Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality, Professional and Personal Care
Michelle is a fantastic Hygenist. She's outstanding and finds every bit of tartar. Dr. R. stops in to say hi even when he's not scheduled for a look-see. This office from scheduling to their classy email reminders to the actual dental work should be a model for other providers.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Personal Service
I can't say enough about Dr. Ricker and his staff. From the minute you enter to the moment you leave, you feel at ease. Dr. Ricker's bed side manner is terrific and especially taking my son over for the first time, he was very happy !
V
2 weeks ago
Professional down to Earth and friendly
I have been going there for years and highly recommend Dr Ricker and his awesome staff
B
2 weeks ago
Extensive dental work
Dr. Ricker had exceptional knowledge to evaluate and correct deep routed decay and crown replacement. He was excellent. So glad Dr Ricker was recommended me. The staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Punctual
Our entire family has been under the excellent care of Dr Ricker for many years. This now extends to an elderly uncle and young grandchildren. We are always seen promptly, treated courteously, and given explainations of everything they do. And thanks to text reminders we never miss an appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
painless dentist always makes me feel comfortable
H
1 month ago
Very professional and well done
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a pleasant experience. Best dentist office in town.
S
2 months ago
i have gone to Dr Ricker for years. He is wonderful . Very, Very talented and a great dentist. nothing ever hurts and I always get right in. His staff is the best also. the dental hygienist is gentle and your teeth look wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Very professional!
Love getting my teeth cleaned by Shannon. She's very thorough and I'm in and out of there in no time! Doc comes in to make sure everything's ok and does a check up and I'm on my way. No hassles, no fuss. LOVE my Dentist and his team. The office works well together...can't ask for better!