Chuy's Tile Works

General Contractor

License: 994425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Excellent work and very honest and friendly!!!
Gustavo was great! He did everything he said he would do, communicated well and was a pleasure. His guys were efficient and trustworthy as well. He tiled my new construction shower, floor and around the tub with details. The tile job also called for plastering walls and each step along the way went well! He covered the floors and cleaned up when the job was completed. Gustavo was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him!
M
4 years ago
Small Repair Job
Gustavo did a very good job in repairing my slate porch. The tiles on the incline of the step had broken off. He also cleaned and resealed the existing slate. The porch looks like new. He also left the area very clean. I only wish that he could have purchased the slate. It seems that workers want the customer to purchase the supplies. Of course, I bought the wrong thing and now have to return it.
K
4 years ago
Bathroom project
Very easy to work with and nice outcome!
S
4 years ago
* Great work *
Gustavo was great as well as the people that work with him . I had the landing , steps a hall bath , master bath and master closet done . I'm already thinking about what else I can have him do . I have recommend him to friends already . I had questions and he had answers . I'm very pleased to have found him , the job went very well .
H
4 years ago
He did a very good job, very neat and clean.
E
4 years ago
Neat, Accurate and an amazing job
I would recommend them to all of my family and friends They did a perfect job in my bathroom and It looks astounding. Very accurate, neat and authentic work done 100% recommended
K
4 years ago
Grout repair
Gus was amazing ,on time ,very professional!Will definitely use him again and refer him to my friends.
P
4 years ago
Tiling of kitchen floor
Gustavo was amazing the tile on the floor is perfect and beautiful and his work was so professional that we've asked him to come back and do a second job for a different room definitely use this guy
J
5 years ago
Very quick and efficient! Gus did a great job solving our tile issue and offered some tips! Thanks Gus!
C
5 years ago
Installation of Calacata Italian Marble Tile
Gustavo and his helper installed Calacata Marble 3 X 7 beveled tiles on our fireplace surround. They arrived on time and did excellent quality work. They were also good about cleaning up after they completed the job. We were very satisfied with their work and would highly recommend them.