Churchill Glen Dental

Dentist

3020 Thomas St

Suite 302

Mississauga, ON L5M 0R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

churchhillglendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Me and the family have been going to Dr. Phuong Vu for last five years, he is the best dentist !!!!!! Thanks to Doctor Vu and the clinic team for all the high quality work.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Chan is a superb professional.
Dr. Chan is a great doctor, takes time to examine her patients and answers all questions with details and only Carrie's out the procedure that is necessary, with care and perfection. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chan to anyone seeking best dental treatment.
I
4 months ago
Amazing staff and service
Amazing staff! Very kind and helpful. Dr. Chan was amazingly a good person and knows what she's doing. Thank you so much!!!
S
6 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone there is SO nice, and so respectful of how you’re feeling while in the chair. My teeth look and feel great.
T
6 months ago
Child experience
What an excellent experience for a 10 year old child. Had a large cavity in mature tooth and Dr. Chen was fantastic! All the staff know about excellent customer service. I’m bringing my whole family now and encouraging others. Thank you Churchill Glen dentists and staff!
M
7 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Dr. Cynthia is extremely knowledgeable and great with kids. She is very friendly and an amazing dentist. The staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you for the great service.
R
7 months ago
THE BEST
Me and the family have been going to Dr Dai for fourteen years, he is the best dentist !!!!!!
B
10 months ago
first visit after years
I had really painful swollen gums due to plaque buildup behind my teeth - so nervous to go to the dentist but finally got up and went. They were able to get me in, access my teeth with x rays and remove the buildup to ease my pain. They made me feel very comfortable and that made the visit very pleasant.. here’s to many more!
R
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot
R
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing doctor
I had a great experience with Churchill Glen Dental. My daughter neeed cleaning and abstract tooth. Team made the experience so good that relive my stress. I am so amaze that the staff and doctor communication with my child. Thanks a lot