Chula Vista Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1040 Tierra Del Rey, Suite 103

Chula Vista, CA 91910

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great place to be able to take my kids. Friendly staff.
No waiting. But if we had to wait there are things for the kids to do. They also have TV's on the ceiling to help the kids through the exam and cleaning. Recommend this location to all new families looking to bring their kid to a great denist.
L
6 months ago
My kids love coming here
Dr. Rene has always taken great care of my kids. They love coming here. Everything here is kid friendly from the chocolate flavored teeth cleaning paste to the games in the waiting room. Everyone is the office always makes my family feel so comfortable at every appointment. The dental assistants are awesome and always make a point to make sure my kids are happy through out any procedure. Thank you Dr. Rene and assistants for making our experience great. Definitely recommended! 👍👍👍
C
6 months ago
High equality service
Thank you for all your help and understanding to my question while in the office. The experience today was amazing. Will always recommend your business to my friends and family.
P
6 months ago
Awesome.
Awesome experience.
A
6 months ago
Great, friendly office
I love this office, I have been taking my son here since he was 3yrs old(he is now 10) and everyone has always been very nice and friendly.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Chula Vista
My son (4yrs old) had work done today for the first time here and we couldn't have had a better experience. They explained every single step to both of us and it really helped him feel comfortable and less nervous. I will be bringing my son's back every 6 months for their check ups.
M
6 months ago
Great, professional, helpful!!
This was the best experience I've ever had at a dentists office. They made my son feel very comfortable in the chair. Everyone in the office is great with kids and it feels like they love working there. They were also very helpful with me filling out paperwork. Keep up the great work!!
V
6 months ago
Great
Great experience always nice and clean
L
6 months ago
Five star all around
Love taking my kids here. Everyone is friendly and very polite. Dentist and assistants are very informative and helpful.
P
6 months ago
Love this office!
This place is the best! I never worry about my children having cleaning or treatment here. They're all caring and gentle to my children! We're going to miss this office when we move out of state! Dr. Rene and staff are awesome!