Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
professional, high quality dentistry for the whole family
A great day at the dentist; with Dr. Chun, your in very good hands and the job is done right! The placement of a permanent crown went smoothly and the results.....perfect! Our whole family goes there and have been for quite some time. Very professional, modern dentistry at it's finest. The staff was super helpful as always with safety being paramount for everyone during these times.
M
2 weeks ago
My crown came off in March ( shelter in place ), and my family dentist closed his office due to Covid 19. Was recommended to Dr. Chun's office. Without hesitation Dr Chun saw me and did a fantastic job replacing it. Awesome result. Thank you sir!
B
2 weeks ago
Something Soecial
If you're seeking a kind, caring, professional, cautiously sanitized dental office, look no further. Guaranteed
J
2 months ago
Had infection in tooth and gum. On antibiotics.Had an X-ray and it showed up as infected
The tooth has to be removed adventually. Dr. Chin is very good and very patient. It was an emergency. And he helped me when my dentist was closed because of Covid-19. .
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
My wife and I and children and grandchildren all go to the Chun’s for our dental work. We find them to be the best we’ve ever had. They are friendly and very professional.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Family in Windsor
I have been going to the Chun Family Dentistry for the past 15 years. They are the best! All the dentists provide high quality service and are very professional. Their dental hygienists are very gentle and provide efficient service. Their office staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Chun Family Dentistry to take care of your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
High quality friendly staff made my Sons 1 time at an adult dentist Very easy!
Dr Brad Chung and his staff are awesome! His staff made my son feel so comfortable!
L
3 months ago
Always feel like I am part of the family.
Never have I felt so welcome at a dentist office, where the warm greetings make one feel like you are a part of the family. I complain to my wife about going to the dentist but truly, the Chun family and their staff are wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Sonoma
I’ve been coming here since I was little and they have never disappointed. The staff is super friendly and I’m always satisfied with the service. Even though I no longer live in Sonoma County, I always wait until I’m in town to have my teeth cleaned. They’re worth it!
B
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very efficient and relatable very painless, very good dental assistant..