Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Professional Dental Office
I was referred to Dr. Ricker by another health care provider. His office staff is very friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Ricker gave me a thorough exam and addressed my mouth problem. I would highly recommend him as a family dentist. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
R
2 days ago
Wonderful practice!
Everything about this practice is positive! From scheduling/dealing with insurance/cleanliness/chairside manner/thoroughness/detail is all great. One of the best run medical offices I have experienced-
S
2 weeks ago
Shannon just did an awesome job of cleaning my teeth today!
J
1 month ago
I like all the personnel in the office. Parking is easy.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Ricker and his staff are extremely professional, caring and super friendly. My entire family are extremely pleased with the exceptional service we receive every visit.
L
1 month ago
I Always recommend this practice
We feel very fortunate to have such a wonderful dentist with Dr Ricker . A professional yet warm and friendly office with the best hygienists and super dental care !
R
2 months ago
Great - as always!! And I sure have the experience to know!!
R
2 months ago
6 mo ck up
Your office is the BEST run medical office! Everyone is wonderful at what they do as well as niceπŸ‘
L
2 months ago
Excellent friendly professional service
I have gone to Dr. Ricker since he started his practice and now both my children do as well. He is personable and professional. His staff is lovely and always willing to help and answer any questions. A truly well run business! You always feel appreciated and taken care of. Thank you kindly, Dr. Ricker and staff
C
2 months ago
What a pleasant office, staff is amazing. My teeth have never felt so clean, thank you Shannon!!
Dr. Ricker was very thorough with the exam he performed. He takes his time, never feeling rushed, went over my pictures with me in detail. Very informative. I am very impressed!!