Christopher M. Huff DDS

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional team
Never have I been more pleased with the service, care and knowledge of the entire staff. I've been a patient with the amazing Dr Huff and his staff for about 4 years and they are up on all the latest technology and give super service. Dr Huff supplies the patient with the facts and no pressure to do any particular procedure yet options are given.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Huff. The entire staff is always welcoming and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Terrific experience
I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Huff, and both of them were excellent. Two were cleanings (one was a deep cleaning) and one also involved a filling on a fractured and displaced canine incisor. I was extremely satisfied with his staff, his hygienist, and the work that he did on the incisor. They were respectful of my reactions as a patient and careful to explain everything that was happening.
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Team Work !
Ms. Becky was amazingly kind and so thorough, she explained the process of how to properly floss and brush my teeth. I will always look to her for my 6 month check ups. Also during that day I had a cavity filling, due to Ms. Becky being so good at what she does she noticed I had two cavities on the same tooth. I was able to get both parts filled at the same time while I was numb when I went. Thank you for making the visit so much better than other places which might make you return some other time for a separate service. I had paid initially when I got into the office and when I left, the awesome receptionist said she would call me in the week later with the additional cost of the extra filling instead of repeatedly making me pull me card. It was very thoughtful and they are all the reason I will be returning for a mouth guard and other services.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, nice, & personable
Love Dr.Huff and his staff! Everyone is so nice and accommodating.
T
1 month ago
Awsome Staff Very Good Experience Here
Fast service friendly staff
H
2 months ago
Superb treatment
Dr Huff and his staff take all the pain and unpleasantness out of dental treatment. They are simply the best!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Huff very professional compassionate awesome Staff Brittany and Julie were so very nice and caring very professional.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and attentive to patient needs
This staff and dentist are highly professional and thorough. And today Becky found a way to make X-rays painless (ask for the "child sensor"). We all get to laugh at my oversensitivity, but they do make it as pain free as possible. I will not go to any other dentist. Dr. Huff is the best! And the best music was playing today - kept my mind on happy thoughts.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, A wonderful Dentist
I will never go to anyone else, My anxiety about dentists, at least with him is GONE. I am so happy. Thank you for the wonderful service. You explained everything and CARED. Thank you