Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Serene Atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Exceptional Service
Clean, Calm offices with confident and kind staff
D
4 days ago
First Visit
I am a new patient with Dr. Chun and was extremely satisfied with the check up i received. The review was very thorough and the Dr. explained everything that was going on while he was performing it. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and very satisfied with the services performed.
C
1 week ago
Dental review
Outstanding dentist and customer service. One of the very few dentists who gives a needle that you do not feel...
J
2 weeks ago
I have been in the medical health care field as a Registered Nurse for 48 years. Your staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Your building is by far the cleanest health care building I have ever had the opportunity to visit. Dr Chun was very knowledgeable, professional and explained his exams to me and exactly why he was doing and what each machine did and what he was looking for. Also this is the only professional team who took their time to explain and he is the only Dentist that has made a separate appointment to explain what he found and will give me options of his findings, so I can be in the decision making process and be a member of my care, Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Best and most thorough cleaning I have ever had. They literally take the time to give plenty of attention to each and every tooth. I cant believe how long they took with me and all the attention and care I got. I have never experienced that level of commitment with other dentists. I am a new patient here as of this year and wish I would have been coming for years. Probably could have saved myself some time, work, and money. Best dental office around! My whole family is happy to be here :)
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, good results, friendly staff
Dr Chun fixed a tooth that had looked awful for years. I’ve been to many dentists but they never addressed this simple problem. He also is handling a lot more issues and I trust him to do what is best for me. Also his support staff are friendly and efficient and capable. I would recommend this practice to others
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly environment, extremely professional
Really like this dentist office, I always feel relaxed. Very friendly and efficient staff. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
Very kind dentist Brad
And wonderful front desk, especially Mercedes. I only had a first visit but I loved the atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
Great and wonderful service ♥️
I would recommend The Chun Family Dentistry to everyone. They are sweet, accommodating and very professional. The ladies in the office are equally amazing. I was devastated that I chipped my front tooth. I did not think they would even be able to help so last minute, but they DID‼️ They got me in next day and fixed my tooth so precise that you would not even know I chipped it. I am so pleased with my whole experience, experiences. My whole family loves our dentists❣️❤️
D
1 month ago
I love this place!!!❤️😘😘
If you Have fear of dentists this is the place you want to be. I finally talk to my son to go after 15 years of letting his teeth go and Dr. Chun is putting him back together and he loves it he says he feels no pain and he’s not afraid to go anytime Anywhere as long as it’s with Chun family dentistry he’s comfortable and I love it too as a matter fact I just laughed and everything was went smooth as can be thank you Chun dentistry.