Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Positive Experience
Parking in the back. Beautiful landscaping, clean and artistic office. Dental hygienist, Raven, very open and accomplished. Dentist Dr. Dexter, friendly and provided last step closure. From beginning to end a very positive experience.
E
4 years ago
As always, the staff if attentive, they do great work efficiently, getting in and out is a breeze, and scheduling the next appointment is quick and simple. Highly recommend!
L
4 years ago
Family Friendly dentist
Christopher Will has been taking care of my family for time every time we get our teeth cleaned. They have an accommodating service and take care of us very well
S
4 years ago
Highly recommend
Dr Will and Dr. Dexter are both excellent dentists. As an Invisalign patient of theirs, I'm beyond impressed with their commitment to my teeth becoming as aligned and straight as possible. They don't hesitate to take new impressions and have new retainers made for me in order for my teeth to look as great as expected and planned by them and Invisalign. Beyond that, everyone there is kind and fun and youthful. There's a lot of laughter and good energy in the office. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I wouldn't have said that about the three other dentists offices that I've been to.
E
4 years ago
Total Confidence
Crisp and intelligent scheduling and reminders. Highly skilled and polite staff.
W
4 years ago
Wisdom Teeth
I have always referred people to Dr. Will. He has always been perfesional, honest, and easy to work with through all my dental needs. Thanks, Wes
Y
4 years ago
Marla has been our hygienist for many years, and is very good and also very professional. I have not had as much experience with the various dentists, but Dr. Dexter seems to be a good dentist and promptly checked me today after my cleaning.
C
4 years ago
Always pleasant
They always do a great job and you're not waiting either. Nice with children.
T
4 years ago
Love them
Dr. Will & Dr. Dexter are friendly, approachable, and always helpful.
J
4 years ago
Great staff, very friendly and timely.
Great dentist, the staff was all friendly and professional. I would recommend this to anyone looking to find a dentist.