Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Great service, with a smile.
Very honest, friendly and kind. Great dentist and team.
A
10 months ago
Fantastic!!!
Great dentist, friendly staff, trust me he’s the guy to go to.
J
10 months ago
A lovely visit, as always!
Everyone at Dr. McCartin’s practice is a pleasure and Deb just makes going to the dentist a pleasure! She is thorough, professional and sweet all at the same time. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist & team.
P
10 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
Quality dental care. Everyone in the office is efficient and performs their job perfectly. The entire office is well run.
J
11 months ago
Great doctor and friendly staff. Always very thorough.
M
11 months ago
As usual, the best experience at a dentist office ever. I call them "the happy office". We always laugh which makes the whole appointment enjoyable. I thank everyone for making going to the dentist a most pleasant and painless experience.
N
11 months ago
Great doctor great staff well managed office
R
11 months ago
Outstanding
Not only is Dr. McCartin extremely gifted in his dental skills, he is wonderful with his patients. The staff, Kathy, Sally and Deb are warm and great at their jobs as well. Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Love going to the dentist!! They’re great and make me feel like family.
E
1 year ago
Emergency repair
The Dr and staff were wonderful. They fit me in their busy schedule to fix a cap issue. Thank You all so much Ed L