Chun Family Dentistry

Dentist

8260 Old Redwood Hwy.

Ste. 101

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best quality, service and general neighborliness
Had my quarterly cleaning today. The hygienist is great, the front desk staff are terrific.
S
1 week ago
I had to call Dr.Chuns office , with a painful tooth issue. They were able to get me in the same day and take good care of my needs. Excellent care with a delightful office and employees. I highly recommend.
N
1 week ago
Dr T Chun is the best
Dr Chun is always so professional, pleasant and calm. Never rushed, always on time, and takes the time to explain things. His office staff is always so friendly and easy going. The office is clean and with the latest equipment. I’ve gone to Dr Chun for over 10 years and would highly recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Family Dentist
Our family has been with Chunn Dentistry for over 20 years and we have always been treated like part of their family. They are professional and have always provided excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
Spent time providing information on insurance
Today was the consultation, before the dental work began. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Chun was willing to spend so much time with me reviewing the work that needed to be done, and then exactly what insurance would cover.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and love the atmosphere. Very truthful. Thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I was so blessed and glad that God directed me to the Chun Family Dentistry. Thank you so much for helping me and coming to my rescue. I was so nervous and scared but Chad Chun helped took that fear away. I didn't even feel anything. God bless your business.
L
1 month ago
Friendly office staff and dentists!
Love Chun Family Dentistry! I HATE going to the dentist but always feel comfortable with Chun Family Dentistry...and NEVER feel pain! Highly recommend especially if you hate going to the dentist...they will change your mind about having dental work done!
M
2 months ago
Dentist and the entire team are fantastic!
I've been going here for over 20 years. Everyone is professional and courteous! I can't imagine going anywhere.
A
2 months ago
My visit today
Everyone was very nice, quick and to the point. I'm always super anxious when going to the dentist but everyone here makes you feel comfortable.