Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great Care and Service
I am relatively new patient and am very impressed with how thorough the team is here. They are very transparent and lay out all of the treatments required as well as before any procedure. All of the staff has been very good and the care is exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
The best Dental office by far
I am the biggest baby when it comes to the Dentist, but by leaps and bounds, THE BEST
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Professional, courteous and friendly service.
D
2 weeks ago
Experts
I use to be nervous but since i have been going to your company i feel at ease and trust you
J
3 weeks ago
Transparent
I was thrilled with the level of transparency. I've always struggled to trust dentists because of my lack of knowledge as to what is degenerative, and what isn't. Dr. Chun was extremely friendly, and not pushy, and walked me through what needed to be done, what the costs would be, and what my insurance company would cover which made the experience great for me.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable. Very thorough exam and explanation of findings. Love the family atmosphere of the doctors and staff Glad to be their patient
J
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years or more and would go no where else. Great dentistry and great customer service.
I'm Very satisfied with all the Chun dentists. Gentle and proficient.
E
1 month ago
These people are the best!
The whole office to Dr. Chun himself do very high quality work but never try to get you to do what you do not want to or can not afford! They treat you like family and I highly recommend them! My wife and Mother in law are all clients of Chun Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, kind, compassionate.
I have always found the Chun Family Dentistry, full of friendly and kind staff, and the dentists themselves are kind and compassionate.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Highly professional & conscientious with good suggestions for better self care. Will recommend you fine folks to a friend.