Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very Informative dentist
I had to go for an emergency dental appointment due to pain today,they accommodated me earlier,very informative dentist,Dr Grewal explained everything in detail.very patient staffs,
J
4 weeks ago
excellent
My daughter had fillings today. Dr. Dai did perfect for her. She is very happy after.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience with Dr. Cynthia Chan
From the moment you walk in their door you can feel the wonderful atmosphere. Everyone is smiling, happy, not like some other dental offices I have been in where the staff look and act stressed and are short with the patients. Dr. Chan is very professional, friendly and obviously extremely knowledgeable. She took great time and care to explain all the pros and cons in detail with me regarding my dental emergency. She gave me time to think about my decisions without trying to pressure me one way or another and provided information I could understand to help aid me in the final decision. I would like to express my deepest thanks to all the staff and especially to Dr. Chan who saw me on a moment`s notice, I definitely recommend her.
D
2 months ago
High Quality service, friendly dentist and staff/assistant
just moved into this neighbourhood and first time to come here. It's pretty easy to make appointment and very friendly. You can make an appointment very fast. Dentist Dr. Chen very friendly and my kid enjoyed sitting on the chair. Great service.d
H
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and experienced dentists. Dr Dai is just too good. Always work above and beyond expectations
A
3 months ago
Professional
I loved Dr chan! She helped me out so generously 😊
M
4 months ago
Timely quality service
Dealt with my concerns in a professional and timely fashion. The staff are very friendly and always make me feel comfortable.
S
5 months ago
A+ Service! Amazing dentist!
My son had a dental emergency and Churchill Glen Dental was so generous to look after him in such short notice. The dentist was very friendly and my son enjoyed his experience very much. I will definitely be using their services for my entire family from now on. Thank you Churchill Glen!
S
5 months ago
Very nice experience and services
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly at the same time
I am so happy with the staff at Churchill Glen Dental because from the moment you arrive you are made to feel very welcome and all the staff are so welcoming.I am really impressed how flexible they are about seeing me at short notice and what makes them amazing is that when ever I have had any treatment they make sure I am comfortable and relaxed and that is very important to me and they keep me informed before they do anything to my mouth and t so that the gentle way they carry out my treatment feels relaxing like going to the spa.I also appreciate being treated like they are happy to see me and they are also amazing if I am stuck in traffic and the hours that they are opened makes it possible to have an appointment during the week after work instead of Saturdays which is the best thing and the excellent service.