Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Closed Today Closed

frederickautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Another great visit. Prompt, quality service at a very fair price. Family owned with pride. Folks are wonderful to deal with....
L
1 day ago
Best in town
Courteous,professional and honest
R
1 day ago
lways excellent and customer oriented
J
3 weeks ago
They take care of us completely. Honest, reliable, very fair pricing. And the customer service is second to none. They put car dealership service departments to shame. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. They even provided me a ride home while they were on my car, and once my car was done, they came again and pick me up to get my car.
R
2 months ago
How quality service, fast response
Requested an appointment to have a license plate holder added to our vehicles. Everything was accomplished in less than 30 minutes! Churchill Auto care are the most professional group of auto technicians we've ever dealt with!
J
2 months ago
Honest mechanics and good service
I live in the DC area but drive to Frederick because it's worth it due to the honest and quality work of Churchill Auto. They have always been able to schedule me in and are helpful in answering concerns regarding my vehicle - always with honest work and a fair estimate.
R
2 months ago
Above n beyond the service you go in for hands on
R
2 months ago
Always tell me exactly what's happening with my car.
The automotive professionals at Churchill Auto Care always leave me with peace of mind and confidence about the state of my car. Dave or Brian will explain everything that's going on and what my options are. Laurel is a blessing with her transportation service. And let's not forget the Sir Oliver, the Churchill Auto Official Greeter with his soulful eyes and happy tail! Altogether, the folks at Churchill Auto Care feel like friends and family and I have complete trust in their services.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very thorough. Finished before time promised time. Friendly staff. Great value.