Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
THe best!
I really felt like this has been the best dentist office ive ever been to! And the hygenist ashley is the best hygenist arround she is friendly smart and amazing at her job thank you ashley and thanks chun family dentistry. Brennen twyman
C
1 month ago
Good experience at first teeth cleaning.
Ashley was very polite & professional. She explained the procedure and was very aware of my comfort.
T
1 month ago
Great work!
L
1 month ago
Happy I changed over.
I have been going to the same dentist for nearly 20 years. My family convinced me recently to switch, as all of them now go to Chun Family Destistry. Since my move I have been happy to go back to the dentist again. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. Don’t wait like I did, as I wish I had switched sooner.
S
2 months ago
A dentist who truely cares about what is best.
Dr. Chun is a patient and caring competent dentist. He and his family all work together and provide excellent dentistry and service. He has worked with me to develop a long term plan to systematically bring the health of my teeth back to a high functioning level. When I started I had old crowns and fillings that had decay. Over the last four years we have completed all four quadrants of my mouth and now I am care free.
C
2 months ago
Brad is great!
H
2 months ago
Serene Atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Exceptional Service
Clean, Calm offices with confident and kind staff
D
2 months ago
First Visit
I am a new patient with Dr. Chun and was extremely satisfied with the check up i received. The review was very thorough and the Dr. explained everything that was going on while he was performing it. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and very satisfied with the services performed.
C
2 months ago
Dental review
Outstanding dentist and customer service. One of the very few dentists who gives a needle that you do not feel...
J
2 months ago
I have been in the medical health care field as a Registered Nurse for 48 years. Your staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Your building is by far the cleanest health care building I have ever had the opportunity to visit. Dr Chun was very knowledgeable, professional and explained his exams to me and exactly why he was doing and what each machine did and what he was looking for. Also this is the only professional team who took their time to explain and he is the only Dentist that has made a separate appointment to explain what he found and will give me options of his findings, so I can be in the decision making process and be a member of my care, Thank you