Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Fantastic place with fantastic people
I frequent Chun Family Dentistry. Every time I’m there, everyone is very pleasant and friendly. And to top it off, the services they provide are top notch.
M
6 hours ago
Great care and friendly people
No one wants to go to the dentist but I’m so glad I finally tried this practice. Excellent work and kind people
J
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
Had to have a lot of unwanted work done today. I'm not a good patient at the dentist, get very crabby, and am very unhappy to be there. Dr. Brad is awesome, even when my sunny disposition has been replaced by the perfect storm. He is always kind, friendly, pleasant, has a smile on his face, and tries to make you feel as comfortable as possible, even when you don't want to. God love Dr. Brad! Staff is fantastic too, all very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. I am a new patient to the office and am very happy I made the switch. Best bedside manner ever! A+++++++++
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentists ever!
A friend referred me to Chun Family dentistry about 8 years ago and I’ve been seeing them ever since. They are fantastic dentists! I’m not the easiest patient but they are always so gentle and nice, and really put me at ease. I needed some emergency dental work and they instantly accommodated me and took care of the issue. I’ve been to plenty of dentists in the past and none even come close to being as great as the Chuns!
D
2 weeks ago
Great emergency care!
I have some dentist anxiety so don't go as often as I should. I had a major tooth ache last week and suspected I had cracked a tooth. I called for an urgent appointment and was able to be seen the next day. They did x-rays, examined my teeth very thoroughly and let me know it was not a cracked tooth. We fitted me for a mouth guard due to my clenching my teeth at night and they got it for me very quickly as I was travelling soon. The tooth pain resolved, as Dr Chun expected, and I didn't have to do more extensive, possibly painful, dental work. I pick up my mouth-guard tomorrow before my trip on Wednesday. Great, thorough and gentle care. Thanks to the whole team at Chun dentistry!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The Chun Family Dentistry was an experience I thought no longer existed. A high level of customer service and the latest dentistry technology! THE BEST!
M
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and professional
In less than 20 minutes had two minor cavities filled, no pain, no numbing, no worries! Great procedure and very pleasant staff. Can't wait to get my other cavities filled.... Ha Ha Ha.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing introductory new patient experience
As a new resident of California, this was my first visit to a local dentist, hoping to have a great experience and to establish a new dental care clinic for myself. My initial visit was earlier today. I can say my experience with the Chun Family Dentistry today exceeded my expectations. From the office staff to the hygienist to Dr. Brad himself, they all made me happy and confident, putting me at ease, knowing I made the right choice with their office. Thank you Chun Family Dentistry, Augustine Saldana
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check up
I had a great appointment this morning, on time and exactly as expected.
C
1 month ago
Fastest cavity fill ever
Dr. Chen is respectful and efficient. I had my superficial cavity filled in less that 20 minutes, and I didn't even have to get numbed. I'm sure it was a mix between talent and luck it went so fast, my cavity wasn't far along (which he identified early on). Overall impressed with the knowledgeable staff. The office could use some pictures on the walls, but that is my only idea for improvement.