Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Efficient
An efficient team very well coordinated.
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
very good visit, as always. Dr. Will and his staff...[Victoria] were so good to me and exceeded my expectations ...so happy with my smile!!!!!
S
3 months ago
All Around Amazing
Dr. Will is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is just as great! I would definitely recommended him! #1 Dentist
R
3 months ago
Best dentist we've ever had!!!
Dr. Will has taken such good care of both myself and my husband (who had serious periodontal disease). He really takes care of his patients. We love him and his team!
N
3 months ago
Long-time client
I've been coming here for 15+ years. Dr. Will has worked so hard to save my teeth from so many issues. Staff is wonderful. Office has really been renovated and looks wonderful.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had a teeth cleaning and exam which was thorough and professionally done. I am most pleased with the service i receive at Dr. Wills office. I would recommend these professionals to everyone!
F
3 months ago
When I arrived at the waiting area, I immediately sensed an air of cordiality and competence from the expertly manicured garden outside to the immediate welcome of the Receptionist. In less than 5 minutes, my dental hygienist Marla invited me to tastefully appointed whatchamacallit room where she deftly removed the plaque from my pearly whites making occasional reassuring comments. I was delighted to see an immaculate spit sink at my left with friendly water refill and sink flush buttons. When the scraping and cleaning was concluded, a professional yet appropriately informal Dr. Will, examined my teeth, which this time needed no further attention. The visit ended with with a gift package of dental goodies such as trial sized tubes of toothpaste, gargle and floss (which I do use, and you should too) then the next 6 month appointment was made. I bade the staff a mirthful farewell. In conclusion, I'm not saying this was equivalent to a VIP tour of the Tesla plant by Elan himself with a free Model S at the end, but I left knowing my mouth is in good hands. "May the bite be with you."
T
3 months ago
extra thorough cleaning
The hygienist always spends at least 45 minutes cleaning my teeth and when finished, they feel great. My only complaint is that the wait for the dentist-check can be slow.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Had to wait over an hour to get my cavity filled, but the service was great. I understand things, happen and I received excellent service and customer service in the midst of having to wait so long!
L
4 months ago
My family always enjoy our dental visits. The people are very kind. My teeth are a little sore with the water pick.