CHT Orthodontics

Dentist

111 South Lincoln Street Suite 300

Hinsdale, IL 60521-4172

Open Today By Appointment

chtortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The providers were very professional, helpful, and kind. Dr. Carrie took the time to communicate with my granddaughter's oral surgeon to coordinate her treatment. I appreciate the care my granddaughter received. The demeanor and the friendliness of the entire staff created a warm and caring environment.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We love making sure our patients are taken care of! Thank you so much for your kind words!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Amazing!
I’m so Happy to be starting a journey with Dr. Carrie and her amazing staff. Love how comfortable they made me and my kids feel from the minute we stepped in and walked out. The staff was amazing while getting us ready for our first steps in seeing if my kids needed braces. From having little conversations with them and discussing there plan for the day. I love how Dr. Carrie took her time in discussing my kids treatment plan and including them while explaining their treatment. My kids were so excited and could not stop talking about CHT and everyone they met today. I’m so happy and we are looking forward to our future visits. Thank you!!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We are so excited to start this journey with you and the kids! Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Extremely efficient office and friendly and accommodating.
Dr Carrie is amazing! She's so patient, kind and helps my children understand what is happening in the processes, and explains the procedures well so they are not scared or intimidated. She's a wonderful doctor and her staff is awesome as well. Friendly and warm environment. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! :)
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Carrie is amazing! So professional and caring. Her staff is so organized and makes it easy for you to set up your ortho needs. My kids are excited to start treatment. Best doctor visit ever! Highly recommend Dr. Carrie.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We're excited for them to start as well! Thank you so much! :)
L
5 months ago
Friendly with quality service
The doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly. The ladies that assist Dr. Carrie are vey helpful and friendly. The financial team works with you to get you comfortable with the financial part. My son and I got our braces done here; and I just sent my husband to get his braces installed! I would definitely recommend CHT again!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! :)
E
5 months ago
My son couldn't be more thrilled with his new braces and I couldn't be happier with the service. Very friendly staff made the experience great for everyone!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We are thrilled to hear that!! :)
C
5 months ago
Amazing
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you! :)
K
6 months ago
Grinning from ear to ear
Terrific experience with CHT. The staff are both efficient and personable. We are pleased with the results and level of attention & care we received.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much :)
L
6 months ago
Kids LOVE going to CHT!
Unlike most doctor/dental visits, our kids always look forward to their appointments at CHT. From the minute they walk in the door, all the way through to Dr Carrie's exam, they are treated with warmth and kindness, and of course receive incredible, professional care. It is a happy, friendly, very punctual practice, and while we are just getting started in the process, we have seen in many cases that the results are amazing. Would recommend this practice to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
It's so wonderful to hear the kids love coming to see us! Thank you so much for your amazing review :)
T
6 months ago
great
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much :)