Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional staff with sensitivity to the needs of the patient Warm and friendly atmosphere!! Actually everything is done to make the patient feel comfortable and confident that this is the best place to go for dentistry
D
3 years ago
The one and only!
You guys are the best... no qualifiers, just the best.
T
3 years ago
Kinda afraid
Made me feel @ easy. Have to return so work can be finished.
T
3 years ago
Kinda afraid
Made me feel @ easy. Have to return so work can be finished.
J
3 years ago
Chusid Dental
I used to go to Dr Chusid 06 to 09 before I moved to west coast .He is agreat man, honest, not out to get your $$$.He and his staff truelly do care . hes a rare breed these days hard to find . vI plan ot see him again soon and have him help me with few teeth issues
F
3 years ago
The office was clean,orderly and approachable I was very comfortable with the staff and the doctor
A
3 years ago
Excellent staff and dentists
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommended. I feel very lucky to have found them!
A
3 years ago
I would recommend Chusid dental to everyone! Compassionate care and expertise is what you get! I actually look forward to going!!
J
4 years ago
Just had some major work done on my gums. Always pleased with The Chusid Dental Group. Not only is the work excellent, everyone there is friendly and professional.
D
4 years ago
I have my teeth cleaned every 3-4 months due to an abundance of tartar accumulation. The work is always done meticulously and professionally. Each hygiene visit ends with a consultation between the hygienist and Dr Chusid and a brief, but diligent, examination by Dr Chusid. I have been a patient in this practice for 37 years. This level of care has remained consistent throughout that time.