Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS

Dentist

1840 Folsom Street

Suite 303

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent Dental office
My family has been coming to Dr Chamberlin for years now. We have never had anything but a great experience. Dr Chamberlin is skilled, Kathleen runs a very well organized office, and Nina is outstanding.
B
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning was excellent. Dr. C did the exam and was very professional.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Yea !! Thank you Bob !!
S
7 days ago
Couldn't be better!
This is a great group, each and everyone of them! Finally found the dental office I've been searching for.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you so much Sue and we are so glad you found us :o)
B
1 week ago
Almost Forget about Nina!
Just left a review for Dr. C but I realized I neglected to mention Nina who does a fantastic job with the cleanings and also made the really scary sounding procedure of ROOT PLANING seem practically pleasant! Nina is awesome and another great reason to be a patient at Dr. Chamberlain's office.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Once again Paul, thank you so much for the review for Nina. She will love it when I share ti with her !!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chamberlain is an absolute pro - every time.
Have been seeing Dr. Chamberlain for about 2 years. Prior to that my trips to the dentist had been few and far between. He did a great job recommending a course of action and explaining the reasoning behind it. Dr Chamberlain has a great demeanor - very calm and relaxed. His dental work is deliberate and and thorough, but it's clear he is very experienced and efficient. He always ensures you are comfortable and always takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns. His staff in the office are all terrific and I would recommend Dr. Chamberlain to all of my friends and family.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you so much for that glowing review Paul. I have shared with everyone and especially Dr C. Smiles, Kathleen
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff!
I just love going to Dr. Chamberlin's office. Not only is he a phenomenal dentist (no pain during fillings), but the staff is the best around. Super friendly and helps me to feel calm before any procedure's.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Rachel, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I have shared it with everyone. Smiles, Kathleen
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love this dentist and his staff. Always the best dental care ! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
So accomodating!!
I had an appt with the hygenist and received an emergency phone call when I was supposed to leave for the appt. I was not going to make the appt, but she fit me in and I was able to get the work done. So helpful and sympathetic to what happened! I really appreciate Nina!!
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will share with Nina tomorrow Betsy. Smiles, Kathleen
J
1 month ago
Took care of my daughter's cavity with no drama!
Dr Chamberlin is always caring of his patient's experience, and this morning was no exception. My 8-year old had a small cavity in her permanent molar that required repair. I spoke with her on the way to the appointment to prepare her for the anesthetic and drill procedure so that she would be ready, but I could tell there was still some fear. Dr Chamberlin walked my daughter through the steps he was going to take and he kept the needle out of her line of sight so that she wouldn't be intimidated by the injection. After her cheek felt numb, she asked me how he had made her mouth feel numb. She wasn't even aware that he used a needle!! He is always so gentle, and he is helping my daughter appreciate that going to the dentist shouldn't be something that she should fear. Thank you Dr Chamberlin!
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Wow Jamie, thank you for the glowing review. Dr Chamberlin beamed when he read it. We are all beaming. He is a wonderful and caring dentist and we love working with him. Again thank you very much ! Smiles, Kathleen
P
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Our family and employee as well, have been going here for 6 years. They have always been friendly, courteous, knowledgable, professional and the quality of care has been a step above what I've experienced from other almost any other dentist in the past.
Response from Christopher N. Chamberlin, DDS
Thank you so much Peter. I will share with everyone. We appreciate your response and kind words. Smiles, Kathleen !!