Georgia Dental Medicine, LLC: Office of Christopher M Anderson DMD & Megan R. Rihan DMD

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I’ve been going to Dr. Anderson for 20+years. Wouldn’t Go anywhere else.
A
1 week ago
Top-notch, Trustworthy, Terrific!!!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for 13 years. His office is professional and personable. He is a wonderful dentist. My parents recently moved in with me and have both experienced emergency dental issues. The whole office has rallied to help me with research on insurance questions and to assist my parents. I wouldn’t want them to go anywhere else. The gratified smile of my father today was yet one more testimony to the wonderful talent of Dr. Anderson and his office staff!
S
1 week ago
Open for cleaning and emergencies
I had an issue with a new retainer and the staff worked me in immediately. Problem solved. Please call Georgia Dental Medicine for any dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Really Good!
You can be certain you will receive the best dental care and advice administered in a caring and gentle manner with a little humor thrown in as well!
O
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Best service ever with an awesome MD, Chris. I will refer him to anyone and definitely be back. My Top front tooth Was broken. He made my smile look awesome. I am so thankful. The pricing was reasonable for the emergency service. Thanks again Chris.
M
1 month ago
As always Dr. Chris took great care of my Daughter and myself!!! Thanks Miles
J
1 month ago
Exceptional experience!
I am not a regular patient of Dr. Anderson, but with the shutdown, my dentist would not see me with a cavity she already saw I had, but could not fill before her office closed. Dr. Anderson could see me right away, when my cavity started causing pain, and took care of it smoothly. His office took every precaution to ensure everything was clean and safe for me and his entire staff. Everyone was friendly and willing to help in any way needed. I highly recommend them and will be making this office my permanent dentist moving forward.
M
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OFFICE
Georgia Dental Medicine office of Dr. Chris Anderson provides precision dental services. 5 STARS
C
2 months ago
Georgia Dental Medicine is the best!
I have been a patient of Georgia Dental Medicine, Dr. Christopher Anderson, since 2003. Dr. Chris is by far the best dentist I have ever come across. The entire team at GDM is just as remarkable. You always feel welcome, comfortable and confident your dental care is the best hands possible. Dr. Chris' work is beyond amazing and he always spends extra time to explain any procedure and answer any questions. I obviously recommend Georgia Dental Medicine and Dr. Christopher Anderson in the highest manner.
V
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I am very happy t have found Dr Anderson after moving to this beautiful city. They saw me immediately when I needed Dr Anderson’s care. He is very patient and takes his time to explain every little detail.