Chusid Dental Group

Dentist

101 Old Short Hills Road

Suite 500

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chusiddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Dr Salazar and his team are awesome
W
4 years ago
Great Practice
Hate going to the dentist. This practice takes the time to be kind and gentle. Good experiences for me!
D
4 years ago
Still impressed after 35 years
I have been Dr. Chusid's patient for 35 years. Since moving more than an hour away, I have changed my primary physician and all my other healthcare professionals. But not my dentist. Why? Because he keeps up with the dazzling changes in dental science, because he patiently negotiates treatment plans with me, and because, by all indications available to me, his work is technically meticulous. I admire his professionalism. Dr. Chusid surrounds himself with good co-workers. He has an excellent dental assistant and a fine hygienist who have been with him for years. He has a new, part-time dentist who has done impressive work on me and my wife. He respects their expertise, an important professional virtue that not only contributes to their quality of work life, but to enhanced patient care.
D
4 years ago
Only the best
There is no better dental group anywhere! Excellent attitude, excellent work, constant attention to the small details, exceptional patient communication and careful attention to my aversion to pain. And everyone has a great sense of humor. Recommend them without any hesitation to everyone I know who needs dental work.
B
5 years ago
Very professional
S
5 years ago
Informative and Supportive
I really enjoyed the support that I received at the office. From reception to the dental suite I was given the patience and support that I needed as a patient who was fearful of care. I would highly recommend the quality service to any potential patient.
C
5 years ago
My latest visit
As always, I'm greeted with a smile and a pleasant chat. Feel like visiting a friend when I come here. I had a teeth cleaning session with my favorite hygienist, Adrien. I never worry or have pain, like some other hygienists I've had...which is why I don't return to them.
R
5 years ago
Our experience's with with Dr. Chusid's office have always been good.
D
5 years ago
These guys are great, even if you don't like going to the dentist!
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Chusid and his impressive staff. If you are looking for a dentist in the Livingston area, you owe it to yourself to check them out! They are peasant, accommodating and do quality work, in my experience. I have been a patient of theirs for 13 years, ever since I moved to New Jersey. Two thumbs up!
C
5 years ago
Fillings
Didn't feel a thing, which is one of the reasons I come here. Have no tolerance for pain in my mouth and they make sure I am always comfortable and pain free. Everyone is always so pleasant and caring and it's like visiting friends. I highly recommend anyone to use this practice.