Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My review
I have dental phobia I went in for cleaning and consultation and I felt at ease. I did freak out like my prior appointments with other doctors. I have an appointment for deep cleaning next month this will be the test for me however, it was a great appointment and everyone is so nice and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great and professional service
Excellence in all aspects
N
2 months ago
Phenomenal staff! Caring and warm friendly office. Dr. Chusid and Dr. Salazar are amazing dentists. I totally recommend Chusid dental!!!! 5 star in every aspect!
R
2 months ago
So Professional
I had an appointment immediately following dental surgery. Dr. Chusid and Beth are so skilled and put me at ease. We travel from Pennsylvania to see Dr. Chusid and his associates. Everyone here is terrific and well worth the trip!
D
4 months ago
Thanks for an easy friendly visit, who would ever expect a visit to the Dentist office would brighten up ones day!
M
7 months ago
I always find the service of this group excellent.
D
9 months ago
I love Chusid Dental Group!
Believe it or not, I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Chusid’s office! The staff - particularly Beth and Adrian - are very friendly and attentive and they even laugh at my jokes. They know me and my family well and always ask about pertinent parts of my life, even though I only see them every six months! Dr. Chusid is a skilled dentist, who has treated us for numerous dental procedures. He stays current in his field, and is up to date on the latest trends and technology. His referrals to other dental professionals - like oral surgeons and endodontists - have also been top-notch. I highly recommend them.
R
10 months ago
Friendly and informative
T
1 year ago
Great Staff
What can I say....Great staff!!
A
1 year ago
Quality service! Caring staff Sensitive to the needs of the patient. Love my dentist and his stellar staff!!!