Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
J
9 months ago
The doctor, staff and technians are professional and couteous.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Service
I am finally over my fear of dentists and have been attending all of my appointments without rescheduling due to the exceptional service and friendliness of all the staff. I would not go anywhere else!
L
10 months ago
Great experience
I am always well taken care of and made to feel comfortable Love Dr McCartin has and the whole staff!
L
10 months ago
Always a great experience!
I would and always do recommend the practice of Dr. Chris McCartin! You never have to wait, the office is convenient and attractive, and everyone is always so professional and pleasant. Dr. McCartin is an excellent dentist!
J
10 months ago
Everything was fine today. Even though I didn’t feel my best all went fine with my cleaning & check up. I highly recommend this office.
A
10 months ago
Fantasti dentist, goes over everything with you and doesn’t beat around the bush
Family’s been going to Dr.McCartin for years, great dentist and staff.
W
11 months ago
Awesome as always...top of his game
just the best staff from the minute you walk in & Dr. McCartin is at the top of his game!
E
11 months ago
Always a great experience with a terrific staff!
M
11 months ago
Dr McCartin is the best! Professional, kind, considerate...he opened up on his day off to deal with my broken molar. I cannot thank him enough for his dedication to his patients.