Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
Dr. Chun Family Dentistry is the best I have experienced. My appointment was on time and everyone was friendly. My appointment was for X-rays and cleaning. It was painless! I found a dentist that I will look forward to appointments which I thought was impossible. 😁
R
3 weeks ago
The best
Like most of us we have experienced many Dentists over the years, some ok, some impossible. The Chun practice sets a standard of excellence that is in rarefied air for most. The practice is organized with exceptional execution and service. Hopefully the only and last practice I ever have to deal with. I am very happy!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Chun and his associates are warm, friendly and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Chun and his group for over 10 years. They take EXCELLENT care of my teeth and in a friendly and caring manner. I have a morbid fear of dentists and Dr. Chun and his staff have, from the first, put me at ease and do all they can to make me comfortable. Keep up the great work guys. I am looking forward to a healthy smile for years to come.
B
1 month ago
Best, Best service ever‼️
My whole family goes to Chunn Family dentistry. Everyone from the dentists to the receptionists are wonderful. They are kind, sweet and so accommodating in every area. We are very pleased to have found our dentists. We will refer them to anyone in need of a dentist. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Best office I have been to. Friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I wanted to leave a review because I had such a great experience. I’m in town visiting and broke a tooth, they squeezed me and and took care of everything the same day. The dentist and staff were so kind and I really appreciated the care I was given!
J
2 months ago
Professionalism
I just wanted to say that I was treated very professionally and that the Chun Family Dentistry has an amazing work ethic and integrity. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family and give you a great Yelp review and I look forward to coming back to finish my treatment to get my permanent crown.
M
2 months ago
I am so glad I choose him as my new Dentist
L
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Extremely friendly and organized
M
2 months ago
On time and thorough
Prompt, effective and pleasant