Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Extremely Happy with Office
Everyone at Dr. Ricker office is so pleasant. They are very accomodating and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Just moved down from nj so happy my neighbor referred me !! Everyone was so nice !!! Feels like family👍
D
1 month ago
Thanks for seeing me so quickly 🤗you all seem like family!!! See you next week!!!thanks again 😉
L
1 month ago
Top Quality
Advised not doing anything to what's remaining of previously capped tooth, and instead have the tooth removed. Which actually made the most sense in this case.
B
2 months ago
I absolutely love Dr, Ricker and his staff. I have been going to him since he took over Dr. Halders office years ago. He is straight forward and will advise the best approach to each situation and over the years I have had many. I have complete trust in him and the staff. Best of all he listens. Could not have a more trustworthy, honest, dedicated dentist.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and personable
Dr. Ricker is awesome! Always so nice, helpful, and happy! Thorough exam and his staff is amazing! I brought both my girls in at the same time with two different hygentists and we were in and out. Dr. Ricker also fixed my oldests' braces because her bracket wire was too long. It saved me a trip to the orthodontist. Excellent service with a smile always! We have been going to Dr. Ricker since he took over Dr. Halder's practice. Satisfied 100%! Our family highly recommend him and his office staff!
D
2 months ago
They take you on time and very friendly and professional.
I am a patient along with my son and am very confident in the care we get here and would recommend any of my friends to use Dr. Ricker.
C
2 months ago
On time, excellent work & no pain
Doctor was on time, excellent work & recommended no injection, yet no pain.
S
2 months ago
Today's visit was great!
Great experience, the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing you again in a couple of weeks.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
Very welcoming staff, highly professional and knowledgeable, feel as if my teeth are in good care!