Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Emergency service!!!
I cracked a tooth and they took me in right away! X-ray and temporary filling while the insurance gets approved. No pain!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is fantastic - professional, courteous, and kind. Dr. McCartin is a fantastic dentist!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Staff is always super pleasant. Dr McCartin is professional and makes you feel at ease. Couldn't imagine there's a better dental office to go to!
M
1 month ago
Great doctor and staff. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
2 months ago
Our dentist retired and wasn't sure where to go. Our neighbor recommended you. It was by far the best experience I have had in awhile going to the dentist. You and your staff are very friendly and professional!
E
2 months ago
high quality service and treatment
All of the staff are so kind and professional. Dr McCartin is the best.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure (honest) to visit McCartin Dental. The staff is outstanding, as is Dr McCartin. I have my teeth cleaned every 3 months. Always punchual., you will not be disappointed. 😀👏
G
4 months ago
Great doc terrific services
E
4 months ago
So nice and my teeth are very clean
Everything was great. So friendly, and very thorough cleaning.
T
4 months ago
Very warm and professional office ,friendly greeting on arrival .