Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
As usual, the best experience at a dentist office ever. I call them "the happy office". We always laugh which makes the whole appointment enjoyable. I thank everyone for making going to the dentist a most pleasant and painless experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Great doctor great staff well managed office
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Not only is Dr. McCartin extremely gifted in his dental skills, he is wonderful with his patients. The staff, Kathy, Sally and Deb are warm and great at their jobs as well. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!! They’re great and make me feel like family.
E
2 months ago
Emergency repair
The Dr and staff were wonderful. They fit me in their busy schedule to fix a cap issue. Thank You all so much Ed L
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!!!
Dr. McCartin and his fantastic staff, Deb, Sally and Kathy make going to the Dentist a pleasure. Hard to believe? Give them a try, you won't be disappointed!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and his crew are great.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
An excellent experience as always! My family and I have been coming here over 10 years and it is always exceptional!
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
An excellent experience as always! My family and I have been coming here over 10 years and it is always exceptional!
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and his office personnel are just as wonderful as the doctor. Makes going to the dentist a great experience