Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Had infection in tooth and gum. On antibiotics.Had an X-ray and it showed up as infected
The tooth has to be removed adventually. Dr. Chin is very good and very patient. It was an emergency. And he helped me when my dentist was closed because of Covid-19. .
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
My wife and I and children and grandchildren all go to the Chun’s for our dental work. We find them to be the best we’ve ever had. They are friendly and very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Family in Windsor
I have been going to the Chun Family Dentistry for the past 15 years. They are the best! All the dentists provide high quality service and are very professional. Their dental hygienists are very gentle and provide efficient service. Their office staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Chun Family Dentistry to take care of your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly staff made my Sons 1 time at an adult dentist Very easy!
Dr Brad Chung and his staff are awesome! His staff made my son feel so comfortable!
L
4 weeks ago
Always feel like I am part of the family.
Never have I felt so welcome at a dentist office, where the warm greetings make one feel like you are a part of the family. I complain to my wife about going to the dentist but truly, the Chun family and their staff are wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Sonoma
I’ve been coming here since I was little and they have never disappointed. The staff is super friendly and I’m always satisfied with the service. Even though I no longer live in Sonoma County, I always wait until I’m in town to have my teeth cleaned. They’re worth it!
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very efficient and relatable very painless, very good dental assistant..
B
2 months ago
High quality service, always professional, kind and friendly
The Chun family has cared for us for many years. They take care of all our dental needs and keep us healthy. They are very professional but also very kind. They referred us to specialists when the need presented itself. If you choose Chun Family Dentistry, you will be well taken care of too.
J
2 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit to your office. Everyone was so very professional but they my visit seem like home. Thank You Julie
D
2 months ago
They care about their patients and give the highest degree of service possible. They have taken care of my familys health for along time and we feel safe with them. Thank you