Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

frederickautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great as Always
Love Churchill Auto - always so polite, fair and efficient. Brian communicates so well and is very pleasant.
N
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating, informative and honest
Brian was very professional when I called to make an appointment, and when I arrived, they checked me in quickly, and I was back to work. Brian called with a crisp, clear overview of the work that was needed, and the car was ready when promised. As their sign says - Great service at a fair price!
L
1 month ago
So happy with you.
Very pleased with Church hill. Be using them for a few years now got my son using them now.
G
2 months ago
Another great visit. Prompt, quality service at a very fair price. Family owned with pride. Folks are wonderful to deal with....
L
2 months ago
Best in town
Courteous,professional and honest
R
2 months ago
lways excellent and customer oriented
J
3 months ago
They take care of us completely. Honest, reliable, very fair pricing. And the customer service is second to none. They put car dealership service departments to shame. Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. They even provided me a ride home while they were on my car, and once my car was done, they came again and pick me up to get my car.
R
3 months ago
How quality service, fast response
Requested an appointment to have a license plate holder added to our vehicles. Everything was accomplished in less than 30 minutes! Churchill Auto care are the most professional group of auto technicians we've ever dealt with!
J
4 months ago
Honest mechanics and good service
I live in the DC area but drive to Frederick because it's worth it due to the honest and quality work of Churchill Auto. They have always been able to schedule me in and are helpful in answering concerns regarding my vehicle - always with honest work and a fair estimate.