town! Up-to-date equipment and knowledge of new procedures and preventative dental care! Friendly office employees. Wouldn’t want to go to anyone else.