Christopher N. Reese, DDS, PA

Dentist

3034 N Oxford St

Claremont, NC 28610-9683

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I am so grateful to have such a caring Dentist such as Dr Chris Reese and his staff is the best!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional professionalism
I have to admire and commend a Dr. that wants to think about a plan first and then discuss that plan. Most Dentist I’ve had just jump into filling, extractions and never really let you know the plan. So very professional. The staff makes you feel welcome, comfortable and like they have known you your whole life. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Dr Reese and staff were, as alway, very knowledgeable and friendly. I really appreciate the time and care Dr. Reese provides.
E
3 months ago
Very good experience. Staff very attentive also.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
During my dental work today, Dr. Reese and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and relaxed.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Reece and his staff are “World Clas” and highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
As always, great experience with Lisa. I've appreciated Dr. Reese and his team for many years and recommend them to everyone.
S
5 months ago
No longer dread going to the dentist. Took 50+ years however.
Been going to Chris since he has been in Claremont! Just didn't make a habit of going yearly or at all for 7 or so years at a time. So, I'm not a great patient and he and his staff have finally after many years convinced me to come every 6 months. Been almost 2 years consistently and I don't regret the decision at all. Still apprehensive prior to each appointment, but each visit becomes less of an issue. I think within the next year, I will no longer dread having to go to the dentist at all. Thanks Chris and Staff (Especially my favorite hygienist Lisa) for keeping my gums and mouth healthy.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist in our area!
I count on Dr. Chris Reese to help me take care of my teeth. He and his staff do an excellent job. They have very modern and up-to-date equipment and the staff if First Class. I would strongly recommend anyone visit their office and make use of their expertise.
S
5 months ago
As always, I was treated with kindness and concern that I was doing okay during my appointment. Dr. Reese and staff are the best of the best!