Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
So Professional
I had an appointment immediately following dental surgery. Dr. Chusid and Beth are so skilled and put me at ease. We travel from Pennsylvania to see Dr. Chusid and his associates. Everyone here is terrific and well worth the trip!
D
2 months ago
Thanks for an easy friendly visit, who would ever expect a visit to the Dentist office would brighten up ones day!
M
5 months ago
I always find the service of this group excellent.
D
7 months ago
I love Chusid Dental Group!
Believe it or not, I always enjoy my appointments at Dr. Chusid’s office! The staff - particularly Beth and Adrian - are very friendly and attentive and they even laugh at my jokes. They know me and my family well and always ask about pertinent parts of my life, even though I only see them every six months! Dr. Chusid is a skilled dentist, who has treated us for numerous dental procedures. He stays current in his field, and is up to date on the latest trends and technology. His referrals to other dental professionals - like oral surgeons and endodontists - have also been top-notch. I highly recommend them.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and informative
T
12 months ago
Great Staff
What can I say....Great staff!!
A
1 year ago
Quality service! Caring staff Sensitive to the needs of the patient. Love my dentist and his stellar staff!!!
P
1 year ago
Great hygienist
Adrienne is excellent at her job. She is professional as well as personable. She efficiently cleaned my teeth but took into consideration my dislike of the dental machines that cause vibrations. She was gentle and considerate in her work, trying to cause the least distress.
E
1 year ago
Best Dental Care
You don't need laughing gas there. They're very funny and make you feel very at ease.
E
1 year ago
The BEST Service
I imagine most people don't have a great time at the dentist ever. This place however is nothing short of a blast. I laughed almost the whole time my mouth was being worked on. I know what your thinking, how on earth did you laugh whilst a dentist was in your mouth? The answer, they're that good! I actually can't wait to go back.