Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best Around
They are the best in town!
B
5 days ago
Dental visit
Went in for a filling, dentist and dental assistant were very professional and they gave me a numbing needle that I did not feel at all. I am no longer fearing dentists visits as they are so Assuring doing their dental work.
R
1 week ago
Great service and people working there.
Thanks for getting me in on such short notice!
M
1 week ago
Very nice people, They make me feel very comfortable
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Everyone very professional & knowledgeable. Good experience with
K
3 weeks ago
A+ service at the desk & in the dental chair
Super friendly, very efficient & proficient, peaceful, & organized. Very clean & new office. Highly recommend to anyone. It’s like going to the Spa for your teeth. Super helpful gals at the scheduling desk knowledgeable on how to maximize dental insurance coverage. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great service and such kind people.
Thank you Jess for the beautiful cleaning job and thank you Dr. Chun for all of the great work you have done on my teeth. The entire staff has always been so kind and really allay my fears of going to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Awesime
On time, and every aspect of the practice is very professional. I look forward to a long relationship!
D
1 month ago
Never fails to please!
I have been going to Chun Family Dentistry for quite some time now. The staff is always so pleasant and puts me, a VERY nervous dental patient, at ease. Dr. Chun has done some wonderful work on my teeth, as have his children and they are all so gentle in performing their work. Thank you all!
K
1 month ago
they always start on time and they did a great job cleaning my teeth!!