Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
High quality service and friendly staff. Knowledgeable.
I am pleased to know that this office does not say things that they cannot do, just for the money. They are honest and sincere.
V
3 years ago
Always a pleasent visit
So kind so caring and what a relaxing inviroment , been going to Dr McCartin office since 2009. The best.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and high customer service!
G
3 years ago
Always on time. Friendly. Warm. Professional staff
You walk in the office and feel like you are visiting family. Kathy, Deb, Sally and Doc always remember the details of your life and family. Caring. Wonderful team!
J
3 years ago
The BEST!
I've been a patient for a number of years. I am always seen at the time of my scheduled appointment. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr. McCartin is wonderful! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist!
Response from Christopher R. McCartin, DMD
Thank you so much!
A
3 years ago
It's always a comfortable and pleasant experience. I never thought I would say that about a dentist. :)
G
3 years ago
First visit
I was in office for consultation this morning; was impressed with Dr. McCartin for his thoroughnrss. Would recommend anyone without hesitation.
Response from Christopher R. McCartin, DMD
Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Quick, painless, and professional
Appointment and consultation was quick and simple. Dr. McCartin and his staff have always been very kind and professional. Thank you for the excellent service.
J
3 years ago
Dentist and staff
Thorough and professional. As a new patient, I had a comprehensive, initial oral exam and cancer screening. Everything was clearly explained as the exam was conducted, We had a few laughs, too!
M
3 years ago
As usual I had a great experience. I was having a bad day and those girls just cheer me right up! Dr. McCartin is very gentle and thorough. Debbie does such a great job. As do Sally and Cathy. Love them! I feel no pain. I would recommend this practice to anyone, although i would like to keep them to myself! If you are a chicken and want nice, caring, efficient people taking care of you...... Dr. McCartin's office is the place to go. Best dentist office I've ever been to. (and I have been to many in the past.) Trust me, you'll love them!