Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The entire staff are so accomodating, professional, friendly and very effecient in each of their positions. Dr. Ricker always takes the time to meet with the patient, answer all questions. I actually look forward to going to see my dentist and staff. Have to keep the teeth and gums healthy! Easy to "want" do that at Dr. Ricker's office.
B
2 weeks ago
Comfort
My teenage girls do not like going to dentist office , After switching to Dr Rickers office , the kids have a different attitude towards dentist office visits . thanks to the whole staff for making a comfortable and professional atmosphere for my family .
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring!
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ricker’s office. No long waiting times, kind and knowledgeable staff and excellent care!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist hands down!
I have referred so many friends to Dr Ricker over the almost 20 years I've been a patient. The BEST dentist ever! The hygienists are awesome too. Great friendly staff and impeccable service.
M
3 weeks ago
The best quality service!
Very thorough in his exam and at the same time very warm and friendly!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Ricker has been my dentist since I moved to Florida two years ago, and I'm so lucky that I found him. He's a great dentist, and all of the staff is excellent. It's a friendly place, and unlikely as it sounds, I always feel comfortable there. They really help you relax.
D
1 month ago
Very great dental care.
From the front office to cleaning to repair work - Chris and his staff are first class. They provide an environment that relaxes. Whatever work is required, it is done beautifully. I recommend them to anyone. They make everyone feel very special.
C
1 month ago
Very clean office.Everyone was very polite.My first visit.! Dr made me feel very relax.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional staff and doctor.
Fabulous office staff beautiful office and awesome doctor. Highly recommended to any of my family and friends.
S
1 month ago
Quality professional dentist practice
Quality service and a friendly professional staff. Have never been happier with the service. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality family dentist.