Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality care that is personalized to you
I love it here, they are personable, friendly, caring, relaxed and thorough. Great teeth cleaning and check-up very happy with Dr McCartin and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. McCartin and his staff are wonderful.
I am truly a dental office panic person and the staff truly makes you feel comfortable, well at least as comfortable as you can be at the dentist. They are kind and very gentle and I recommend them highly.
W
2 weeks ago
Iove ur dentist
the best dentist ever...Chris & his friendly staff go above & beyond to make sure you feel comfortable & take any fears of being at the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and great staff
Excellent dentist. I trust Dr McCartin’s medical judgment completely, and he’s also a very nice man. He’s honest, thorough, clear, and patient. The office staff and hygienists are friendly, professional, and eager to help. A friend recommended him because I had some problems with work (a couple crowns and fillings all coming loose) my previous dentist had done. Dr McCartin was extremely thorough in his initial examination, came up with a clear treatment plan, and did excellent work. He also never spoke disparagingly about my previous dentist and was generous in his explanations of how the problems might have arisen. A class act.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Excellence
Excellent dentist with a warm welcoming staff. Immediate response to dental emergencies and staff genuinely cares about patient oral health. I highly recommend Dr. McCartin!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring and thorough
I called the office due to an emergency. Dr. McCartin and staff took care of me immediately and gave me a thorough exam, referral and explained my dental issue in detail. While there, I got my bi-annual cleaning and exam which is always done gently and meticulously.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry, excellent staff
Always a great experience at Dr. McCartin's office. He has a magic touch with the needle, never hurts. Cannot say enough good things about the staff. Kathy at reception always greets you with a smile, Debbie, the hygeniest, keeps you aware of what she is doing and why and Sally knows her stuff and keeps you entertained. Except for the bill at the end, i almost feel like it's been a visit with friends rather than a dental appointment. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
Doc is great. They always squeeze me in when I chip my tooth ... & he is all business in & out in like 1/2 hr !!!
A
2 months ago
Nothing but the Best
Year after year no matter the situation, the entire staff at Dr McCartins office are courteous, accommodating and professional. From the moment you walk in the entire staff greets you with a smile and happy to see you. A rarity in a doctors office. The care, genuine concern and Dentistry from Dr McCartin is the Best!
C
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is amazing! Everyone is extremely welcoming & friendly! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!