Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS

Dentist

1840 Folsom Street

Suite 303

Boulder, CO 80302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Excellent cleaning, happy vibe, and definitely not pushy
Today was my first visit (for a cleaning only) and I was impressed. I had been with another dentist for nine years, even though I was unhappy with him for all nine. I stayed so long because it seemed hard to leave, but disliked that his office pressured me to take services I didn't want. Pushy! Dr. Chamberlin's office is anything but. They didn't even ask if I wanted to schedule another appointment 6-months-out (which I didn't, but my old dentist always promoted such advance scheduling, and then followed up with annoying "reminders"). Dr. Chamberlin's office will bill my dental insurance in a nicer way than my former dentist did. The cleaning by Nina was "ultrasonic" and felt great, and I appreciated the information she provided. It was also enlightening to see clear large pictures of my teeth on an overhead screen. Overall, I'm charmed.
M
8 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Chamberlin and his staff are always great. There is never much of a wait and I'm always thoroughly satisfied with the dental care his team provides. This time my visit was a routine checkup, but my family has been seeing Dr. Chamberlin for many years. His group is outstanding and they have always been particularly great with my kids. We wouldn't see anyone else!
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Wow Mike, thank you so much for the lovely review !!!!! Smiles, Kathleen
C
9 months ago
As always, my dental cleaning and checkup were done in a very friendly and professional manner.
T
9 months ago
Couldn't expect better
Friendly and enjoyable staff all around, Dr Chamberlin included. It was a pleasure to have cavities filled, it being the most comfortable fillings I've ever received.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you very much Travis. We truly appreciate your feedback. Smiles, Kathleen
S
9 months ago
Eqillibration
Dr. Chamberlin is always great- he and his staff are friendly; take the time to explain whatever is needed, and LISTEN to their patients.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you very much Sara !! Smiles, Kathleen
D
10 months ago
SOOOO Friendly
I love that the folks in this office all know who I am and they know my family. I appreciate the way they communicate what they are about to do and why, that they clearly care.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Hi Deb, we truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much, Kathleen
J
10 months ago
I always appreciate the professionalism, thoroughness, and sincere friendliness of everyone in the practice. The best!
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank You so much Jane. We truly appreciate your feed back !! Smiles, Kathleen
P
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Christopher Chamberlin, DDS is an expert dentist, in all ways: 1. Expert! He really knows a lot about dentistry: he is very current with advances in dentistry; he utilizes the newest tools and technology; expert administering local anesthetic before novocaine shot. I have zero pain, I am informed, reassured. 2. Good Person! Christopher feels like a friend, perhaps he is my Tooth Fairy Friend. He shares his expertise freely, very patient. He takes the time to satisify my mind that the procedure is appropriate, cost-effective, showing how an ounce of prevention can be a very good deal (long-term). Also, he helps with financing, if necessary. 3. Education! I got a free education about my own patterns, as I chewed through a lifetime. My education is included, but more valuable than any procedure. He has great visual aids. For example, he provides a monitor, so I saw my very own mouth, teeth, gums, xrays. For me, seeing my own teeth was an epiphany. It gave me authority. Now, I'm an expert on my own teeth. 4. Music! If you need dreaded dentist drilling, no worries. You get a custom music playlist (think Pandora), your own headphones, and your volume controller. For me, I love controlling my music, making it LOUD while he drills. Chamberlin checks in, "doing OK?" frequently. I feel connected, not an object to be "fixed" like a car in a mechanic shop. 5. Small Business as an Organism! Chamberlin has amazing Wonder Women -- his staff. For me, that's a mark of a good employer, when everyone feels connected to a mutual mission: helping people customers/patients. Chamberlin talks to us. He inspires us to lean toward health/preventative pratices. He an imminent people-person. I can feel the tender loving care (TLC) from him and his whole staff. They are "People People." Check them out; they make us special, deserving the best dental care, from the heart. Peggy Wrenn, and my whole family goes to Chamberlin's Dentist Practice, with pleasure.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Oh my Peggy, what a lovely review. I cannot wait to share with everyone. It sort of made my heart swell as your statements are so heart felt. Thank you very very much !!!! Smiles, Kathleen
E
10 months ago
High quality service
I am very satisfied with my visits always. Great team. I am a patient of Dr. Chamberlain for 9 years.
C
10 months ago
Professional, friendly high, trustworthy
I have been a patient of Dr Chamberlin's for over 10 years. He has consistently provided high quality skilled dental care. He takes the time to completely answer questions and address my concerns. He uses the state of the arts equipment. He is friendly and treats me kindly.