Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dentist and the entire team are fantastic!
I've been going here for over 20 years. Everyone is professional and courteous! I can't imagine going anywhere.
A
2 weeks ago
My visit today
Everyone was very nice, quick and to the point. I'm always super anxious when going to the dentist but everyone here makes you feel comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I'm in town for harvest, and cracked a tooth. If you've ever needed health care for any reason, you know that the last place you want to be is away from home, away from the health care providers you know and trust. But I had no choice, so I asked a local friend for a recommendation. They said they had heard good things about Chun Family Dentistry, so I made an appointment, and wow. I was stunned. Friendly and professional, they discussed my options, and I left one hour later with a repaired tooth and a very reasonable bill. Honestly, a great experience. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional , courteous
I have been going here for the last three years, I always feel comfortable , no anxiety about going to the dentist anymore! I truly trust Dr Chun's assessment and treatment of my teeth. His staff are outstanding from the front desk to the oral hygienists and techs. I have recommended several people to his practice and they are all as happy as I am.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
The Chun Family Dentistry are very professional andkind and courteous and knowledgeable. I've always appreciated everything that they've done and I recommend this place to anybody who's considering a family dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Great experience every time I’ve been there
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Dental assistant did great job in cleaning teeth..
K
1 month ago
Clean, organized, friendly!
I don’t even mind going to the dentist! It is enjoyable & office staff is excellent at helping figure out insurance details to maximize procedures within calendar years. I felt taken care of in the dental chair & at the front desk!
K
1 month ago
Clean, organized, friendly!
I don’t even mind going to the dentist! It is enjoyable & office staff is excellent at helping figure out insurance details to maximize procedures within calendar years. I felt taken care of in the dental chair & at the front desk!
J
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough and never had to wait. I have been a patient for almost 30 years.
Great service. Love the Chun family and their employees.