Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today By Appointment

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and considerate of patient.
Patient seen shortly upon arriving, no long waiting. Pleasant atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My two boys are always treated with the utmost care by everyone in the office. From the warm welcome, the cleanings and fillings, and the professionalism from Dr. McCartin. Always a pleasurable experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Great place to go
V
2 weeks ago
Accommodating
Well it has been eight years or more and I do not have one bad word to say about this team. Always accommodating, gentle, friendly. Explanations for any questions i may have.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
J
3 weeks ago
The doctor, staff and technians are professional and couteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am finally over my fear of dentists and have been attending all of my appointments without rescheduling due to the exceptional service and friendliness of all the staff. I would not go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Great experience
I am always well taken care of and made to feel comfortable Love Dr McCartin has and the whole staff!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I would and always do recommend the practice of Dr. Chris McCartin! You never have to wait, the office is convenient and attractive, and everyone is always so professional and pleasant. Dr. McCartin is an excellent dentist!
J
1 month ago
Everything was fine today. Even though I didn’t feel my best all went fine with my cleaning & check up. I highly recommend this office.