Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today By Appointment

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Awesome service
I have been going to Dr. Will's office for many years. I have had multiple root canals among other procedures, not once have I had a bad experience. I am always greeted with a smile. Dr. Will and his staff have always treated me with respect and always helped me in any of my circumstances.. Thank you for your awesome work!
S
4 years ago
great office staff, everyone is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
At the time of the appointment I was having chronic neck pain, Raven and Dr Dexter couldn't have been for compassionate,understanding and accommodating at my appointment making me as comfortable as possible.
M
4 years ago
I like the efficiency with which you get the job done, and get it done right.
R
4 years ago
Very nice friendly dentist office they make the experience of having alot of work done as pleasant as possible
E
4 years ago
Excellent service and dental exam
I had another great experience at Dr. Chris Will's dental practice. The hygenist Marla was gentle, and did a wonderful job. And the docs were very thorough as well. Thanks for another great experience.
V
4 years ago
quality service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr, Will for more than a year now. I was new to this area and asked co-workers for recommendations. One of my co-workers who I knew was very meticulous and particular recommended her dentist Dr Will. I also noticed that her teeth were exceptional and she had a great smile so that was all I needed to decide to call and make an appointment. I am very very pleased!!
V
4 years ago
Amazing !
They are the Best . I went in for a crown , Left with two. I was comfortable and well taken care of.
N
4 years ago
Just a quick visit
Love this place! Today I was just there to pick up my occlusal (?) guard - really quick stop!
S
4 years ago
I've been here for years . .never had a bad experience . Family of 5. Love the staff and the always take care of anything we need.
S
4 years ago
Review 8/11/2015
I visited the office today to have a filling replaced. The appointment started a good bit late but the service and procedure went fine. I very much like this office and the dentists and staff are very nice and really do a great job. My only complaint is that there are too many confirmations which are sent out for appointments. I think I received at least three text messages plus a phone call. Two of the text messages came right on top of each other an hour apart on the actual day of the appointment. Just seems a bit much. Otherwise, no complaints!
Response from Christopher M Will DDS
We are very sorry about the excessive reminders. We are currently transitioning with a new electronic communication system so you may be receiving reminders from both systems until our old system phases out. However if you confirm with the first reminder sent, then you should only get a reminder 2 hours before your scheduled time. Again, we sincerely apologize and we will work to get this resolved as quickly as possible. Thank you and we appreciate your feed back.