Christopher W Ricker, DMD, PA

Dentist

2560 Rca Blvd Ste 110

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-3336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist - I would highly recommend Dr. Ricker and his staff to my family and freinds. Dr. Ricker is very professional and extremely knowledgeable and brings a great sense of calmness to his patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care
In addition to the warm friendly office, the teeth cleaning is absolutely the best I have gotten anywhere!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ricker and his staff are wonderful.
C
4 weeks ago
A great experience
We have lived in 8 states with 8 different dentists. We do a good bit of research before we pick one. Dr Ricker is among the best we have found. He and his staff certainly are competent. He is definately looking out for his patients best interests both in the service he and his staff provide and the costs. And he is a genuinely nice guy.
C
1 month ago
Gardens Best Denistry Team
Great service and repair for over twenty years,
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, efficient and caring
Addressed my problem immediately and helped me find answers. First class service all the way.
A
1 month ago
Extremely high professionalism. A feeling of being part of a family.
I have been a patient of Dr. Ricker close to 30 years. I have never had a bad moment or regret in this time. His excellent treatment of all dental conditions leaves me with a sense of trust and stability. In emergent and non-emergent situations, I have relied on his diagnosis and procedures to correct. He hires the best staff and maintains very high quality of patient interaction with them. My only unease is that some day he will retire :)
A
2 months ago
Very professional!
I'm probably the one percent of the people that actually enjoys going to the dentist! The office at Dr. Ricker's goes above and beyond to be helpful and friendly! I've been going to Dr. Ricker for almost 20 years! Wouldn't go anywhere else! He explains in detail what you need and what he would recommend you have done...he doesn't try to "sell" you anything that he doesn't think you need...and he and his team work very well together and are extremely efficient too!
L
2 months ago
All people in the office are very pleasant. Nice to be treated so professionally. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly & professional