Christopher M. Anderson DMD LLC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

SUITE #660

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Chris has been my dentist for more than 20 years. HE and the team there are just great.
K
1 week ago
Always prompt, professional, and friendly
Great work as always. I was in a hurry and you were able to accommodate my need. Kudos to your newest team member, Kelly
S
1 week ago
Consistently Fantastic
Dr Chris and his staff have been our family dentist for years, and we have never had any reason to consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend this dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Kelly Winston is a very professional and caring hygenist
We are so glad that Kelly has moved to Dr. Chris' practice. She has been our hygenist for over 25 years and is just fantastic. She is so caring and careful -- and she listens carefully to any problems I might have. We are new patients of Dr. Chris', but from what we have heard of him, I feel certain we will be as comfortable with him as Kelly!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very responsive to my questions
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
M
1 month ago
I felt confident that Dr. Anderson was thorough and very current in the latest in dental practice. Everyone in the office was very pleasant to interact with.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff are very friendly, and they did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Toothache!
Called first thing in the morning. By 11:00 that morning I was all fixed. Really appreciate the quick response!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Last minute crown repair...no problems