Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent visit with great friendly staff
E
1 week ago
Pleasant experience!
From the minute you walk in the door you are treated as if you are part of the family. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist and Dr McCartin are very welcoming and efficient.
N
1 week ago
First visit
I was referred to Dr. McCartin by my periodontist for a particular tooth. I was very pleased and satisfied with Dr. McCartin's assessment and treatment plan. His explanations are clear and direct. His competence is evident, and so comforting. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Who would be happy when they have to go to the dentist. Well Dr McCartin and staff make it the most pleasurable doctor patient experience ever. Professional, friendly and concerned about you! Plus the work that he does is top notch. Thank you and your staff for all that you do!😃
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing people, amazing service
Everybody here is so incredibly nice and the service is amazing. Today I had a 1020am appointment for a routine check up/cleaning, and I was out by 11am. I don’t think I’ve ever waited more than 5 minutes to be taken back into a room. At first I didn’t want to write a review bc they’re so fabulous I don’t want them to get too busy for me, but every single person there should know how absolutely amazing they are!!!! Thank you always!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Definitely Recommend
Over the moon and back, best Dr. Mc Cartin and his wonderful staff are the ever!!!!
M
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience
It's always a pleasure to have work done on my teeth at Doctor McCartin's office.
K
1 month ago
The best
These guys are the best. From the minute you walk in and meet with Kathy at the front desk to Debbie the hygienist and of course dr mccartin. They get you in and out and are just so nice to deal with. I wish I could go every month!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
Dr. McCartin and his staff are all wonderful! Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but Dr. McCartin and staff made me feel very comfortable. Now going to the dentist is not so intimidating! I highly recommend Dr. McCartin.
A
1 month ago
Fabulous high quality service
Wonderful office staff and great quality of care and caring