Chuck's Maintenance & Repair Services LLC

Appliance Repair

3011 Jamie Place

Bossier City, LA 71112

Open Today By Appointment

bossiercityappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
high quality service
I was very much impressed and happy about the services rendered. He was very knowledgeable,prompt, and polite. I would highly recommend to everyone . Extremely reasonable rates and quickly figured out the problems I had.
M
3 weeks ago
I called Chuck and left a message on his phone and he called me right back to address my problem. When he arrived at my house he was very polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable about my dishwasher. He knew excalty what the problem was and fixed it. I will call him again for future problems. I highly recommend Chuck.
L
1 month ago
Great Service!
Chuck came out the same day I called. On time and was very polite. Very reasonable and will definitely use him again for all my maintenance needs. I also recommended him to a friend and he came out the next day to fix her fridge.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!!!
Chuck did an outstanding job fixing our dryer. He showed up on time and was very good at communicating with me as to when the part was in. We also had two towel racks that needed to be fixed and he was able to fix them on the spot. Definitely recommend him for any maintenance you need! Maintenance Expert!!!
L
2 months ago
Washer repair
Responsive to call I had to reschedule and even though he had a full schedule, he was accommodating. Professional and knowledgeable
D
2 months ago
Great Service
We needed repair on a leaking clothes washer, Chuck found the problem. On time, very friendly, very professional, neatly dressed, well experienced. I will definitely use him again on our next emergency. Hard worker, Please call for your next problem
G
2 months ago
Prompt and Knowledgeable
I was looking for someone to fix my refrigerator so I googled for fridge repair. I like to use/support local business so I selected Chuck's. I made the right choose. Chuck told me he would be at my house at 6:00pm and he was there on time (actually 10 minutes early), certainly not like a cable company we all know of. Anyway, Chuck was very personable and knowledgeable and my fridge was fixed in less than 15 minutes. I actually asked him if he could look at my dryer issue. He did and said he can come over next week to fix it. I am and will continue to use Chuck's service from this day forward. 5 Stars in my experience/opinion.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Mr. Chuck is very reasonable, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Will continue doing business with him.
G
3 months ago
Came on a Saturday and diagnosed the problem. Got the part and got it up and running asap. Very nice and personable. Very reasonable rates. I will call Chuck without hesitation next time! Thanks Chuck!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
The company was very professional and on time. I was highly please with the service. My AC Unit is running better than it was before. I would definitely recommend them to someone. Thanks for services.