Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
What a pleasant office, staff is amazing. My teeth have never felt so clean, thank you Shannon!!
Dr. Ricker was very thorough with the exam he performed. He takes his time, never feeling rushed, went over my pictures with me in detail. Very informative. I am very impressed!!
D
1 month ago
Great service, taken on time and office is warm and friendly.
Dr. RICKER is absolutely wonderful, puts you at ease when doing procedure while being so very efficient.
E
1 month ago
Great service, love the staff and Dr R.
I always enjoy my vists at Dr R and Staff , everyone is fantastic in whatever their specialty is . Best office ever
J
1 month ago
Thanks for the wonderful service!
M
2 months ago
Very professional operation and incredible staff
Highly competent, caring dentist with friendly, professional staff. I've been going to Dr. Ricker for more than fifteen years, and his standards are just as high as they were back then. I never wait more than a few minutes, and I never feel rushed.If you must go to a dentist, this is as good as it gets!
B
2 months ago
It does seem unusual to say one's experience at the dentist was "wonderful".... But, it was and has always been!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Ricker and his staff are outstanding in their work. Shannon does a great job cleaning my teeth. Would and already have recommended Dr. Ricker to friends .
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist - I would highly recommend Dr. Ricker and his staff to my family and freinds. Dr. Ricker is very professional and extremely knowledgeable and brings a great sense of calmness to his patients.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental care
In addition to the warm friendly office, the teeth cleaning is absolutely the best I have gotten anywhere!!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ricker and his staff are wonderful.