Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
Shannon did a very thorough and painless job cleaning my teeth. Very professional, friendly staff.
W
1 week ago
Very professional, competant and friendly
Dr. Ricker and his staff are very professional; he is very competent and cares about the whole patient. As a dentist, I can comfortably recommend him and his staff. W. Joe Hilton, D.D.S.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service with a smile
Doctor Ricker and his staff are exceptional! Our entire family has benefited from his preventative care for many years and I recommend him highly!
S
3 weeks ago
My whole family has gone to Dr Ricker for years... he is so incredibly talented when it comes to the appearance of your mouth.. He is dependable ,available when you need him (I have called him at night) and so professional... you will not be disappointed if you go see Dr Ricker and his wonderful office team.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional! Most competent! Great experience
Love this office! Whole staff!
R
1 month ago
I was really nervous when I sat down in the dental chair due to many unpleasant prior dental experiences with various dentists, and wondering if I had made the best choice. Kim and Dr. Ricker tried to assuage my fears, but..wow! Dr. Ricker has perfected a manner and a way to calm my (anyone's) fears and to diminish pain. In their capable hands I finally relaxed; and I am happy to say that I love the results. I even had a smile for Brandy who pleasantly took my money.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional environment! Michelle (hygienist) is top notch
Office is exceptional! Clean, professional & happy environment! I have referred (2) friends to this office & they love it! I will continue to do so❤️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ a 5 star office! Thks
Z
1 month ago
Caring, Friendly, Quality treatment by entire staff
Totally satisfied for years of good service, always on-time.
D
1 month ago
Always the best professional care with Dr Ricker and his amazing staff!
A
2 months ago
Excellent, time service
As usual Dr. Ricker and his staff have always provided with top notch, timely service. They are the best.