Churchton Dental Care

Dentist

5570 Shady Side Rd

Churchton, MD 20733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Not only honest and provides quality service, but made me feel at ease and that they CARE about you!!
I have a severe fear of the dentist, and once had a beautiful smile. Due to income limitations, its been hard to find solutions to get it back. Dr. wolf and his staff were friendly and provided me with affordable solutions. I now have hope.... I will have my beautiful smile again!!
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Only one visit so far, and good so far as well.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Dersley and his staff provided Friendly and Competent Service
I had a broken tooth and Dr. Dersley got me in to start my treatment on the same day. My XRays revealed both the broken tooth and some decay in the adjoining tooth. This resulted the requirement for both a Dental Crown and Filling. All treatment was caring, effective, and painless.
V
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Always a great experience
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a wonderful experience at the dentist, which of course most people dread. Everyone was engaging and pleasant. I was seen right on time and the appointment was thorough and timely. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a wonderful dental experience.
F
1 month ago
review
Friendly,Professional, Honest
T
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I am not very comfortable with the dentist due to past experiences. This was my second visit to this practice and I was treated very well the staff are great always pleasant and friendly. I have recommended them to my daughter who is looking for a new dentist for her family
I
2 months ago
Had a good time,fast service. I think I will go back
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Compassionate Care
Besides being a beautiful, state of the art office, the doctors & their assistants treat you just like family. Patient needs & our concerns, both before and especially during treatments are met with the deepest kindness and care. I’m a high strung, type A personality & have a real difficulty submissively sitting down to be worked on like a car! I normally worry before even getting to the dental office. Dr. Dersley and staff compassionately deal w/my idiosyncrasies, stopping for a moment when I need to and do so with a warm smile. They magnificently cater to those of us who are dental office cowards! I consider all of Churchton Dental to be a gift to our community and so will you :-)
M
3 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere and staff
The place is clean and relaxing. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was friendly and professional. I have already recommended this practice to others.