Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, and Professional
I always get first rate professional and friendly service when I go to Dr. Ricker's office. I wouldn't consider going to any other office for dental service. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Ricker for all the years he has had his Dental Practice (more than twenty years). His staff is always friendly and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
I had broken my tooth and Dr. Ricker personally answered the phone when I called at 10 PM which surprised me because most calls after hours are screened by an answering service. I was in no pain so he then suggested I come to his office the next morning which also surprised me because the office was closed. This is true personalized customer service.
P
2 weeks ago
Immediate Appointment
Called at 11:45 with toothache, Dr. Ricker saw me at 12:30. Been my dentist since he took over practice. Really cares and knows his patients.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and experienced
I would highly recommend the office of Dr Christopher Ricker for all your dental needs. The office staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell they have had a lot of experience in dealing with their patients and all of their various requests and individual situations. Dr Ricker and his hygienists are truly concerned with your dental health and in a professional but friendly manner can speak to you about any dental concerns or needs your might have. My husband and I have been patients of Doctor Ricker for many years and are thankful that we can go to a dentists office where we know we will receive the best service all around.
S
1 month ago
he has been my dentist for 25 years... I completely trust anything he says I need to do. it is because of him and his GREAT staff and technicians that I still have my teeth. you will not regret seeing Dr Ricker
J
2 months ago
Best Doctor in South Florida
The only Doctors office in South Florida or anywhere that has had the same employees as day one. 15 years and counting. Absolutely the BEST personalized service my family has ever received hands down. The Lashinger Family
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I've been going to Dr. Ricker for about 30 years. He is highly skilled and professional. His staff is friendly and prompt in all respects. There is never a long wait in the waiting room. I can't recommend him highly enough, he and his staff are simply the best.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Great service, professional, pleasant, friendly, nice.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and amazing staff
We have been going to Dr. Ricker for many, many years. I have taken both my daughters there since they were toddlers. He is kind, helpful, professional, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Ricker and his staff answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed with their time! Excellent cleaning and X-rays for my girls today! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist or to change from your present. 10plus!
R
3 months ago
Great professional care.
Great professional care from Dr. Ricker and staff. Always friendly and efficient as well.