Christopher M Will DDS

Dentist

1480 Grandview Ave

Columbus, OH 43212-2862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

christopherwilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
professional, but friendly, great experience...didn't think I would ever say that about a dentist...
Dr. Will made what could of been a bad thing into a good thing!! I went in thinking I had to have complete dentures, left knowing I could keep my top teeth and only a bridge on the bottom...they were great!! The dentist I went to for my xrays, had me in tears and knowing I would be in a lot of discomfort...Dr. Will assured me that just because they said they had to go, doesn't make it so.
P
3 years ago
So pleased
Really enjoyed my cleaning. Raven is a fantastic, passionate professional. Dr Will is a quick and courteous dentist. I felt like my health and wellbeing was their paramount concern. Never felt like my insurance level was the primary driver for their diagnosis. Looking forward to a long partnership with this office!
C
3 years ago
Raven is the best!
The team at Dr. Will's office has always been great! They're new digs are now better than ever. I think they're all focused on doing what's best for the patient, especially Raven! She's the best!
K
3 years ago
Do not go here
Dr. Will was pompous and rude. He was aggressive to his staff and talked down to any woman grapple to. Seemed like he just wanted to get as much money out of me and my insurance. I would not recommend his practice to anyone and I won't be returning. Dr. Dexter and a few of the hygienists were the only good thing about that place. Now that she left the practice I will be looking for a new dentist.
Response from Christopher M Will DDS
We are so very sorry that you did not have a good experience at your visit. If there is anything that we can do to rectify your experience, We would be more than happy to discuss this with you.
D
3 years ago
The Best Dental office in town!
This is a 5 star office. They take their time and are very professional. They do not overwhelm you with dental concerns or make you feel like just a number. Their cleaning is the best ever in my 40 years of cleanings and they are reasonable and quick on helping with insurance or payment needs. They are truly the best!
T
3 years ago
Another Great Appointment
I have been a patient of Dr Will's for many years, and always have a great experience there. The staff is friendly, polite, knowledgeable and first rate. Dr Will has helped me out with several problems with my teeth over the years, at a competitive price with excellent service. With a newly remodeled office, they will have many years of serving the dental needs of Central Ohio.
T
3 years ago
High quality
Excellent appointment all around. No pain and even laughed at my jokes! Note they have parking in the back. Tim R.
A
3 years ago
Excellent choice!
I've been going to Dr Will's office for a few years now and they are awesome! Conveniently located, nice facility and friendly office staff. My dental hygienist Raven is the best, she's very friendly, thoughtful and thorough. Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience!
K
3 years ago
Awesome place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. My insurance changed and was no longer in their network but they kept my appointment and made it work so they wouldn't lose me as a patient! Love it :)