CHT Orthodontics

Dentist

111 South Lincoln Street Suite 300

Hinsdale, IL 60521-4172

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chtortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Terrific orthodontia practice!!
CHT is a great practice. Dr. Carrie is terrific with her patients and the staff is friendly and efficient. We recommend CHT highly!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much! :)
A
2 days ago
Wonderful Environment
Kind, caring staff, well informed myself and children!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much! :)
L
4 days ago
We visited CHT Orthodontics for a consultation; we found Dr. Carrie and her staff to be incredibly welcoming and informative! The office was clean and bright and the office staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We love to make our patients feel welcome and leave knowing that all their questions have been answered. Thank you so much for the kind words :)
R
1 week ago
Kind and professional
My daughter was very nervous about her appointment. She was too upset even to have photos taken or an exam. Anne and Dr. Carrie were extremely patient and understanding and did not pressure my daughter in the least. Instead, they came up with a game plan for another visit in a few weeks that my daughter was open to.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
We will do anything we can to make her comfortable! Thank you for your kind words :)
J
3 weeks ago
We went for a consultation today and were very impressed with Dr. Carrie and her staff. I would definitely recommend CHT Orthodontics to friends.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We appreciate you telling your friends and family about us!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Carrie and all the staff are a pleasure to work with and are very knowledgeable. A great experience!!!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Both my kids are patients of Dr. Carrie and o feel confident that we are getting the best treatment possible. It's always a great experience coming into the CHT office and interacting with very welcoming and helpful staff and options to have coffee and get access to WiFi so I can work. I would highly recommend CHT to anyone considering orthodontic work!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We are happy to make being in our office enjoyable :)
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional practice
Dr. Carrie and her staff are super friendly and also very professional. This is important when it comes to a long-term ortho relationship. Our journey is just beginning, but we are very happy to have picked this practice.
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your positive review, Jennifer! We are so glad to be on this journey with you!
F
1 month ago
Very impressive team
I feel the staffs are all very competant
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you, Foong!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! I brought my first grader in (on our peds dentist suggestion), and they were courteous, professional, they took me through every step of my daughter's "new journey" (which wasn't much at this age), and even my daughter wants to go back! Dr. Thagmani is an amazing Orthodontist, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking in the western suburbs area!
Response from CHT Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was so great to meet you and your daughter! Thanks for taking time out of your summer to come and visit us!!