Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

frederickautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Great Service. Honest, friendly, and good advice. Thank you for your help.
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Excellent Prices
I’ve had Churchill Auto work on all my vehicles...from my Buick’s to my top of the line QX80 Infiniti. Excellent work and reasonable prices. They are polite and accommodating. Great work.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Always there for the customer!
M
3 months ago
Great service,friendly, good advice
K
4 months ago
Great custumer service at Churchill Auto
This is the mechanic/shop I have been looking for. Outstanding service at a reasonable price. I will never go anywhere else again. Thanks Brian & Dave!
B
4 months ago
Great as Always
Love Churchill Auto - always so polite, fair and efficient. Brian communicates so well and is very pleasant.
N
5 months ago
Very accommodating, informative and honest
Brian was very professional when I called to make an appointment, and when I arrived, they checked me in quickly, and I was back to work. Brian called with a crisp, clear overview of the work that was needed, and the car was ready when promised. As their sign says - Great service at a fair price!
L
5 months ago
So happy with you.
Very pleased with Church hill. Be using them for a few years now got my son using them now.
G
6 months ago
Another great visit. Prompt, quality service at a very fair price. Family owned with pride. Folks are wonderful to deal with....