Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today By Appointment

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
RAVEN
Perfect CS Perfect Job Best Dentist in town
S
4 years ago
meeting standards
I HAVE GONE HERE FOR YEARS OVER 30 YEARS WITH THE STAFF ,THEY CARE VERY MUCH FOR THERE CLIENTS WELL BEING
C
4 years ago
Great experience, friendly dentists, Customer for years
Going to the dentist is not something you look forward to, but the friendly people at Dr. Will's keeps the dentist office pain free! I have been going here for over 5 years and Raven is very friendly and does a great job of making me feel comfortable with my teeth cleaning! My only gripe with this office is having to wait a few times beyond my appt time. If it was only once i wouldn't mention it, but more than a handful of times it has been 15 mins or later in the afternoon, perhaps a heads up if they are running late would be a nice touch to the technological advances they have been doing.
M
4 years ago
Visit
You guys are fantastic myself and family love to go there .your whole team are all top notch and professional they answer all our questions and really care about your patients
S
4 years ago
Professional, gentle and dare I say pleasant dental appt.
I visited the office to have the final fitting for my crown. Dr. Brittany & her assistant (sorry, can't remember name) were professional, friendly and very focused on not causing me any unnecessary pain. Dr. Brittany took great care in making sure my new crown fit perfectly w/my teeth.
S
4 years ago
Marla was incredible. She did a fantastic job. Not only is she a superb hygienist but her personality makes me comfortable while my teeth are being cleaned. I would recommend her to anyone.
J
4 years ago
I was in for a cleaning, and as usual, everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. It is a fun, high energy group of professionals. The only issue was that my appointment was for 11:00 am and I was not taken back until about 11:25 am. This was unusual for the practice, and it did not cause any problems with my schedule.
C
4 years ago
exellant
Raven, did a good job on cleaning my teeth and making some nice suggestions. Charles
K
4 years ago
Great office, great people, great service!
This office is EXTREMELY friendly and kind. They're very courteous and make sure with every thing they're doing, they're asking how your'e doing, if you're feeling okay. Love, love, love them!
J
4 years ago
I went in for a routine exam and cleaning. The staff is friendly and thorough...will recommend this office to folks I know. Very happy with my choice in dentist!