Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Top notch Dentist
Top-Notch, cutting edge dentist and equipment, offices modern and very clean, professional staff.
K
1 week ago
Best Dentist EVER!
It was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Not only did I not feel anything but the dentist and staff are amazing!
N
1 week ago
Outstanding service delivered in a friendly caring way.
I can recommend Dr Chun Family Dentistry for so many reasons. He has a very kind and gentle nature which very much put me at ease. His staff are efficient and always “running on time”. People refer to you by name and always try to accommodate your needs. I think everyone and especially children will have a positive experience with Dr Chun Family Dentistry. Nannette Rothe
J
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Chun for over 30 years. They have always taken care of my dental needs. I did and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you All. Judy
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly service
I have been going to Chun dentistry for almost 15 years. The quality of the care there and the professionalism of the staff continue to keep on getting better and better. Thank you all.
I
2 weeks ago
Professionals and friendly
My boy's had an appointment today and they were very excited and happy to finally get their teeth cleaned by such a professional friendly team.
R
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Excellent job.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very efficient and did a great job cleaning.
V
3 weeks ago
Great family friendly and professional office
My family enjoys having Chun Dentestry take care of our teeth. They are so friendly and they have state of the art equipment!
A
3 weeks ago
The best!
I have been going to Dr Chun for a few years now, I feel so comfortable going to the dentist now, his staff is outstanding. I have always been weary of going to the dentist as I had a very bad experience when I was younger. I always would be very anxious with my previous dentist. I am so comfortable with Dr Chun. He always takes his time to explain a procedure and makes me feel totally at ease. The dental hygienists are professional, friendly and have great personalities.