Churchill Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

5733-B Buckeystown Pike

Frederick, MD 21704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So helpful!!
I needed an inspection of my car prior to selling. Brian was exceptional from my first call to walking me to my car once it was done. He was always polite, professional, and easy to talk to. He explained what they found during the inspection and he suggested next steps. A truly great experience. Highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Excellent serviceand customer orientation
Always focused on a great customer experience and high quality service.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable..
I love supporting local small businesses with high standards and great customer service. Churchill Auto Care always goes above and beyond, and they treat you like family. I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!
J
2 months ago
High quality customer service and at a great price
From the initial encounter with the staff I was treated with courtesy and respect. All steps required to fix my car were explained to me and given options where possible. I'm definitely going back, highly recommend
B
2 months ago
Always enjoy bringing my truck to Churchill because I know they will do honest, reliable work which you can't say for most of this industry. It's good for my peace of mind.
J
2 months ago
HVe always been cared for well
Professional and friendly service..always drives me to and from work when I drop my car off . Who does that now a days. Have used them for all my auto needs for years and will continue...and I own a high end SUV. Beats the dealership on service and price.
B
2 months ago
Quick and thorough
Churchill thoroughly diagnoses the issues and then works hard to get your car ready
B
3 months ago
Job well done
As always excellent work and service. Special thanks to Brian Turley for your help
R
3 months ago
continued excelence
Always helpful and compitent
P
3 months ago
High Quality, Communication, Service, Prices
This family owned business is phenomenal! I have owned 3 Infiniti's, I only have taken my cars for service to the dealer, no more! I had a friend recommend my son's Jeep inspection at Churchill, I was so pleased, I scheduled my car for service! Professional and impeccable, the prices are incredibly reasonable, and the service, from Laurel, Bryan and David - white glove service!!! Many thanks!!!