Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Closed Today Closed

frederickautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
professional and reasonable pricing.
Churchill service is very professional. The service is great. Pricing is reasonable. Laurel is very sweet and professional. I take all my cars here.
B
1 week ago
Great service
Honest, fair, informative and great to work with.
R
2 weeks ago
Always great service
We have been with them since they opened. The whole team is great.We go outofour way to use them instead of anyone closer. It is worth it.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accomodating
I appreciate how Churchill was able to accommodate the service I needed without having an appointment. Staff members are always proffessional and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fantastic service
Churchill is a wonderful find! In a world where many repair shops are dishonest and try to sell you things you don't need, it's refreshing to find an honest, dependable, and caring repair shop that delivers both quality work and excellent service. They take care of both of our cars and have always been very professional, extremely friendly, provided excellent service, have been honest and fair both in their evaluation of what's needed to keep the cars running well and in their pricing. I have never felt like they were trying to sell me anything I didn't need. In addition, they provide shuttle service. What's not to like about that?! I feel blessed to have found them and will continue to refer them to others.
G
3 weeks ago
Great job, great people as always... thanks... G.S.
K
3 weeks ago
I had my oil changed here and was very pleased with the service. I was given an estimate before they changed the oil because my vehicle requires synthetic oil which costs more than a regular oil change so there wouldn't be a sticker shock when the service was completed. Fortunately I already knew it was going to cost more but really appreciated them letting me know anyway.
L
2 months ago
Churchill Auto had my car done when they said it would be done. They are very caring nice people.
A
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Family run business with very friendly, efficient and timely service. Highly recommmed.
P
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Great, honest, knowledgeable staff. They were in a position with me expecting to spend over a thousand dollars and could have easily told me I needed more than I did. They were honest and told me my problem was minor compared to what we thought it was. This was 5 days before Xmas so I was concerned I wouldn’t be able to afford much for my family but thanks to the professionalism of Churchill’s staff, it cost 1/3 of what I expected and I’m much less stressed going into the holiday! They work on many makes and models and I highly recommend them for any repair!