Chuck's Maintenance & Repair Services LLC

Appliance Repair

3011 Jamie Place

Bossier City, LA 71112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bossiercityappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Professional
Great Service and done in a timely manner. Professional work done at a fair price.
L
1 month ago
very pleased!
good communication and great work!
J
2 months ago
Quick Response
Chuck was very friendly and responsed within 10 mins and was at my house within 4 hours. He fixed my dryer quickly. I highly recommend his services.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Chuck was the only person who came out when my refrigerator went out the day before Thanksgiving. He was quick to diagnose the problem and had the refrigerator working the day the part arrived.
C
3 months ago
Dryer vent clean out
Chuck was able to work our family into his schedule with in just a few days. We had sold our house and needed the dryer vent system cleaned out from the inside of our laundry room through the roof. He was professional and able to complete the job in a timely manner.
J
3 months ago
Frontload washer leaking
Chuck was great! Fast service very professional and was able to repair our washer in a timely manner at a very reasonable price. If you live in the area highly recommend!
P
5 months ago
Very fast and friendly fixed dryer
S
6 months ago
high quality service
I was very much impressed and happy about the services rendered. He was very knowledgeable,prompt, and polite. I would highly recommend to everyone . Extremely reasonable rates and quickly figured out the problems I had.
M
7 months ago
I called Chuck and left a message on his phone and he called me right back to address my problem. When he arrived at my house he was very polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable about my dishwasher. He knew excalty what the problem was and fixed it. I will call him again for future problems. I highly recommend Chuck.
L
8 months ago
Great Service!
Chuck came out the same day I called. On time and was very polite. Very reasonable and will definitely use him again for all my maintenance needs. I also recommended him to a friend and he came out the next day to fix her fridge.