Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly Dental Experience
Sue is always so kind and accommodating! She called & let me know about 7:00 cancellation, as I needed early appt. Kristen is the best! Veteran staff--always friendly, kind, & considerate. Dr. Anderson has been taking care of my dental needs for a long time, and I hope he will continue to do so!
W
5 days ago
Had great experience as always.
S
6 days ago
Great people who know what they are doing
Great dentist, hygienists, and other staff. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and understands your issues. He knows the latest techniques in dentistry and has the latest equipment in his office. They are very prompt. I have never had to wait for any appointment. Everyone is very nice and personable and cares about you and what is best for you. The office is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and the rest of his staff and actually do recommend him when someone is looking for a dentist. Would not go anywhere else!
R
6 days ago
The Best
Dr. Anderson is incredible! I recommend him to everyone that ask about dentist. He is timely, professional, and amazingly competent at what he does. He uses state of the art technology and still has time to make you feel cared about. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My entire family feels the same way.
J
1 week ago
Expert care
Best dentist in Atlanta -
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice office and professional staff. Also, some of the most recent technology in dental examination equipment. Saves time.
T
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Anderson for years, and his office never disappoints! Everyone is friendly, but more importantly, skilled and interested in you. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
As always Dr.Chris and his staff provide the best service they always go above and beyond!!!
C
3 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful
K
3 weeks ago
I'm in a lot of doctor offices and yours is always nice and friendly I would recommend you to anyone. The atmosphere there seems pleasant if there is a problem I did not notice. The front desk was very helpful when I was checking out and the Tech seemed very nice when she was working on me.