Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quality service! Caring staff Sensitive to the needs of the patient. Love my dentist and his stellar staff!!!
P
1 month ago
Great hygienist
Adrienne is excellent at her job. She is professional as well as personable. She efficiently cleaned my teeth but took into consideration my dislike of the dental machines that cause vibrations. She was gentle and considerate in her work, trying to cause the least distress.
E
3 months ago
Best Dental Care
You don't need laughing gas there. They're very funny and make you feel very at ease.
E
3 months ago
The BEST Service
I imagine most people don't have a great time at the dentist ever. This place however is nothing short of a blast. I laughed almost the whole time my mouth was being worked on. I know what your thinking, how on earth did you laugh whilst a dentist was in your mouth? The answer, they're that good! I actually can't wait to go back.
A
4 months ago
Professional staff with sensitivity to the needs of the patient Warm and friendly atmosphere!! Actually everything is done to make the patient feel comfortable and confident that this is the best place to go for dentistry
D
4 months ago
The one and only!
You guys are the best... no qualifiers, just the best.
T
10 months ago
Kinda afraid
Made me feel @ easy. Have to return so work can be finished.
T
10 months ago
Kinda afraid
Made me feel @ easy. Have to return so work can be finished.
J
10 months ago
Chusid Dental
I used to go to Dr Chusid 06 to 09 before I moved to west coast .He is agreat man, honest, not out to get your $$$.He and his staff truelly do care . hes a rare breed these days hard to find . vI plan ot see him again soon and have him help me with few teeth issues
F
11 months ago
The office was clean,orderly and approachable I was very comfortable with the staff and the doctor