Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
first visit after years
I had really painful swollen gums due to plaque buildup behind my teeth - so nervous to go to the dentist but finally got up and went. They were able to get me in, access my teeth with x rays and remove the buildup to ease my pain. They made me feel very comfortable and that made the visit very pleasant.. here’s to many more!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot
R
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot
H
5 months ago
Best Reception EVER!
shoutout to shanta and millet!!
S
5 months ago
Best team ever
Best doctor. Thank you Dr.Chan.
T
6 months ago
Super staff treat you like family.
My wife and I have been going here for years. They treat you like family. Super caring, superior work. When it comes to getting any dental work done, there is no place better.
T
10 months ago
Highly recommended
It was my first visit to the dentist in many years so I was very nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The staff were all so sweet and kind especially the dentist she was very professional and welcoming.
W
11 months ago
Great service!
One of the best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. They’ll explain every details you need. Superb experience and highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
High quality professional service
I can't put it in words how much I appreciate the service and help I received at your office. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks!
J
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
I have visited this clinic yesterday and completely satisfied. Everything was just great: no waiting time, the team is friendly and PROFESSIONAL. Totally recommended!