Christopher M. Garland, DDS

Dentist

263 N Brewster Rd.

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmgarlanddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
13 hours ago
Filling
I must say that Dr. Garland put me at ease today. For many years I was traumatized by my childhood dentist and found it difficult to follow up with dental appointments. I’m happy to say that I schedule my preventive care every six months.
L
5 days ago
staff very friendly and professional
first time to the office and found all of the staff very professional and friendly. will definitely be returning.
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
The Doctor and staff are excellent. I have been a patient since 2007 and would highly recommend The Doctor and his staff of professionals.
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
Took the time to fit me in and took care of everything in one visit. Very pleasant staff.
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Doctor Garland and Mary the hygienist were extremely kind and knowledgeable. Personally, I appreciated the attention to detail and the time taken to answer all my questions during my first visit. I would certainly recommend to others. Additionally, the office staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist. Wonderful people work here. The Hygienist is great. Honest pricing for honest work- utmost integrity. Highly recommend. Cynthia & Mike Gibbons
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
T
1 month ago
Amazing!!
My son chipped his tooth. We got right in and Dr Garland took his time and really did an amazing job!! It looks like nothing happened. Thank you so much Dr Garland for taking your time and being patient with my son. I would have given you more stars if I could!!
C
1 month ago
Cavity Filled
I came in this morning to have a cavity filled using Dr. Garland for the first time. The experience was positive! Dr Garland was very professional and completed the work with no discomfort to me. I would highly recommend!
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
T
2 months ago
High quality
Good service, high friendly service
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you
R
2 months ago
High level operation.
Great service as usual.
Response from Christopher M. Garland, DDS
Thank you