Christopher M. Garland, DDS

Dentist

263 N Brewster Rd.

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmgarlanddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 minutes ago
No dentist anxiety
Dr Garland is amazing. I never went to the dentist because of a traumatic experience as a kid. He made me very comfortable and his staff is always super nice.
L
3 weeks ago
clean, friendly, professional
Very clean, professional and friendly staff. Took the time to explain to my son what they were doing and what to expect. My son said it was painless and he really liked the whole team!
M
1 month ago
Great service and excellent staff.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garland for the last 15 years. He’s excellent. I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
High quality service & caring
Dr. Garland is a true professional and very personable.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Great service and knows how to repair difficult issues . I have been a patient for years and come back from SC or NH , whichever place I reside for his care.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Garland and his hygenist Mary Ellen always do a very thorough job. They provide excellent quality dental care and are always willing to answer your questions. Consistently great service!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service with friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Great People
This is a great group of people and an even better dental staff. Dr Garland and his team are the best!
R
2 months ago
Personal and professional
This office is fantastic. They are very thorough and never leave you wondering anything. You can ask questions and express concerns and they take the time and have the patience to communicate with you. Something as simple as a teeth cleaning is a pleasure to get done at this practice compare to places I have been. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
I love them!
Most people are scared to go to the dentist but I love it. They make everything so smooth, it never hurts and they are so cool. I recommend them to everyone.