Christopher P. Rodriguez, DDS & Greg D. Larson, DDS

Dentist

498 Jackson Street

San Francisco, CA 94111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
It was a great cleaning
B
2 years ago
can't wait to go back in two days
it was great seeing Dr. Larson; look forward to seeing him again next Monday!
L
2 years ago
Thank you
I appreciate the early appt, and professional team. Thank you for your hard work today!
B
2 years ago
I have been coming here since the 1980s...which means I must like what's happening when I am in this office. Friendly, modern, professional, nice atmosphere, skilled and friendly people.
D
3 years ago
Impressive!
The staff at Greg D. Larson is amazing, friendly, and super informative. I definitely recommend this office. I look forward to my cleanings and dental maintenance here.
A
3 years ago
Emergency appointment
Excellent professional service in an emergency situation
M
3 years ago
Painless temporary crown
I have been with Dr. Larson for 8-9 years now. Dr. Larson and crew work together like a well oiled machine, and are very professional. The work I'm going through now was virtually painless, using the newest medications for local pain management. I know this because I'm in the medical field myself. They listen and are concerned to answer each and every question I ask, which are many sometimes!! Thx guys!!
D
3 years ago
Always grateful
My experience today with Dr. Larson and staff was wonderful He explained things clearly to me and kept me calm.
R
3 years ago
Very welcoming staff and conscious of time constraints. Great service and explain everything very clearly.
A
3 years ago
Excellent work. They will steer you into spending more for the best work, but that is ok becasue the work they do is excellent.