Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
He fit me into schedule as soon as the "emergency" occurred. As usual, his work was professional and excellent. l
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
Love Dr Ricker, Kim and entire staff. They both take time to explain every detail, including drawings. They are extremely punctual. The quality of their work is superb! I’ve had three crowns done by him. I have the utmost confidence in both of them. Highly recommend Dr Ricker and his entire staff.
S
1 month ago
the absolute best dentist and team in palm beach county. so professional and gentle and compassionate. and very, very reasonable.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Office!
Super friendly and wonderful customer service...I couldn't make it in because I was stuck overseas so they put me on a cancellation list and called me the next day with an availability! Simply awesome!...AND Doc and his associate actually came in early to help my stepson get into his invisalyn because of work conflicts for him. Can't say enough wonderful things about the whole staff!
R
1 month ago
Great Service! Better Staff!!
With out saying the best run and greatest atmosphere of any medical office I’ve experienced, and I spent over 25 years in medical offices and hospitals.
A
2 months ago
As always I was seen promptly, got excellent professional and friendly service.
J
2 months ago
Extremely Happy with Office
Everyone at Dr. Ricker office is so pleasant. They are very accomodating and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
D
3 months ago
Just moved down from nj so happy my neighbor referred me !! Everyone was so nice !!! Feels like family👍
D
3 months ago
Thanks for seeing me so quickly 🤗you all seem like family!!! See you next week!!!thanks again 😉
L
3 months ago
Top Quality
Advised not doing anything to what's remaining of previously capped tooth, and instead have the tooth removed. Which actually made the most sense in this case.