Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today By Appointment

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent service in all regards.
I am in my late 60's, so of course have been going to dentists for many years. I've had a whole range of dental problems, have seen many different dentists over the years. I have been a patient of Dr. Will for the past five or six years. I can honestly say that Dr. Will and the hygienists and office personnel are simply the nicest I have ever encountered. They are friendly, thoughtful, helpful, and considerate. And the dental work they do is excellent. I would recommend this office with absolutely no hesitation, in fact with considerable enthusiasm.
M
4 years ago
Super friendly, professional, and fast.
The atmosphere at Dr. Will's office is always laid back and comfortable. I'm greeted when I walk in; the staff are always helpful and engaged; and the quality of the care and consultation is always super high quality. I've recommended Dr. Will to all my friends and family.
B
4 years ago
excellent , caring, professional service
The dentists and staff have provided the highest quality service I could ask for. I recently had 3 crowns replaced and was given timely, pain-free treatment. It was evident that the staff was most interested in making sure the highest standards of treatment were followed.
B
4 years ago
Great Experience
Every time I have gone for an appointment the service has always been great! I have never had to wait very long in the waiting area. The staff are very friendly. I appreciate that Dr. Dexter and Dr. Will explain what they are going to do during the visit and discuss the overall health of my teeth as well as any recommendations. I would defintley recommend their practice to family and friends! Thank you!!!
M
4 years ago
Reliably Professional and Effective
My periodic teeth cleaning today progressed, as always, with a minimum of discomfort and a maximum of thoroughness. At the conclusion of the process, plans were made for upgrading two crowns that had been identified for further attention. The extent of the insurance company's coverage and my personal financial responsibility was laid out for complete clarity about these plans.
V
4 years ago
I had a follow-up appointment with Dr Will. He is so kind, caring, down-to earth, and easy to talk to. I can tell he has a real passion for his work.
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I hate dentists and doctors office but I never feel scared or uncomfortable here. I don't mind visiting this dental practice. I am never waiting for eternity. I'm in and then I'm out.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Will and his staff do a great job of providing quality care in a clean environment, and convenient location.
L
4 years ago
Professional Service and Courteous Staff
The staff was extremely professional and provided excellent service. They me feel comfortable at all times and were very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend Dr.Will and his staff to my family and friends.