Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service!
I’ve always have had anxiety when it comes to dentist visits but ever since it was recommended to listen to music on my headphones during procedures it’s been a breeze. They stop as often as you ask them to and it’s been helping get my dental work done that I had prolonged for so long due to anxiety. Would definitely recommend to people
B
1 week ago
Nice dentist office
Went in for two fillings, reception friendly and dentist very patient and understanding...
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I have been going with this family owned dentist for almost a year and I love them. They are a great family and love what they do. I highly recommend them to anyone. Love this family God bless them always.
L
1 month ago
So patient
Having not visited a dentist for many years and being unreasonably apprehensive they where so patient informing of each step and what to expect. Skilled, professional and kind.
J
1 month ago
Services
Great experience.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Had teeth cleaning and X-rays. Gave me a better idea of future dental work..
N
1 month ago
Very happy this office was recommended to me. Extreme professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Very honest and friendly dentists/staff!
We've been going to Dr. Chun for 30+ years and have been VERY satisfied every visit! I, personally, hate going to a dentist but going to Chun Family Dentistry has made me so comfortable that I continue to go faithfully for all dental work needed and all cleanings/check-ups. Highly recommend...all accolades from the Souza household!!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding.
Professional, personable, like we are family. Skills are unsurpassed. He cares and knows what he is doing. The best!
S
2 months ago
The treatment consultation was detailed and alternative treatment plans were thoroughly explained. I appreciated Dr Chun being candid and accommodating.