Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
One of the best dentists
I have been trying to find a good dentist for a long time. After many trials (more than half a dozen), I eventually found Dr, Cynthia Chan in Churchill Glen Dental. The clinic itself is clean and modern. Dr. Chan is young, but is a very considerate and kind person. She is responsible, skillful and knowledgeable, and her work is far better than most dentists I came across. These days, it is difficult to find one who is professional in his/her work, one who really puts his/her heart into the profession. I have to say that Cynthia is a one of that rarity. I recommend Cynthia without reservation to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Receptionist is wonderful at getting in to see the dentist at all times. Great job. No pain
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience there no pain and they know what they r doing. Receptionist always try’s to do her best to get us in when issuses arise. Great team work.
M
1 month ago
I really recommend this clinic. It’s a very high quality service, dentists are very professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Grawal and her staff are so nice. Has a light hand and you dont feel any pain or discomfort. We highly reccommend her!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Me and the family have been going to Dr. Phuong Vu for last five years, he is the best dentist !!!!!! Thanks to Doctor Vu and the clinic team for all the high quality work.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Chan is a superb professional.
Dr. Chan is a great doctor, takes time to examine her patients and answers all questions with details and only Carrie's out the procedure that is necessary, with care and perfection. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chan to anyone seeking best dental treatment.
I
6 months ago
Amazing staff and service
Amazing staff! Very kind and helpful. Dr. Chan was amazingly a good person and knows what she's doing. Thank you so much!!!
S
8 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone there is SO nice, and so respectful of how you’re feeling while in the chair. My teeth look and feel great.
T
8 months ago
Child experience
What an excellent experience for a 10 year old child. Had a large cavity in mature tooth and Dr. Chen was fantastic! All the staff know about excellent customer service. I’m bringing my whole family now and encouraging others. Thank you Churchill Glen dentists and staff!