Christopher R. McCartin, DMD

Dentist

2701 Highway 70

Manasquan, NJ 08736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

njshoresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Kid friendly
My two boys are always treated with the utmost care by everyone in the office. From the warm welcome, the cleanings and fillings, and the professionalism from Dr. McCartin. Always a pleasurable experience!
B
1 year ago
Great place to go
V
1 year ago
Accommodating
Well it has been eight years or more and I do not have one bad word to say about this team. Always accommodating, gentle, friendly. Explanations for any questions i may have.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service.
J
1 year ago
The doctor, staff and technians are professional and couteous.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I am finally over my fear of dentists and have been attending all of my appointments without rescheduling due to the exceptional service and friendliness of all the staff. I would not go anywhere else!
L
1 year ago
Great experience
I am always well taken care of and made to feel comfortable Love Dr McCartin has and the whole staff!
L
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
I would and always do recommend the practice of Dr. Chris McCartin! You never have to wait, the office is convenient and attractive, and everyone is always so professional and pleasant. Dr. McCartin is an excellent dentist!
J
1 year ago
Everything was fine today. Even though I didn’t feel my best all went fine with my cleaning & check up. I highly recommend this office.
A
1 year ago
Fantasti dentist, goes over everything with you and doesn’t beat around the bush
Family’s been going to Dr.McCartin for years, great dentist and staff.