Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today By Appointment

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I had another good check up with Dr.McCartin and staff. It really is a visit with good old friends who happen tocare about my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
The staff is friendly and caring, and Dr. McCartin makes patients comfortable by explaining procedures in easy to understand terms. So glad a friend recommended Dr. McCartin.
G
3 weeks ago
elite dentist
the best dentist and staff i have ever visited.
J
2 months ago
high quality service.
Excellent. "bed side". manner. Very pleasant. explained all bout visit. Gave me good news which I wasn't expecting. Very impressed with exam he gave me. Surprised that he cleaned and polished my teeth. Staff were sooo friendly and welcoming.
C
2 months ago
5 Star
Don't know what to say except that I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
S
2 months ago
I would recommend this dentist practice to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Professional and considerate of patient.
Patient seen shortly upon arriving, no long waiting. Pleasant atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My two boys are always treated with the utmost care by everyone in the office. From the warm welcome, the cleanings and fillings, and the professionalism from Dr. McCartin. Always a pleasurable experience!
B
2 months ago
Great place to go
V
2 months ago
Accommodating
Well it has been eight years or more and I do not have one bad word to say about this team. Always accommodating, gentle, friendly. Explanations for any questions i may have.