Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Excellent Customer Service. Extremely friendly and organized
M
1 week ago
On time and thorough
Prompt, effective and pleasant
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely Caring & Kind
I used to dread going to see a dentist, till I met Dr. Brad at Chun Family Dentistry. Dr. Brad is top-notch!! He is concerned for your comfort & well-being. Now, I look forward to visiting a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
First time there, great service, from the front desk, teeth cleaning to tooth repair....found my new dentist!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Gentle & Extremely Caring
Dr. Brad is amazing!! His level of expertise is noticeable. Best of all, he genuinely cares for people. The entire Chun practice is wonderful. This is a family owned & family-run dentistry. You are pleasantly surprised with their honesty & sincerity, which are rare these days. Thank you for being there!!
J
1 month ago
Great friendly staff greated me with a handshake!
Very friendly and organized. Dr Brad was great!
L
1 month ago
the staff is very friendly and professional - I would recommend this Dr. to any of my friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist
We love this dentist office.
N
1 month ago
High quality work and very friendly and great service
I really like the office, very gentle and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Best dental office ever. Every time I go to this office, I am amazed at the stellar customer service, friendly staff and attention from Dr. Chun.