Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today By Appointment

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Everything was great!
T
3 years ago
great...as always.
M
3 years ago
Excellence is the word for Dr Will!
TOP QUALITY SERVICE. I had forgot what it was like to have my teeth. He did did not stop until all my teeth were right! It makes me want to smile again! Thanks Christopher Wills DDS
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Fantastic as always, staff and Doc Williams take care of business!! Teeth always feel new and alive after a cleaning!! Top notch practice!!
K
3 years ago
Still the best dental experience Ive ever had!
I am in my third year of visiting Dr. Will's office exclusively and I have never been happier to go to the dentist. I moved away from the area but make the trip to see Raven for my cleaning and Dr. Will. Raven is the best expereince by far that I have ever had having my teeth cleaned and cared for - she is so talented, very professional but still fun and happy and remembers your last visit and encouraging without ever, ever being pushy or dictating. It's a huge relief for me! Dr. Will is excellent at his profession and has such a kind and relaxed manner. Also, it's very clear that this is not a practice that will recommend things you do not need just to make more money...and I have seen firsthand far too many of those, and never returned. I can't recommend the practice enough...I've never looked forward to a dental appointment in my life and I do now! Also, they just did some rather grand remodelling and the place is outstanding, modern and attractive.
C
3 years ago
Best dental service I've experienced and a wonderful staff!
Everyone at this office is extremely friendly and helpful. The dental service is above average, I always recommend my family and friends to this office and all have been beyond satisfied!
A
3 years ago
Delightful
I always was filled with much anxiety going to the dentist, even for cleanings, until I started going to Dr. Wills office. My hygienist is so personable and a joy to talk with. She puts me at ease the moment I walk in. The dentists are great also! It's so nice to not to worry over a dental appointment knowing I'll be treated with the dignity and respect.
B
3 years ago
Best Dentist
I always recommend Dr. Will to everyone. He is the best!
J
3 years ago
Efficient, clean , comfortable well run office . Polite staff and timely. Dr. Will took care to explain my care plan and to proceed the next day in implementing it. I am grateful for the care I received.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Will's office always does a good job and everyone there is very friendly.