Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Chusid Dental
I used to go to Dr Chusid 06 to 09 before I moved to west coast .He is agreat man, honest, not out to get your $$$.He and his staff truelly do care . hes a rare breed these days hard to find . vI plan ot see him again soon and have him help me with few teeth issues
F
3 years ago
The office was clean,orderly and approachable I was very comfortable with the staff and the doctor
A
3 years ago
Excellent staff and dentists
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommended. I feel very lucky to have found them!
A
3 years ago
I would recommend Chusid dental to everyone! Compassionate care and expertise is what you get! I actually look forward to going!!
J
3 years ago
Just had some major work done on my gums. Always pleased with The Chusid Dental Group. Not only is the work excellent, everyone there is friendly and professional.
D
3 years ago
I have my teeth cleaned every 3-4 months due to an abundance of tartar accumulation. The work is always done meticulously and professionally. Each hygiene visit ends with a consultation between the hygienist and Dr Chusid and a brief, but diligent, examination by Dr Chusid. I have been a patient in this practice for 37 years. This level of care has remained consistent throughout that time.
R
3 years ago
Dr Salazar and his team are awesome
W
3 years ago
Great Practice
Hate going to the dentist. This practice takes the time to be kind and gentle. Good experiences for me!
D
4 years ago
Still impressed after 35 years
I have been Dr. Chusid's patient for 35 years. Since moving more than an hour away, I have changed my primary physician and all my other healthcare professionals. But not my dentist. Why? Because he keeps up with the dazzling changes in dental science, because he patiently negotiates treatment plans with me, and because, by all indications available to me, his work is technically meticulous. I admire his professionalism. Dr. Chusid surrounds himself with good co-workers. He has an excellent dental assistant and a fine hygienist who have been with him for years. He has a new, part-time dentist who has done impressive work on me and my wife. He respects their expertise, an important professional virtue that not only contributes to their quality of work life, but to enhanced patient care.
D
4 years ago
Only the best
There is no better dental group anywhere! Excellent attitude, excellent work, constant attention to the small details, exceptional patient communication and careful attention to my aversion to pain. And everyone has a great sense of humor. Recommend them without any hesitation to everyone I know who needs dental work.