Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great service!
One of the best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. They’ll explain every details you need. Superb experience and highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
High quality professional service
I can't put it in words how much I appreciate the service and help I received at your office. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
I have visited this clinic yesterday and completely satisfied. Everything was just great: no waiting time, the team is friendly and PROFESSIONAL. Totally recommended!
Y
4 months ago
I was looking for a new dentist and friends suggested Churchill Glen Dental Staff is very friendly and do everything to make you comfortable during your visit. I had several appointments for different work and everything was great each and every time. I saw Dr. Grewal and she is the best. She knows what she is doing and she is very gentle.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
Always accommodating, flexible and thorough. Staff are fabulous. Dentists are amazing! Always leave the clinic 100% satisfied.
T
6 months ago
I was very happy. My son didn't have an appointment and he's teeth was hurting him. We got to see Doc Dai fast and hebwas great. So thanks
B
7 months ago
Very Informative dentist
I had to go for an emergency dental appointment due to pain today,they accommodated me earlier,very informative dentist,Dr Grewal explained everything in detail.very patient staffs,
J
7 months ago
excellent
My daughter had fillings today. Dr. Dai did perfect for her. She is very happy after.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Experience with Dr. Cynthia Chan
From the moment you walk in their door you can feel the wonderful atmosphere. Everyone is smiling, happy, not like some other dental offices I have been in where the staff look and act stressed and are short with the patients. Dr. Chan is very professional, friendly and obviously extremely knowledgeable. She took great time and care to explain all the pros and cons in detail with me regarding my dental emergency. She gave me time to think about my decisions without trying to pressure me one way or another and provided information I could understand to help aid me in the final decision. I would like to express my deepest thanks to all the staff and especially to Dr. Chan who saw me on a moment`s notice, I definitely recommend her.
D
8 months ago
High Quality service, friendly dentist and staff/assistant
just moved into this neighbourhood and first time to come here. It's pretty easy to make appointment and very friendly. You can make an appointment very fast. Dentist Dr. Chen very friendly and my kid enjoyed sitting on the chair. Great service.d