Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
24 hours ago
Awesome as always...top of his game
just the best staff from the minute you walk in & Dr. McCartin is at the top of his game!
E
2 days ago
Always a great experience with a terrific staff!
M
4 days ago
Dr McCartin is the best! Professional, kind, considerate...he opened up on his day off to deal with my broken molar. I cannot thank him enough for his dedication to his patients.
S
5 days ago
The best!
Dr. McCartin and his staff are professional, friendly and experts in their craft. Would never consider going anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Office is always professional and friendly. Staff is always very helpful, doctor is wonderful highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Dr. McCartin and his staff are highly professional and skillful. I called late in the day and they accommodated my minor emergency and restored a crown quickly and painlessly. I have been a patient of Dr. Mc Cartin’s for many years . I have always been pleased and regard him highly and recommend him and his amiable staff😁
M
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
I broke a giant molar and Cathy was able to get me an appointment right away. When I got there, Sal and Dr McCartin fixed the problem so quickly, making sure the painkiller took hold before the repair started. I so appreciate them!
E
2 months ago
The best dental practice. The entire staff and Dr McCartin
R
2 months ago
High quality service!
Stuff is super friendly and kind. Love Dr. McCartin. We are very thankful to find such a great dentist in our area.