Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
The best!
Dr. McCartin and his staff are professional, friendly and experts in their craft. Would never consider going anywhere else!
J
11 months ago
Always a great experience and professional!
R
12 months ago
Office is always professional and friendly. Staff is always very helpful, doctor is wonderful highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Dr. McCartin and his staff are highly professional and skillful. I called late in the day and they accommodated my minor emergency and restored a crown quickly and painlessly. I have been a patient of Dr. Mc Cartin’s for many years . I have always been pleased and regard him highly and recommend him and his amiable staff😁
M
1 year ago
Emergency appointment
I broke a giant molar and Cathy was able to get me an appointment right away. When I got there, Sal and Dr McCartin fixed the problem so quickly, making sure the painkiller took hold before the repair started. I so appreciate them!
E
1 year ago
The best dental practice. The entire staff and Dr McCartin
R
1 year ago
High quality service!
Stuff is super friendly and kind. Love Dr. McCartin. We are very thankful to find such a great dentist in our area.
K
1 year ago
Excellent visit with great friendly staff
E
1 year ago
Pleasant experience!
From the minute you walk in the door you are treated as if you are part of the family. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist and Dr McCartin are very welcoming and efficient.
N
1 year ago
First visit
I was referred to Dr. McCartin by my periodontist for a particular tooth. I was very pleased and satisfied with Dr. McCartin's assessment and treatment plan. His explanations are clear and direct. His competence is evident, and so comforting. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.