Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
They take you on time and very friendly and professional.
I am a patient along with my son and am very confident in the care we get here and would recommend any of my friends to use Dr. Ricker.
C
5 days ago
On time, excellent work & no pain
Doctor was on time, excellent work & recommended no injection, yet no pain.
S
7 days ago
Today's visit was great!
Great experience, the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing you again in a couple of weeks.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
Very welcoming staff, highly professional and knowledgeable, feel as if my teeth are in good care!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Ricker and his staff are amazing i’ve had a couple of emergency situations over the past two years and Dr. Ricker and his staff has always been there for me Day or night even on weekends they are the best
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Shannon did a very thorough and painless job cleaning my teeth. Very professional, friendly staff.
W
2 months ago
Very professional, competant and friendly
Dr. Ricker and his staff are very professional; he is very competent and cares about the whole patient. As a dentist, I can comfortably recommend him and his staff. W. Joe Hilton, D.D.S.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Service with a smile
Doctor Ricker and his staff are exceptional! Our entire family has benefited from his preventative care for many years and I recommend him highly!
S
3 months ago
My whole family has gone to Dr Ricker for years... he is so incredibly talented when it comes to the appearance of your mouth.. He is dependable ,available when you need him (I have called him at night) and so professional... you will not be disappointed if you go see Dr Ricker and his wonderful office team.
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional! Most competent! Great experience
Love this office! Whole staff!