Churchton Dental Care

Dentist

5570 Shady Side Rd

Churchton, MD 20733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!!
My children and I have always had a positive experience during appointments at Churchton Dental Care. The dentists and staff have always been very professional and the office is very clean, relaxing and welcoming!! They are all super friendly and make it a point to meet our whole family's dental needs! The flexible office hours and the written card reminders along with the calls and text messages help our busy family stay organized and keep our dental health a priority! I am sending great big thank you to Churchton Dental Care and a recommendation for everyone to give them a try!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service and wonderfully friendly staff!
No one like going to the dentist. But, at churchton dental everyone is so welcoming and friendly, they make the experience the best it can be. The quality of service is excellent and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best !!
Can't say enough about this place , professional , friendly, top rated, always helpful. They make you feel like your one of the family.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
I had a great experience. I had horrible anxiety and they walked me through the steps. I felt like a kid but glad they understood.Love the staff they are awesome.
K
1 month ago
Awesome!
Came through for me again with a last minute appointment! Helped settle my horrible dental anxiety and took care of the issue to the best of their ability in consideration of what I wanted. Definitely the best dentist that I have ever been to, and I've been to quite a few.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Churchton Dental always provides a great experience for our family! They are very friendly and always helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, efficient and kind.
S
2 months ago
My experience with Churchton Dental Care amazing. The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. She greeted me made me so at easy right away. The technician was so pleasant, helpful, explained everything she was doing and told me why she was taking xrays. The dentist Dr. Ellen was very nice, gentle. She explained all my options and procedures and all of them explained and looked into what my out of pocket and insurance would be. The office is very nice and comfortable. I was amazed as to how calm they made me feel and the information that I received from start to finish. I will refer Churchton Dental Care to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Awesome practice
Very pleased with the practice, everyone so friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was great from the moment I entered the door. I felt like I was family.