Churchton Dental Care

Dentist

5570 Shady Side Rd

Churchton, MD 20733

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Outstanding Compassionate Care
Besides being a beautiful, state of the art office, the doctors & their assistants treat you just like family. Patient needs & our concerns, both before and especially during treatments are met with the deepest kindness and care. I’m a high strung, type A personality & have a real difficulty submissively sitting down to be worked on like a car! I normally worry before even getting to the dental office. Dr. Dersley and staff compassionately deal w/my idiosyncrasies, stopping for a moment when I need to and do so with a warm smile. They magnificently cater to those of us who are dental office cowards! I consider all of Churchton Dental to be a gift to our community and so will you :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant atmosphere and staff
The place is clean and relaxing. Every member of the staff that I interacted with was friendly and professional. I have already recommended this practice to others.
C
1 month ago
Love Churchton Dental!
Always a great place to walk into! Everyone is friendly and personable. Office area clean and inviting, comfortable waiting area. Turn what could potentially be a bad experience into a delightful one! Only a cleaning and exam today but was done quickly and professionally.
O
1 month ago
Needed dentist to see if filling fell out
I popped without an appointment, and fortunately, they had a cancellation and the dentist was able to see me in under 15 minutes. Luckily, he discovered everything was fine, so that is a relief. And happily, no charge for this.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I always receive the best dental care with outstanding professionalism from the staff which is always first rate with me. The kindness and understanding shown to me as a patient when there are unexpected problems that arise during my check up and are immediately taken care of. Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite places to go but I love going Churchton Dental Care. I always feel reassured with any assessments of services needed and I trust in the solutions. Your best look is a confident smile.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I always receive the best dental care with outstanding professionalism from the staff which is always first rate with me. The kindness and understanding shown to me as a patient when there are unexpected problems that arise during my check up and are immediately taken care of. Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite places to go but I love going Churchton Dental Care. I always feel reassured with any assessments of services needed and I trust in the solutions. Your best look is a confident smile.
B
1 month ago
Professional and always asked my preferences
I had a filling today. Thanks to novocain it was painless and not too bad an experience. The appointment was on time with a wait of only a few minutes.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Called first thing in the morning and was able to get an afternoon appointment. Dr. Wolf diagnosed my issue and gave me helpful feedback on how to heal.
D
2 months ago
Recent visit
Everyone I encountered was professional and polite. A very enjoyable dentist office to visit.
J
3 months ago
I would rate it as a 5 star visit. Everybody there make you feel very comfortable. I need more work done on my gums but can't afford it presently. I'll be back. Jimmy