Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with their services. The team did an excellent job taking care of my dental health since I first came in 10 years ago. Great referrals to specialists such periodontist, orthodontist, endodontist and follows through with their recommendations. Accommodating with the schedules. Dr McCartin is available during dental emergencies.
R
3 weeks ago
Another great checkup
Very efficient office, knowledgeable and professional, very thorough exam and cleaning and they take my insurance!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love going to this office. They are always very friendly & very very accommodating!! My cleaning is always great
P
1 month ago
Hygienist
I am a new patient. The hygienist is the best!!! Made me feel relaxed and welcome. I would definitely refer others to Dr McCartin
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Love these guys !! I would not go to any other dentist. They are professional and very friendly. Dr. McCartin has a great chairside manner. He is also extremely gentle.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
I never have a problem going to the dentist. The entire staff makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Personable Staff
I always have a good experience when visiting Dr. McCartin’s office. He and his staff are professional and friendly. Cathy greets you with a smile and is knowledgable regarding insurance concerns. Dr. McCartin has a gentle hand and takes the time to thoroughly explain any procedure beforehand. Debi and Sally always make you feel at ease. Most importantly, all three truly know their craft!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist. Great chair side manner! Explains do you totally understand! Just GREAT!
D
3 months ago
Care taken with patient: explained procedure, carried out in efficient manner.
J
4 months ago
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MCCARTIN AND STAFF TO MY FRIENDS, RELATIVES, NEIGHBORS, EASY ACCESS TO OFFICE, ALWAYS AMPLE PARKING,EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY.