Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Everyone there was extremely nice and friendly. They got us right in without having to wait at all. I would highly recommend them!!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
I hadn't gone to the dentist since I was 18. They got me in super fast and its been the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Chun did an amazing job.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant office to deal with and Dr Chun makes the experience easy!
K
4 weeks ago
very good cleaning! nice staff!
A
4 weeks ago
wonderful staff ! very nice and organized.
C
1 month ago
Great job!
My routine teeth cleaning was very good from begging to end. Enjoyed the landscape images while Waiting in the chair. Thanks, everyone!
E
1 month ago
Efficient Service - Patient Needs First
I have had a very successful experience with Chun Family Dentistry. Mercedes was helpful from my very first phone call to inquire about taking new patients, through checking coverage with insurance company and scheduling around special circumstances. The cleaning was very good and Dr. Brad did an exam and has taken the time to discuss clinical needs and develop a treatment plan with me. Photographs of my teeth (rather than only x-rays) are really helpful for me to understand what Dr. Brad sees.
E
1 month ago
Efficient Service - Patient Needs First
I have had a very successful experience with Chun Family Dentistry. Mercedes was helpful from my very first phone call to inquire about taking new patients, through checking coverage with insurance company and scheduling around special circumstances. The cleaning was very good and Dr. Brad did an exam and has taken the time to discuss clinical needs and develop a treatment plan with me. Photographs of my teeth (rather than only x-rays) are really helpful for me to understand what Dr. Brad sees.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Ted Chun & his dental staff are very friendly & always make you feel comfortable with every dental procedure! Best Dental practice I have ever been too!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Ted Chun & his dental staff are very friendly & always make you feel comfortable with every dental procedure! Best Dental practice I have ever been too!