Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Chun and the entire staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience!
V
5 days ago
I only had a teeth cleaning today, and the hygienist was friendly and very professional. I have had a lot of other dental work done at this office and they are always very professional, courteous and caring.
R
1 week ago
Great job.
F
1 week ago
Awesome group
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I love that it was very fast appointment and very professional service.
G
2 weeks ago
Best care ever
Dr. Chun is the most professional dentist and thorough dentist I have ever known his work is always perfect and he never does something that needn't be done he always preserves my teeth and I walk away with a great
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They went out of their way to save my day. Great family business doing it right in Somoma County!
L
2 weeks ago
Patient,understanding
I have an unfounded and quite frankly ridiculous fear of the dentist and everyone at Chun family dentist’s are wonderfully understanding and patient with me.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chun and his staff are very friendly, professional and polite. I especially appreciate Dr. Chun’s calming demeanor. It is very helpful in theses stressful circumstances.