Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. McCartin and his staff are the best! I am a large adult that becomes a two year old when I walk into the dentist, he and his staff are the best and the kindest. I cannot day enough good things about dr. McCartin and his staff
V
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit
Today was a surprise, was not planning to have a post and crown. The fact that i got it done then and don’t have to think about it is awesome. You guys are always fantastic. What a great team of professionals. Always make us welcome and comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and office folks
Wonderful Doctor and staff... they make it pleasant to go to the Dentist!! Thank You
P
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. McCartin makes you always feel at ease and comfortable. They make going to the dentist a good experience
S
2 weeks ago
had an emergency, they got me right in. was. very comfortable. very friendly, compassionate staff.
M
3 weeks ago
I love this Dentist Office- Dr. McCartin. I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr. McCartin and his staff put me at easy. They are caring and compassionate and my family and I have only received stellar care. I would definitely recommend Dr. McCartin as your dentist!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend !!! Dr.McCartin and staff are wonderful!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional! Dr. McCartin is patient and explains everything throughly. Very gentle and makes you feel comfortable .
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!!
Dr. McCartin and his office are always professional and friendly, and are courteous of your time. I recommend this office so highly!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Mc Cartin and staff were kind enough to take me yesterday at very short notice, to do my dental work. I am very grateful as always, for the professionalism,courtesy, and excellent dental care.They never disappoint.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Serivce
Great experience and my teeth look and feel amazing afterward. Recommend to anyone. They treat you like family.