Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I was greeted and had only a few minutes before I was ushered into the chair. Marla is a friend, but that doesn't matter. She is kind, efficient, has a great "giggle". The dentist, (felmale whose name I do not know) was also kind and efficient. She discussed a "problem tooth" and will honor the same price and procedure for the future. The atmosphere and envirenment were noticeable, so much so that I commented about it, not just to Marla but to the ladies in the office. They will check on my insurance and bill me later. I made an appt for 6 months and will make an appt for the new crown right after the first of the year. All in all it was a pleasant experience. That's pretty amazing for the dental appt.
K
4 years ago
Good people
Very nice staff. My hygienist was really nice, a little rough on my mouth and I was pretty sore after; which I'm not used to. Overall good visit and everything went well. The office is always clean too which is very important to me.
K
4 years ago
Good people
Very nice staff. My hygienist was really nice, a little rough on my mouth and I was pretty sore after; which I'm not used to. Overall good visit and everything went well. The office is always clean too which is very important to me.
S
4 years ago
Highly skilled, friendly, gentle & caring, wonderful staff!
Have had 4 visits to Dr. Will's practice. Had not been to the dentist in over 10 years. My initial cleaning was done in 2 sessions for my comfort. Staff is highly skilled and friendly with an emphasis on comfort. Definitely reccommend this office.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service!!!
We have been going to Dr. Will since he took over this practice. I have nothing but rave reviews for this practice. I would recommend this practice to everyone. The service is thorough and waiting times are minimal. We had our regular checkup today and everything went smoothly. Thanks to everyone there.
M
4 years ago
Always friendly and pleasant. They seem to care about you.
I've been going to Dr. Will for several years. Both dentists in the office are pleasant and friendly and very competent. Additionally, the hygienists and office workers are all super nice and certainly know what they are doing, as well. I have had major dental work done over the years by a number of different dentists. My experience here has been the best of any of them.
S
4 years ago
Super Friendly and Very Professional
Everyone at the office was super friendly and extremely helpful. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while, but they set my mind at ease and provided exceptional care. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit!
D
4 years ago
Always gives reminders via text or calls, when appointment is scheduled. Thanks! Friendly and kind staff.
B
4 years ago
Loved it!
Competent professionals. Always an expedient visit. I have trusted them with my dental dare for over twenty years. No complaints! Most often I get regular cleanings, X-rays, and compliments on my teeth! Occasionally I have had fillings and once, a crown. Always pain-free and trouble free. I feel they are a state of the art facility.
D
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Nice, pleasant folks that are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them.