Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great dental care and great people!
I really appreciate the warm, friendly family practice, but most important is the excellent dental care I am receiving in a very clean environment. My 20 year old son who hates going to the dentist and usually lots of complaints has said "it's not so bad and they are really nice, I like them better than who we used to go to - we should have switched sooner mom!"
R
1 week ago
Brad was very good! If your office was close to my home town I would switch. Everybody there was top notch!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
These guys are wonderful. Their goal is to meet your needs. They don't try to push you into cosmetic stuff you don't need and everytime I've needed a procedure done, they've done it flawlessly. I drive a half hour instead of going somewhere closer to where I live because they're just that good. I've been going to them for years and I couldn't be happier with the service.
P
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Services
Dr.Chun and his staff are extremely friendly, very professional, and perform high quality dental services. Everyone greets you with a smile and are very concerned about your dental needs. My experience with Dr. Chun is always great. If I had a word to describe everyone in the office and everything they do it would be "Superlative" Thank you to everyone at Dr. Chun's Family Dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Great Dental Service!
My husband started seeing Dr. Chun when he opened his first office by Raleys! The services provided are excellent and all the staff are very professional in all their dealings with us.
A
2 months ago
Dec 27, 2017 - Teeth Cleaning
I always have a positive experience when I go to Chun Dentistry. From the friendly & competent Mercedes, the dental hygienist is always pleasant and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Amazingly enough, I enjoy going to the dentist when I go to the Chun Family Denistry because I know they all will do an excellent job. Dr. Chun, his sons Brice and Brad have all worked on my teeth. They all are gentle and competent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
V
2 months ago
This office is friendly and very professional. Going to the dentist is not high up on my list of fun things to do, but they made the experience tolerable. I found them to be very thorough and informative.
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had to schedule a new patient dental as my dental office was booked til February. They made it very easy to fill out the paperwork and schedule the appt. Receptionist and dental hygenist were very friendly and it was a very pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
They get me in the door...and that isn't easy.
So, let me start that I have an absolute innate FEAR of going to the dentist, due to my childhood. Like, anxiety attacks before hitting the door. I have found every reason not to go in and every excuse to cancel. Then, I found Chun Family Dentistry. They are calm, understanding and caring. You actually feel like you are a part of a team and they care about you. Our entire family now goes here (Husband and two kids) and couldn't be happier about not only the care but how they take a vested interest in ALL of us, asking "how's (insert kid name here), I heard that she got this part in a play?". I work in medical, and people like them are special. Like I said, they get this nervous nelly in the door, and I leave smiling.
G
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Chun for over 20 years and will continue for another 20+. I also receive treatment from his son's Brad and Bryce. What an amazing family. They keep me smiling. I really enjoy the pleasant relaxing atmosphere they have created. I have seen other specialists for my TMJ disorder and they always comment on the quality of Dr. Chun's work. I have always appreciated their professionalism and expertise manner. I am confident they provide only the appropriate treatment. For years I have had my dental hygiene treatment with Dr. Chun's staff as well. I continue to be very happy with them. The first impression is when you walk in. I guarantee you will be greeting with a smile and a kind word.