Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

frederickautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional... go the extra mile
Very fine service as always.
S
1 month ago
Great Customer Service, friendly, pleasant & professional!
Churchill Auto Care is quick and responsive to our business fleet auto needs as well as pick-up and delivery. Always takes in consideration our auto concerns & questions. Well priced and the team is Prompt and courteous and pleasure to work with.
M
2 months ago
The team at Churchill are professional and accommodating I had my car towed there from Virginia and I got my car back the next day.
Laurel is just fantastic as well as the team at Churchill. Kudos to you all.
E
2 months ago
They were great, friendly, and we'll priced Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Our company van service was thorough and professional. I love the fact that someone from Churchill picks up our vehicle too! At the end of every service call, Churchill will email me a complete checkup review so I always know what is going on with the vehicle. I am not the one driving the van and we have several people that use it, so no one employee pays close attention to what is going on with the vehicle. To have documented records from Churchill is awesome for me so I can make sure its always in good working order when its needed.
J
2 months ago
Going to go old school: It is like stepping back to Mayberry (I am not that old but seen reruns). I feel I have always felt that they are trustworthy and not trying to take my entire savings. I love the personal attention not only from the front desk but the guys doing the work are solid and make me feel comfortable. They even agreed to put air in my cart without question! I always promote Churchill.
R
3 months ago
Best in Frederick
Always looking out for value to the customer. Laurel is great! Good business person with customer retention attitude
C
3 months ago
I was extremely impressed with my visit and service today. They were professional and friendly. I would never consider taking my car anywhere else. They have always been very helpful when in need of service.
L
3 months ago
Oil Change
You guys are awesome. I think I won't have to wonder who's honest anymore!!! Anyway, thank you very much for your assistance and work on our baby. Thank you for the estimates too -- I will have to do one thing at a time (I'm a sole wage earner). Happy belated birthday Laurel! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
M
4 months ago
Very professional. Great customer service.
Lauren was great and very detailed in my service for my 2004 Lexus. I couldn't be any happier with their professionism great customer service. Thank you so much for all these years of service