Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and amazing staff
We have been going to Dr. Ricker for many, many years. I have taken both my daughters there since they were toddlers. He is kind, helpful, professional, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Ricker and his staff answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed with their time! Excellent cleaning and X-rays for my girls today! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist or to change from your present. 10plus!
R
3 weeks ago
Great professional care.
Great professional care from Dr. Ricker and staff. Always friendly and efficient as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Great office !
Best hygiene cleaning ! Very efficient office . Friendly office makes you feel so comfortable .
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ricker and his staff is very friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned by Shannon today and she was awesome. I highly recommend this office for your dental work.
J
2 months ago
Great as usual!
R
3 months ago
Amazing service, great staff!!
I have been going to Dr. Ricker for nearly 20 years, and he and his wonderful staff have taken great care of our family!! He is my children' first and only dentist, and he has taken amazing care of my whole family, including my parents. Its truly a "family" affair. Including his staff . . . each and every one of them is amazing, and we have grown to know them and trust them. He and his staff have been there for us for routine check ups, and emergency situations. I cannot say enough about his practice. Thanks Dr. Ricker and your dedicated team!!!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist, Professional Office
Dr. Ricker's office is professionally run and very efficient and effective. I was in and out quickly with no waiting.
D
3 months ago
Great
Always courteous and friendly.
J
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff
I am a dental hygienist. My husband and I are patients of Dr. Ricker because of his quality of care. He is honest, and kind to all people. I am impressed with the staff, all truly care about what is best for the patient. The office is clean, and sterile. Hands down one of the best dental offices in Florida.
J
3 months ago
service
my experience has always been very good