Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
The best!
Dr. Will is excellent. I have a lot of dental fears, and he always checks to make sure I'm comfortable. He explains procedures and works efficiently with his team. The office staff is pleasant and I appreciate that they all seem to be care for their patients. The new expansion looks fantastic.
T
3 years ago
Cleaning
Marla has always been thorough with my cleaning and keeps me aware for future recommendations to have healthier teeth. I can always tell a huge difference after my appointments . Highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
Marla and Dr. Will are awesome! Marla always does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I've been coming here for years and they are always super friendly and I trust them and their recommendations. I've referred this office to many of my friends!
S
3 years ago
High quality service
Marla, dental hygienist, is a saint. She gives me a thorough cleaning. Is very pleasant and I feel like she's a friend. I've been going to her over 20+ years. She always gives me tips on how to take care of my teeth.
D
3 years ago
Best dentist in cbus
Highly skilled and super cool. Don't let anyone else touch your teeth.
S
3 years ago
I feel as though I had one of the best tooth cleanings ever today. The use of the water pic seemed to clean my teeth better than just the usual paste. The newly remodeled office looks great. I would recommend Dr. Will's office to others.
M
3 years ago
Best densit ever
We just love them all
M
3 years ago
Best densit ever
We just love them all
B
3 years ago
check up and cleaning
Raven did a great job. She explained all the new equipment and was very professional. Way to go Raven!
L
3 years ago
Great appointment
This appointment was the one of the best dental appointments I've ever had. The staff is all very professional, friendly, and smiling, even very early in the morning. Valerie and Dr. Will were wonderful today, thank you!