Chuy's Tile Works

General Contractor

License: 994425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
High Quality service and care in the details
Gustavo was friendly, prompt and courteous. His workmanship was extraordinary and the final result on the backsplash for my kitchen was neat and clean and exactly as I had described it. However, he went beyond that and the tile in my kitchen is now a work of art. Absolutely Beautiful!
A
4 years ago
Thoroughly Professional
Gustavo is a young man who shows great promise in his craft. Having apprenticed with his Uncle, Chuy, for many years he recently started his own company and is already thriving. He recently re-rehabilitated an old stained and moldy shower stall that we thought might be beyond repair. After cleaning and re-grouting it sparkled and looked like new. Gustavo is on the ball, responsive, thorough and very professional.
B
4 years ago
Phenomenal craftsmanship.
I called Chuy's to get new granite counter tops in my kitchen. I had a very short time frame to work with. They came out and gave me a free estimate and I hired them immediately. From start to finish it was fantastic work. I couldn't belive how great the kitchen looked. Clean, on time, friendly and most of all professional. Nobody could of done better! I will use them again and refer them to my friends and family for sure. Thanks Gustavo and Jesus.
R
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I contacted Chuy's tile works and was greeted with friendly and professional service. The estimate was reasonable and the work was excellent.I highly recommend them.
W
4 years ago
Professional and excellent craftsmen
We are very satisfied with the quality and professionalism of our project. Our new floors look great! Jesus, our lead tile setter is a true craftsman. He made sure to ask us for opinions and if we liked what he was doing throughout. He also made sure our lives were impacted as little as possible. Gustavo was easy to work and presented a fair proposal. We are considering them for several other jobs!
S
4 years ago
High Quality Craftsman
As a former contractor, my review should mean the most. In summation, my experience found a high level of professionalism, value, and attention to detail. If you're thinking of choosing someone else, or trying to save a buck, you are making a huge mistake. He and his helpers are the best!
F
4 years ago
Professional and High Quality Service at a very reasonable rate
Chuy's Tile Works was wonderful to work with. They just finished remodelling our master bathroom, and both my wife and I are extremely pleased with the new bathroom. Gustavo and his crews were very professional and courteous and are the best at what they do. Gustavo coordinated time with me throughout the whole project and I did not have to wonder the next steps. The project was completed on time and on budget. Gustavo told me it would take about three weeks to complete and gave me a fair budget. It was completed in 21 calendar days and within the budget. He deilivered as promised, and we are very happy about our new bathrooom, and we know who to contact for our next home improvement project.
M
4 years ago
Kitchen counter v cap repair
Wonderful job.above and beyond the call of duty. A pleasure to have such skilled labor. Mary S.
K
4 years ago
Best price in town!
Awesome job! Will definitely hire them again. Best price in market.
R
4 years ago
Porcelain tile floors
I have to say I interviewed several company's and Gustavo was knowledgeable and professional in the early stages. I had him install 900squair feet of porcelain tile that looks tile wood and the job came out better than expected. I would refer Chuys tile to friends and family.