Chula Vista Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1040 Tierra Del Rey, Suite 103

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Place to take your little one
My two year old was first seeing in two different places which we didn't like how they handle my baby situation. We knew that he needed extraction on four of his front teeth but we were never got an explanation of the entire procedure neither a second option UNTIL we took out baby here. Doctor Eunice sit and took her time to explain us the entire procedure plus gave us a second option to save our babies teeth but unfortunately she couldn't do it. Which we are happily and satisfied the way she did the work. She is amazing! Now my two year old is starting to like Dentist. And now I will be taking my 16 year old baby girl with Doctor Eunice.
M
2 days ago
Very thorough and professional
Everyone here was wonderful- from the receptionists and the x-ray tech, to the dental assistant and the dentist. I scheduled both of my boys at the same time. They had their cleaning while I sat in the waiting room. I noticed one of the receptionists wiping down the toys and game surfaces. Super clean! Then I was called in while the dentist walked me through each boys' checkup. The visit was quick, yet very thorough. We are so happy with CV Pediatric Dentistry!
M
4 days ago
Great service!
My son had a dental emergency over the weekend and Dr. Pat and his staff called us back within 5 minutes of leaving a message. They gave us great dental emergency advice and worked us into their busy schedule the following Monday to ensure everything was ok!
A
5 days ago
First dental appointment 19 month old
We took our 19 month old daughter to Pediatric Dentistry based on a referral from my own dentist office and we had a great experience. The staff and dentist were very friendly, helpful and responsive to all our needs and questions. The dentist was very patient and careful with our daughter who was not very happy about her first dentist visit. The facility is decorated very cute and is kid friendly; our daughter loved playing with the train in the waiting area (2nd floor) and watching the movie playing on the TV. The waiting room and exam room was very clean and beautiful. We had a great experience overall. The only confusing part was when we arrived because they have two offices, one on the first floor and another on the second floor, fortunately there was an staff member walking by and offered us assistance. We had to check in on the first floor office and then were directed to the second floor, which is where our dentist was located. The second floor office is smaller than the first floor, but it was also less busy, which was great.
A
1 week ago
Great m, fast, friendly service
My son loves going to the dentist- he actually looks forward to his visit every 6 months - love the office and staff. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
As always, fantastic customer service
We love this office! Customer service is what keeps us coming back. From the front office to the back, top notch all the way! Great job!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
My daughter always enjoys the visit. Staff is always very courteous and friendly. Absolutely love this place!
M
3 weeks ago
It was only our first cleaning appointment but I am very happy with our two little kids' experience. The office & clinic are very well managed & decorated so well. Everything is clean & high tech. The doctor & techs are patient, professional & pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Chula Vista Pediatric staff is very friendly, patient and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
From the front desk to the medical assisting in the back and the doctor my girls had a great experience. I love that they don't rush things talks to me about any concern or inputs about how to keep my girls teeth healthy. And is not crowded or crazy in the waiting area which I like. Is clean very organized and like the reminders email, even though i already have it in my own calendar. Overall I love it.