Christopher M. Garland, DDS

Dentist

263 N Brewster Rd.

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmgarlanddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service & caring
Dr. Garland is a true professional and very personable.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Great service and knows how to repair difficult issues . I have been a patient for years and come back from SC or NH , whichever place I reside for his care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Garland and his hygenist Mary Ellen always do a very thorough job. They provide excellent quality dental care and are always willing to answer your questions. Consistently great service!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Great People
This is a great group of people and an even better dental staff. Dr Garland and his team are the best!
R
1 month ago
Personal and professional
This office is fantastic. They are very thorough and never leave you wondering anything. You can ask questions and express concerns and they take the time and have the patience to communicate with you. Something as simple as a teeth cleaning is a pleasure to get done at this practice compare to places I have been. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
I love them!
Most people are scared to go to the dentist but I love it. They make everything so smooth, it never hurts and they are so cool. I recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist!!
I’ve had a lot of dental issues in the past and I’ve switched dentists a lot because of insurance. I had an issue with an implant a different dentist put in and Dr. Garland spent hours fixing it making sure the crown didn’t break saving me a ton of money. I tell everyone about this experience and I refuse to see any other dentist.
J
1 month ago
Perfect
L
2 months ago
Great experience.
Dental work is not my favorite thing but Dr Garland and his entire staff are outstanding.