Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today By Appointment

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Amazing staff and service
Amazing staff! Very kind and helpful. Dr. Chan was amazingly a good person and knows what she's doing. Thank you so much!!!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone there is SO nice, and so respectful of how you’re feeling while in the chair. My teeth look and feel great.
T
2 months ago
Child experience
What an excellent experience for a 10 year old child. Had a large cavity in mature tooth and Dr. Chen was fantastic! All the staff know about excellent customer service. I’m bringing my whole family now and encouraging others. Thank you Churchill Glen dentists and staff!
M
3 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Dr. Cynthia is extremely knowledgeable and great with kids. She is very friendly and an amazing dentist. The staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you for the great service.
R
3 months ago
THE BEST
Me and the family have been going to Dr Dai for fourteen years, he is the best dentist !!!!!!
B
6 months ago
first visit after years
I had really painful swollen gums due to plaque buildup behind my teeth - so nervous to go to the dentist but finally got up and went. They were able to get me in, access my teeth with x rays and remove the buildup to ease my pain. They made me feel very comfortable and that made the visit very pleasant.. here’s to many more!
R
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot
R
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot
H
9 months ago
Best Reception EVER!
shoutout to shanta and millet!!
S
9 months ago
Best team ever
Best doctor. Thank you Dr.Chan.