Christopher M. Garland, DDS

Dentist

263 N Brewster Rd.

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmgarlanddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning and fluoride treatment
Had a very good appointment for a teeth cleaning. Hygienist was very skilled and thorough in teeth cleaning. Plus she answered any questions I had in detail.
B
5 days ago
Good quality service
Very professional doctor and hygienist
C
2 weeks ago
Great
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with Dr. Garland’s entire office. They are very accommodating and I was able to get an appt within a week. Very happy and would highly recommend them.
V
2 weeks ago
Painless
I’m the biggest wimp and had some big issues with broken teeth. Dr. Garland was excellent- literally painless. Awesome experience v
D
1 month ago
Great visit
S
2 months ago
Love Dr.Garland!!! Didn’t like new hygienist but she was good for my daughter!!! Been here with my whole family forever!!!
D
2 months ago
Attention to my needs
Dr. Garland and his staff are terrific! Professional, personable and attentive to my needs. I no longer fear going to the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Once again Dr Garland fit me in when I needed him to fix a problem with my teeth. He never says no know matter how booked he is. He is a very caring dentist and always does a fantastic job.
Y
2 months ago
Filling
I must say that Dr. Garland put me at ease today. For many years I was traumatized by my childhood dentist and found it difficult to follow up with dental appointments. I’m happy to say that I schedule my preventive care every six months.